Kardinal Independent Living

Kardinal Independent Living Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
72 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
ange smith
ange smith
2024.04.01
Amazing staff, lots of scooters to choose from, Really good prices, Conor was amazing knew exactly which scooter to match me with 10/10
Reply from Kardinal Independent Living 2024.04.01
Thank you for the fantastic review, Ange! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Advertisement
R R
R R
2024.03.27
Excellent service. Helpful and efficient. Great prices for pre owned and just what was looking for. Very happy thank you.
Reply from Kardinal Independent Living 2024.03.27
Thank you for the great review, R R! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Billy Sandford
Billy Sandford
2024.03.20
Bloody fantastic I’ve used lots of places and this by far better. Got a scooter from hear witch was great great service keep it up πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Reply from Kardinal Independent Living 2024.03.20
Thank you for the fantastic review, Billy! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future. πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Alan Hunt
Alan Hunt
2024.02.20
Exceptional service. A company with integrity! Through no fault of theirs the showroom model [ provided by TGA was wrongly supplied and withdrawn] Within ten days Connor had accessed the scooter I wanted, a showroom model of higher specification at the same price! A very happy customer.
susan newton
susan newton
2024.02.08
i bought a luggie elite secondhand. i was very happy about the service. from start to finish. staff were friendly over the phone with my enquiries.The whole process was easy to do. delivery was quick and within six days i received my scooter. excellent service.
Advertisement
Dawn Walker
Dawn Walker
2024.02.01
Very polite,quick service,and Driver showed me how to use this scooter,very helpful people.
Keith McMurran
Keith McMurran
2024.01.31
When we visited Kardinal , we were very impressed by Connor and his team nothing was to much trouble, despite a slight problem it was dealt with straight away. Highly recommend Connor and his team.
Michael Murrough
Michael Murrough
2024.01.16
Very good service , couldn't of been more helpful πŸ‘
Valentin Nalchadzhiyski
Valentin Nalchadzhiyski
2023.12.23
Should be a zero star option available to mark a company like Kardinal independent living based in Worthing. One star is way too much for the nothing they delivered and the subsequent horror to have my money back. Extremely disappointing experience lasting for month and a haft.Life is hard enough to watch someone you love struggles. When you need something to make your loved ones a bit more comfortable don't go to kardinal independent living because the only thing you will get is few extra gray hairs for all the agrivation and frustration.
Advertisement
Lynette O'Dell
Lynette O'Dell
2023.12.15
Conner at Kardinal was extremely professional and made sure that we chose the right vehicle for our needs. The delivery was to be prompt and the driver/engineer was to be available to show us how it would work. Felt very comfortable dealing with them. Would recommend them to everyone in need of mobility services. Conner was very patient and it was felt that he had our interests as a priority.
Jacky Andrew
Jacky Andrew
2023.10.24
Great Company to deal with. Ordered a mobility scooter for my husband, only to be notified the following day that that particularly one that I had Ordered had sold 10 minutes previous to my order going through, they found me another identical make scooter at a dearer price but honoured it at the same price as the one I had ordered previously. Item fully serviced before it leaves them and got us within a week as my husbands health had deteriorated quite rapidly. Dana was a massive help and very supportive. Great service, great company, a reconditioned scooter that looks brand new at a fraction of the cost of a new one. I would highly recommend. Thanks again Dana.
Richard Youldon
Richard Youldon
2023.08.26
When buying a brand new mobility scooter I was told it came with a free service. Which I didn't receive. Wasn't told my warranty was running soon. So when I had a problem with my scooter after many telephone calls and leaving messages I finally got to speak to someone I got my scooter fixed. But had to pay for service. And a mayor part that had broken. Which I didn't think break in the first year.
Antony Trunkwald
Antony Trunkwald
2023.07.21
Bought my self a used scooter from Kardinal had a few niggly issues but that was soon sorted out then i came to a battery issue this company was good enough to send me new batterys so i must give them a 5 star rating im not the easiest person to talk to i have mcptsd Thanks to the staff
Advertisement
Robert White
Robert White
2023.07.21
Absolutely brilliant service from the beginning Dana was incredibly helpful and sorted a reconditioned scooter out for us very quickly and the chap who delivered it was very helpful 5+++++ stars highly recommend Kardinal Mobility
Tina Payne
Tina Payne
2023.07.20
Wonderful company. Contacted them as needed to sell a mobility scooter, they made the process very easy, great communication and did exactly what they said they would. Thank you so much to Connor and Maria, who dealt with everything from the first phone call to the collection of the scooter. Smooth process and hassle free. Fantastic...highly recommend Kardinal.
griselda hamway
griselda hamway
2023.06.30
My 97 year-old mother can no longer use her mobility scooter and was keen to sell it secondhand. I quickly found out secondhand mobility scooters don't command a great price but Kardinal Independent Living made the best offer, including pick up (crucial). The courier company arrived on the day agreed and waited patiently for my mother's carer to be in a position to hand over the scooter. Meanwhile, Connor at Kardinal had already made the BACS transfer. Very impressive service!
Mary Abram
Mary Abram
2023.06.27
I have just brought a mobility scooter and I have to say what a wonderful company Kardinal are very good service, the staff dealing with my order were lovely can feel very safe now when I go out so much more comfortable than my old one. Well done everyone.
Advertisement
Karlos Damsell
Karlos Damsell
2023.04.21
Customer support was spot on, thankyou Dana!!
Jeffrey Renshaw
Jeffrey Renshaw
2023.03.25
We were very impressed from our first enquiry to the delivery of the mobility scooter. Daina was extremely helpful and professional throughout and kept us updated at every stage. It was our first purchase of an expensive item without seeing it first but we needn't have worried as the scooter was in immaculate condition. Everything that was promised from the outset was carried out and the scooter was delivered very quickly. On our experience we can 100% recommend Kardinal Independent Living as we were extremely impressed by their service.
Simon Mariner
Simon Mariner
2023.02.27
Great Place to Purchase a Mobility Scooter , They are very knowladgeable & they will find the perfect scooter for your particular requirements. I wanted a specialist off road scooter so I could access tracks, off road areas like the South downs. They were one of a few that had this machine available to view & test. The scooter was delivered on time to my home. Absolutely love it best decision I made
Reply from Kardinal Independent Living 2023.02.27
Hi Simon Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you’re enjoying your new Scooterpac Invader. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you find the ideal mobility scooter. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Many Thanks, Kardinal Independent Living