Kadri Dental

Kadri Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
138 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (116)
All around excellence Such a welcoming environment, down to earth, friendly and caring matched with excellent work. Highly recommend to all who want great work done while feeling comfortable always leaving with a smile.
Advertisement
The Best dental experiences Ever ! Super, friendly and well trained staff made my dental visits a pleasure. Dr.Kadri is just the Best Dentist, and I Highly Recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, very gentle and gives the best gum surgery . ! Dental work is expensive, we all know that, but the pricing at Kadri Dental is always fair. There is nothing I don't like about Kadri Dental Highly recommend!!!!
Nami Rhuma
Nami Rhuma
2022.02.19
Sue LaTouche
Sue LaTouche
2022.02.18
Dr Kadri and his staff are beyond wonderful. My CLP came home from his appt and was almost beaming about what a refreshingly positive and totally comfortable experience it was. And who comes home from the dentist smiling like that? ☺️ Dr Kadri is friendly and warm, and is clearly so motivated to do the very best for his patients! The office is beautiful with all the amenities and latest equipment. They make you feel welcome and totally relaxed during what can sometimes be unpleasant experiences. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Obaida Dabaja
Obaida Dabaja
2022.02.10
Advertisement
Zakaria Chemzari
Zakaria Chemzari
2022.02.03
Always friendly and very professional. Always can find time for me whenever I needed to see him. Thanks for your involvement.
Ryan Forbes
Ryan Forbes
2022.01.26
Excellent service and care. Thank you again :)
Esra Al-Metar
Esra Al-Metar
2022.01.26
Amazing service ! Receptionist super nice, and the dentist did an amazing job !
Max Racine
Max Racine
2022.01.25
Best dentist ever
Advertisement
sasha Elrifai
sasha Elrifai
2022.01.20
Just got my wisdom teeth pulled out, super fast and painless, thank you. Front desk ladies are really nice also love them
Evie Mulder
Evie Mulder
2022.01.20
Great Dentist 2 crown’s done in 3 hours??
jessica urquhart
jessica urquhart
2022.01.19
Over the past few years I have been a patient with Dr.Kadri and I’ve never been happier with my smile. Dr. Kadri has completely transformed my teeth and I’ve never had a better experience at the dentist. Friendly and helpful staff . I highly recommend Dr.Kadri. He and his staff were just amazing with my 4 year old daughter . We love coming here . Thank you for all that you’ve done for our family!
Hannah Coleman
Hannah Coleman
2022.01.19
Advertisement
Stephanie Malo
Stephanie Malo
2022.01.19
Peter Lignos
Peter Lignos
2022.01.17
Had my teeth cleaned there and they did an amazing job the staff is awesome and very helpful would defiantly recommend kadri dental
Maple Hex
Maple Hex
2022.01.14
L V
L V
2022.01.13
Great experience! New place is super with top of the line equipment. Staff is wonderful. They try and succeed in making your visit enjoyable…
Advertisement
Tammy Deschamps
Tammy Deschamps
2022.01.13
Doua Bondok
Doua Bondok
2022.01.10
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Kadri. He explained all the treatments and provided me with pain free service. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Kadri and his amazing staff were incredible. I could not recommend them higher to my friends and family. He provided excellent service and I will be coming here for my future dental needs!
Ali Mohamed
Ali Mohamed
2022.01.08
ALI MOHAMED So pleased with Kadri Dental was able to save my ailing teeth. Dr. Kadri has been my Family’s dentist for over a decade. My teeth needed extensive work done . The procedure went better than I expected and I was put at ease with Dr Khadri's professional amazing skills. I can smile again Thanks to Dr. Kadri. Dr. Kadri is a great dentist and is highly knowledgeable and compassionate . Also, I’d like to mention the wonderful service, provided by the reception team there, and all clinical staff are always friendly professional staff, very helpful, and welcoming. best of luck at Kadri dental!