Juice Dudez Reviews

Juice Dudez Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 927 reviews

www.juicedudez.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (827)
Jamil
2022-06-03
Horrible Fake reviews been here few times each time seen bad rude service.Last time i witnessed these guys staff and owners try to gang up on a delivery driver for not wanting to accept order make no mistake these guys are phonies and not decent ppl more likely drug dealers doing laundry.
Advertisement
Dani Wannous
Dani Wannous
2022-05-19
The best juice in town. I always go for the strawberry banana smoothie.
bad bitch pink donut
bad bitch pink donut
2022-05-17
Friendly staff, clean place, tasty drinks and laidback ambiance !! ❤️
Ali
Ali
2022-05-17
Chadi Saleh
Chadi Saleh
2022-05-17
Advertisement
Hussein Al-Mimar
Hussein Al-Mimar
2022-05-17
I have put a review a while ago and the manager replied to me , I went again hoping for a change but its still the same barley any chocolate on the crepe and it was very small and compared to other places,
Javier Milla
Javier Milla
2022-05-16
Great service and great food. Order anything with fresh fruit and chocolate, and you won't be disappointed.
Miscany
Miscany
2022-05-15
Great staff, all fresh fruit with nothing added. Reasonable pricing and tastes amazing!
Reply from Juice Dudez 2022-05-16
Miscany, this is one beautiful and concise review! Thanks a ton!! Looking forward to seeing you more at Juice Dudez
Samir alharharah
Samir alharharah
2022-05-15
Excellent products and best staff ever! Thank you for your gratitude 🙏
Reply from Juice Dudez 2022-05-16
Thank you Samir for driving all the way from Orleans to Juice Dudez! Your support is very appreciated and looking forward to sharing more fresh vibez with you !
Advertisement
Steve Peterson
Steve Peterson
2022-05-14
Simply amazing! Just starting going to this location. No matter what you get, you will be satisfied:) it's always excited times to take the family to juice dudez!
Moe K
Moe K
2022-05-14
Obed Diaz
Obed Diaz
2022-05-13
Nadia Awwad
Nadia Awwad
2022-05-12
Best fruit juices in ottawa. You should open a branch in Barrhaven
Advertisement
harshith tella
harshith tella
2022-05-12
Simply aww!!! Must Try
Amine B
Amine B
2022-05-12
Best juice place in town!
mohamed zerhouni
mohamed zerhouni
2022-05-12
Very good !
Khalid Mohammed
Khalid Mohammed
2022-05-11
One of the best in town and wonderful customer service I really enjoyed it .
Advertisement
Nicole Abrahim
Nicole Abrahim
2022-05-11
Love their real fruit smoothies! Best smoothies in Ottawa! The staff are really nice. I also love the plant-based/vegan options.
buse özkan
buse özkan
2022-05-11
Soo fresh fruit and delicious! Staff are incredibly kind and friendly! 10/10 I wish I could stick a photo but I couldn’t resist to eat 🫠
William P. Fillion
William P. Fillion
2022-05-11
Great smoothies/food. Sweet staff. For sure check it out if you haven’t.