JustAnswer

www.justanswer.com

JustAnswer Reviews

Good rating
4.3
71563 reviews Verified
JustAnswer
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36981 ) 4.3

Rolland M.
Rolland M.
2024.05.27
Verified
Expert adviceI worked with Victor on a complicated scenario, well I thought it was complicated. Victor was very knowledgeable about self directed IRA's and reporting requirements for the real estate investment my Ira owns. I highly recommend Victor and this company. Reason I chose this business: Easy to use, and quick answers.
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
2024.05.27
Verified
Peace of mind!Do you have a friend who always knows a guy? Just answer is your guy! My cat got sick, and because I live on an island none of the vets could see me right away. The vet I was able to connect with on here, me piece of mind until I could get her into her vet the next day. I figured I would keep it for a month and then cancel it. It's been a month and a half and I've already talked to 4 different experts. Just today I talked to a mechanic. You will be surprised by how much you use it. Reason I chose this business: The wide range of experts.
charles t.
charles t.
2024.05.27
Verified
The bestVery kind & hellful he directed me to the right place on the site, It was good Reason I chose this business: Was told to go here.
Jim R.
Jim R.
2024.05.27
Verified
Billing is scaring! Loved the help I received but my checking account has been billed and credited multiple times for $38. What the heck is going on? AI kept trying to make a sale
Tom C.
Tom C.
2024.05.27
Verified
Relieved and Ready t5-Stars, A-1! I'm just returning to JustAnswer after being away a bit but can see the organization has retained the quality of its service. The representative of this quality In this instance is my lawyer, Anan Kehir. To begin with, I had a pressing legal question, the lawyer contacted me immediately, and answered all my questions with flourish, accuracy, and clarity. It was that quick and simple; frankly, I was amazed. I am relieved I will not have to go into the weekend worrying over a legal matter. What's more, I'm an American living in a foreign country and JustAnswer provided me with a lawyer in this country who knows the legal code extremely well and expresses himself in English as well as me - and I am an English Instructor. It is Also a relief to know that I have legal support in my own language in my new place of residence. Thanks again, Anan. Reason I chose this business: For legal matter, in Spain.
Andy B.
Andy B.
2024.05.27
Verified
I am pleased with the legal advice offered, I now understand my optionsThe information and recommendation made sense and hopefully it will help with my process moving forward! Much needed information Reason I chose this business: The quick turn around time to connect me with someone
Margaret L.
Margaret L.
2024.05.27
Verified
Got the answers I needed!I had an employment document that needed to reviewed, and Chris was very thorough and helpful! I got the answers I needed. Reason I chose this business: I needed a speedy consultation at a reasonable price.
Joanne W.
Joanne W.
2024.05.27
Verified
Help that actually workedI was actually able to get someone on the phone for assistance. The person was extremely helpful and helped me to resolve the problem. Reason I chose this business: I found the guidance on the Microsoft account recovery page
Violet M.
Violet M.
2024.05.27
Verified
My dog had a naughty spree…again!Since I've had my SPOO she has had adventures that have had me running to "just answer" at least half a dozen times. My responses have always been spot on and immediate. It's ironic that my dog gets into the most mischief when my vet's office is closed. In a way that has been a good thing that has saved me dollars for an office visit and payment for unnecessary remedies. Like last night when I dog consumed chocolates. Not enough to do harm I was assured by my JA vet, Dr. Scott. Other needed answers have always been helpful and have spared me much anxiety with the antics of this girl's puppyhood, that is thankfully coming to an end now that she is a two year old. I would still advise against leaving chocolate truffles on the counter, especially if you imagine your dog doesn't counter surf! Just sayin'. Thank You Just Answer, my sanity as well as my dog have survived her most recent antics. Reason I chose this business: Because it made the most sense to have while raising a wild standard poodle!
Annalisa S.
Annalisa S.
2024.05.27
Verified
Absolutely Wonderful! Alex was so knowledge & kind. He listened to my story & gave the best ever answers to my questions. I can't sing his praises any higher than I have. Give that man a raise!
JR D.
JR D.
2024.05.27
Verified
Quick, succinct, comprehensiveIn an online chat, I asked an attorney, Angelo MacDonald, Esq., a question regarding copyright infringement and his answer was as helpful as I imagine it could be without diving into the granular details. The whole process took maybe 30-ish minutes including the wait time that is normal in chat discussions. Reason I chose this business: I've used it before to talk to a veterinarian and found it very reassuring and instructive.
Pam V.
Pam V.
2024.05.27
Verified
Thankful I CalledWhile looking at some information I got a "important message" that my computer was locked because someone using my IP address was visiting sites that contained viruses and not to shut down or restart the computer. Instead I was to call Microsoft Support at the number they gave. Since I was recently scammed by a similar situation, I googled Microsoft Support. Reason I chose this business: I didn't - it popped up when I googled Microsoft Support.
Anthony S.
Anthony S.
2024.05.27
Verified
Dr mike is phenomenal He helped and followed up was amazingDr mike was amazing he was more helpful then I ever thought could be thank you so much Reason I chose this business: Looking for help
KeAndra C.
KeAndra C.
2024.05.27
Verified
Great adviceShe was very caring and listened! With all I have been through she was personable and real which I truly appreciate! Reason I chose this business: My therapist told me about the service
Katherine D.
Katherine D.
2024.05.27
Verified
The advice I was looking forThe advice I received was obtained quickly after discussing specifics around an issue that happened at a condo. Reason I chose this business: I liked starting the instant chat feature
Leah R.
Leah R.
2024.05.27
Verified
Saved our fish!Overnight our goldfish became sluggish and covered in dots/bubbles. You could almost watch her getting worse, a period of a few hours. Then she developed white around her gills and was struggling to breathe. I thought for sure she wasn't going to make it. The expert figured out it was the filter causing over-saturation causing a chain reaction of irritation that caused swelling and mucus in her gills. Once the filter problem was corrected she began to recover quickly. Within an hour her eyes cleared of the mucus and her gills started to go down. I never would have figured this out, never! I am so thankful! Reason I chose this business: I started out on Reddit searching for answers and that led me to JustAnswer.
Travis S.
Travis S.
2024.05.27
Verified
Honest They're great business is good we talked about my situation and it worked out just
Angela R.
Angela R.
2024.05.27
Verified
Stuck travelingTruck wouldn't start. Traveling and in another state, was not sure where to turn. Just Answers responded quickly with a phone call - yay! We are back on the road and confident with the solution. Seems our Park Neutral switch needs to be replaced. We can start the truck while in Neutral but not park. Reason I chose this business: Google recommended. Seemed fast and easy. And it was!
Trina P.
Trina P.
2024.05.27
Verified
Scam I accidentally came across this site. Before I knew it I was signed up and charged and didn't even realize it! BEWARE! NO REFUNDS! No refund given. I didn't even realize there would be a charge
susan c.
susan c.
2024.05.27
Verified
Excellent serviceI have used "JustAnswer" several times for legal and veterinary problems. The professionals I have worked with are knowledgeable and nice. Reason I chose this business: I had a problem with a horse. Received wonderful service.