Kanakkupillai.com

Kanakkupillai.com Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
2070 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2070)
Vasanthi S
Vasanthi S
2023.12.31
It was an excellent and very quick service provided by this team. I approached them exactly 1 day prior to last day notice. Makesh & Indumathi had enough patience to answer me the questions in layman's terms and took immediate action to file tax returns. Thank you so much and wishing you a happy and successful new year! (2024). Best Regards, Vasanthi
Advertisement
ahmad rashid
ahmad rashid
2023.12.30
Chinmaye Chinni
Chinmaye Chinni
2023.12.30
Excellent Service from Kanakkuppillai team. Especially Mary Anita done a great job. Really really they made it easy. Timely guidance and perfection of Kanakkuppillai team members stands tall. Highly recommended company overall. Thanks a lot guys.
Chandru Veera
Chandru Veera
2023.12.30
Best place for company registration
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.30
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thank you so much for this review & wonder feedback . We really appreciate you being a client and helping to share the word about us.
Asokan Subbarayalu
Asokan Subbarayalu
2023.12.30
I really appreciate you both Ms. Aaradhana and Ms.Sowbakya for putting extra effort and timely completion during the process of GST registration for our LLP. We truly value your hard work, positive attitude and your drive have helped lot and motivated us to continue to be a good customer to Ms. Kanakkupillai company.
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.30
We count ourselves luck to have customers like you. It is clients like you who help us sustain standards through timely appreciation of our efforts.
Advertisement
vimal sivam
vimal sivam
2023.12.29
Excellent Performance
Dinesh Kumar
Dinesh Kumar
2023.12.29
Thank you to Mary Anita and Meelath for their outstanding support in handling my company's registration and supporting documents. Their diligent follow-ups and quick responses were remarkable. I highly recommend Kanakkupillai for anyone needing assistance with incorporation and related tasks.
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.30
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Amarender Reddy B
Amarender Reddy B
2023.12.29
The team doing job, especially the employee Kalpana helped me lot in company incorp, Commencement and Auditor Appointment services have been Completed for the Company "PROPERTIKAKA REALTY SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED".
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.30
We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback and the time you've taken to share your experience with our services and team members at Kanakkupillai. We're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with us and we have provided excellent service while assisting you.
LAKSHMI GANESH
LAKSHMI GANESH
2023.12.29
Kalpana. R, The customer support is very good and good guidance
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.29
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thank you so much for this review & wonder feedback . We really appreciate you being a client and helping to share the word about us.
Advertisement
Viju M
Viju M
2023.12.28
Nice Experience , Ravi and pritha are good communication 5 Star
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.29
We count ourselves luck to have customers like you. It is clients like you who help us sustain standards through timely appreciation of our efforts.
Farhaz pasha2
Farhaz pasha2
2023.12.28
Thank you Kalpana ji for timely connecting with me and supporting in documentation process, you explained the process so well and I could learn a lot from you. You have been very supportive in getting my company incorporation process, smooth and best support system. Cheers to Kanakkupillai and their team for all the great support (Kalpana ji and Prasad ji) Anybody who is looking to get their company incorporation done, go with KANAKUPILLAI and their team, they are very supportive in each step and they make it very easy for you throughout the process.
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.28
We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback and the time you've taken to share your experience with our services and team members at Kanakkupillai. We're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with us and we have provided excellent service while assisting you.
Jambulingam Kanthasamy
Jambulingam Kanthasamy
2023.12.28
My service request is trade mark and copy right. Your staff Miss/Mrs Marry Anitha's follow up is excellent and informative, accessible is so good. Thank you🙏🌹 Kanakupilkai
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.28
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
jagadeeswari senthilkumar
jagadeeswari senthilkumar
2023.12.28
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.28
Thank you for your 4 Star Rating ... We are so grateful that you have chosen Kanakkupillai.Com !!! Reviews Like these are why we are called one of the Best Business consultant in India . Hope to see you again.
Advertisement
இளையராஜா மாவட்ட இளைஞரணி செயலாளர்
இளையராஜா மாவட்ட இளைஞரணி செயலாளர்
2023.12.27
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.27
Thank you for your 5 Star Rating ... We are so grateful that you have chosen Kanakkupillai.Com !!! Reviews Like these are why we are called one of the Best Business consultant in India . Hope to see you again.
Kiruthika Sathish
Kiruthika Sathish
2023.12.27
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.27
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thank you so much for this review & wonder feedback . We really appreciate you being a client and helping to share the word about us.
Siva M
Siva M
2023.12.27
we get Excellent response from pritha mam for the registration process
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.27
We count ourselves luck to have customers like you. It is clients like you who help us sustain standards through timely appreciation of our efforts.
Rakesh Kariyat
Rakesh Kariyat
2023.12.27
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.27
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thank you so much for this review & wonder feedback . We really appreciate you being a client and helping to share the word about us.
Advertisement
John Rambo Rajendran
John Rambo Rajendran
2023.12.27
I took the help of Kanakkupillai for IEC registration process. Good support from Jenifer & Mohana throughout the process. ---- Brilliant support from the Kanakkupillai team. Amazing coordination from Sangeetha from GST & Accounts team who has been giving us timely updates and taking care of our filings perfectly. Kudos!
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.27
We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback and the time you've taken to share your experience with our services and team members at Kanakkupillai. We're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with us and we have provided excellent service while assisting you.
Kailash
Kailash
2023.12.26
GST Team member Name : Sowbakya
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.26
We count ourselves luck to have customers like you. It is clients like you who help us sustain standards through timely appreciation of our efforts.
dhass ak
dhass ak
2023.12.26
one stop for all our documentation work and legal services. They have experts to support and guide to complete the task tirelessly. Ms.Kalpana.R has been assigned for Incorporation process services and she has rendered a tremendous support to get the job done with Mr. Ashok who alongside worked upon it with high accuracy.
Reply from Kanakkupillai.com 2023.12.26
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.