JQinHome Twin Baseball and Fire Comforter Sets for Teen Boys -3D Sports Themed - All-Season Down Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
blackplague213
blackplague213
2023.01.29
Verified
Worth the money This was bought for my girlfriend's 15-year-old. He's happy with it.
Advertisement
sy
sy
2022.05.26
Verified
Missing pillow shams 2 weeks later still missing pillow shams! :(
Leslie Ann Lane
Leslie Ann Lane
2021.11.22
Verified
Exactly as described & pictured! Bought this for my son. Super warm, very soft and looks exactly like the picture. He loves it!
Mom of 3
Mom of 3
2021.11.20
Verified
Exactly what my preteen wanted My son was ready to get rid of Spiderman and get a more teen like comforter. This had the perfect combo. Arrived quickly!! He will be thrilled .
Tawanna
Tawanna
2021.08.27
Verified
Love Brought it for my 12 yr old and he loves it.
Advertisement
AW
AW
2021.08.16
Verified
Kid loves it This a perfect for the money and is really cool looking in person
Misty B
Misty B
2021.08.13
Verified
Vibrant Color, Washes Well, Looks Great! The bedspread is a light-weight, slick material. When I saw how bright the colors were and how close the dark and red colors were to the white and yellow, I was really worried how it would wash, but it washed up great! No bleeding colors. It also looks great in my son's room.
deeday
deeday
2021.08.05
Verified
Super soft and cool design. Loved that this blanket and pillow case are way softer than I thought. Light weight and grandson loves it!
Ke Foye
Ke Foye
2021.07.31
Verified
Worth the money We got this for my son, to use on his loft bed. It is very soft easy to clean and he loves it.
Advertisement
V r
V r
2021.07.14
Verified
Boys loved it Grandsons bunk beds ; they loved it as all they do just about it is eat, sleep, play baseball! . Great deal and great quality Vert satisfied
Becky White
Becky White
2021.07.13
Verified
What?!?! A soft themed comforter ??!! When I pulled this out of the bag, it was shockingly, surprisingly soft! I fully expected this to be kind of rough feeling, but honestly it felt like a 100% cotton comforter from days gone by. The shams were soft as well but it h, the feel of the comforter. I have reluctantly placed it in the washer, about to take it out now, will let it air dry and keep fingers crossed that it stays soft. Exactly as shown in picture, very quick shipping. Made in China but let me tell you, China has already received their money for this item, now my money goes to the buyer who sold to Amazon. Very good first impression! ++Update++ comforter and shams came out of washer/dryer, just as soft as it was before washing. Didn't drawup at all.
Fgcatz
Fgcatz
2021.07.04
Verified
Awesome comforter for that baseball fan The colors are so vibrant and bold, the design is eye catching and the material is soft. My 12 year old ball player loves it. It’s a keeper.
Mike Sizemore
Mike Sizemore
2021.06.29
Verified
Good overall set I would recommend this set. We bought it for our 8 year old and he loves it.
Advertisement
e.b. ostroff
e.b. ostroff
2021.06.29
Verified
Kids love it Looks greatFits wellGraphics are good
Stephanie
Stephanie
2021.06.22
Verified
Cheap material Ripped after the first time in the washer
Lynn Murray
Lynn Murray
2021.06.19
Verified
Fantastic quality! The comforter is excellent quality and my son loves it. He turned 8 and we are re doing his bedroom in baseball theme. Good bang for your buck!
Rusty
Rusty
2021.05.07
Verified
No complaints Product was a little more light weight then I was hoping for. But other than that, I'm satisfied!
Advertisement
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2021.04.17
Verified
Poor quality I unpackaged this blanket and washed it. It immediately ripped at the seams.
Julie James
Julie James
2021.04.11
Verified
Cute for boys baseball room My son loved it for his room! Not as soft as I thought it would be but my son doesn’t seem to mind that!
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2020.12.30
Verified
Cozy Great gift for preteens room