Juniors plumbing & Drainage Reviews

Juniors plumbing & Drainage Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 581 reviews

www.juniorsplumbinganddrainage.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (581)
2024-02-16
10
Mending broken waste pipe and fitting a new kitchen tap (N14) Colin discovered that a part to fix our sink was unavailable, but he was able to improvise effectively and fixed our broken sink. Despite spending additional time to do so, he kept to his original quote. He was friendly and responded promptly and efficiently
2024-02-01
10
Timer for immersion (N14) Punctual and professional.
2024-01-31
10
Leaky pipe repair and washing machine install (EN5) Responded to query immediately, arrived following day and completed work to very high standard. Courteous and professional throughout. Will be our go-to plumber from now on!
2023-12-07
10
New shower (EN4) Juniors plumbing were excellent. Knew what he was doing. Extremely polite, friendly and importantly professional.
Kela Onyebuchi
Kela Onyebuchi
2023-11-13
Positive
Professionalism
fast, professional and super reliable!
2023-09-10
10
Powerflushed Boiler (N16) Colin, the engineer, proved extremely helpful by repairing my boiler and offering maintenance guidance. His professionalism was noteworthy.
2023-07-20
10
New Boiler, New Valves, Bath inspection (N11) I had Juniors Plumbing, Drainage and Heating come in to set up a new boiler and a new set of valves for the radiator in my bathroom. Super quick, super tiday, really friendly and no nonsense. No messing around. They even checked out under my bath for me when they saw something wrong with it. Highly recommended
2023-06-28
10
An efficient and quick solution (N6) Problems with slow running / blocked drains. A very professional quick service using a power blasting system
2023-06-22
8.3
Replacement of a bath mixer tap and shower (N20) Colin from the company came over. I had already bought the mixer tap and shower rail but Colin advised me that the mixer tap I had purchased already contained a shower holder. He said that I could return the extra holder for a refund. He completed the job, put extra sealant under the bath around the new tap to prevent water from leaking underneath. He checked to make sure there was no water leaking after replacing the new tap, and replaced the bath panel. Very pleasant and personable man and charged a reasonable amount for the job. Would recommend this company for plumbing work.
2023-05-17
10
To service the boiler (EN4) Colin is very experienced in his profession.During the service he pointed out that the gas meter outside is rusted along the seals and recommended that I contact my supplier with the view of getting the meter changed as potentially the seal could open up. I did as he advised any I have a date from my supplier to renew my meter. This issue has never been raised by other plumbers whom I have employed yearly for gas service. Well done to Colin, and I am truly grateful for his due diligence
2023-05-12
10
Hot water and hitting not working (NW7) I highly recommended ,very professional and fast service. Did the job in 15 minutes. Thanks
2023-05-12
10
Changing taps, cleaning pipes and stop leaking pipes (N11) Colin is amazing plumber, fixed everything in my flat and changing taps
2023-05-10
10
New boiler install (E10) Clive was brilliant. Very knowledgable, professional and hard working. Couldn't recommend him more. Very happy!
Mondo Mobile
Mondo Mobile
2023-04-04
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Pleasant on the phone but failed show up on the day of the appointment or to make contact after I had taken the day off. So much for trying to support local businesses. Next time, British Gas. At least they turn up.
2023-03-26
10
To mend a leaking toilet that resulted in water coming through the ceiling of room below (N14) This was an emergency repair that needed to be completed before my friend's carer left for the day. Arrived about 2.30 hours after call and all was completed quickly and efficiently. Very helpful feedback report received afterwards. I would recommend Juniors Plumbing Drainage and Heating
2023-03-14
Verified
Fast response. Great customer service Junior was prompt, efficient and very price competitive. He responded quickly and repaired my heating asap
Service
Quality
Value
2022-12-03
10
Repairing a leaky lead pipe (N8) Fixed the problem speedily. Very polite and friendly. Would use him again.
2022-11-29
10
Boiler repair (EN4) Colin quickly found the problem and provided great advice and options on how to fix. Was all resolved very quickly and efficiently.
2022-11-22
10
Supply and fit leaking Flexi hoses in the bathroom (N11) Excellent work done completed in timely manner. We'll mannered and knowledgeable trades man
2022-11-21
10
Emergency call out (EN4) Exemplary service. Very responsive and efficient