Jones Business Solutions Reviews

Jones Business Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

www.jonesbusinesssolutions.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Kellee Rich
Kellee Rich
2024-02-22
Reply from Jones Business Solutions 2024-02-22
Thank you
Advertisement
Jane Montoya
Jane Montoya
2023-10-25
I've had the pleasure of working with Trisha for a little over 3 years. She supports our business in programming all Mind Body related classes and other. She is prompt, efficient and a delight to work with. A few things that I appreciate most is that she responds quickly and recommends good business solutions whenever needed. She certainly makes my job easier when it comes to MB related everything :). I strongly recommend Trisha and Jones Business Solutions!
Nastasia Broncard
Nastasia Broncard
2023-10-22
Stephenie Dillon
Stephenie Dillon
2023-02-04
We have thoroughly enjoyed working with Trish Jones! She has helped our business grow as well as helped us organize and expand in ways we didn’t know were possible. Aside from work Trish has become family and we would highly recommend her to work with everyone!
Marcie Cullen
Marcie Cullen
2023-01-10
Trish is extremely professional, competent and easy to work with! She is a very clear and concise communicator and helped us quickly and efficiently. She was a pleasure to work with and I'd recommend her 100%!
Advertisement
Melinda Reeder
Melinda Reeder
2023-01-07
Trish is incredible! She is a guru when it comes to MindBody and has trained our entire team from entry level to executives. Additionally she takes on a multitude of projects, easing our workload and ensuring that everything is done promptly and correctly. She’s seemingly always available when we’ve had an urgent request, and has a constant can-do attitude. We’d be lost without her; and definitely wouldn’t run nearly as efficiently! Thank you for always saving the day and making sure things are running smoothly!
maya Benayoun
maya Benayoun
2023-01-06
Trish and her consulting services for my company have been a lifesaver!! She is always professional, timely and extremely good at problem solving. We personally use her for backend Mindbody adjustments that use to take countless hours of our time. Can’t thank you enough Trish!
Tim Hicks
Tim Hicks
2023-01-06
Trish was an outstanding partner as we launched our new business, her responsiveness and knowledge of the Mindbody Online system was incredible. She provided much needed assistance as we setup our system and if there was ever an ongoing need she was on it and we never missed a beat. She is a huge asset to anyone using the MBO software.
Jennifer Gunzer
Jennifer Gunzer
2021-01-26
recommends
There are not enough words to express how phenomenal Trish has been for our business. She walked us through the beginning stages of opening our business, hand held us through our growing pains, and was absolutely essential as we navigated business during an unprecedented pandemic. She is always available although she’ll probably kill me for sharing that with the world! Lol. You do not need to look any further, Trish is exactly what your business is missing.
Advertisement
Brittany Vaughn Scott
Brittany Vaughn Scott
2020-08-18
recommends
You can't really get better than Trisha. She was awesome, I would highly recommend. She had us set up and ready before I knew it. If you need anything done with MindBody, she's the ONE.
Doug Watson
Doug Watson
2020-04-12
recommends
Trish at Jones Business Solutions has become an important part of our business. She has served as our front line customer service via our email inbox and has served as our back office support in MindBody. She is an expert in the software and has helped us streamline how we use it. Highly recommend for any studio fitness studio owner.
Reply from Jones Business Solutions 2020-04-12
Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure working with you and your team!
Bear Walters
Bear Walters
2017-11-26
recommends
We've been working with Trish at Jones Business Solutions since the day we decided we were going to start our business. She plays an invaluable role on our team from setting up client accounts to helping track inventory to billing and the list goes on and on. Highly recommend you let Trish take some work off your plate...You will not be disappointed!
Tara Crenshaw
Tara Crenshaw
2017-11-24
recommends
Jones Business Solutions has been an invaluable asset to our company for over 5 years. Her professionalism and efficiency are absolutely 5 star worthy. I can't give a higher recommendation, especially to my fellow business owners. If you have client accounts that you need managed this is your solution!
Advertisement