Jomashop

www.jomashop.com

Jomashop Reviews

Good rating
4.2
31871 reviews Verified
Jomashop
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10180 ) 4.2

Niko lol g.
Niko lol g.
2024.05.19
Verified
I bought D&G summer vibes and it got here quick with sexy packaging 🙈 I love the fragrance and it also came here fast with its tracking being good. I liked how simple the checkout was and how much help would be available on the site if need be
Sean D.
Sean D.
2024.05.17
Verified
Very Satisfied, Authentic Very nice authentic glasses, for the price was really surprised Saw it on YouTube was skeptical of buying out. First quality is really nice and would recommend to anybody that is looking for expensive glasses. Order # M404LJ2K
Jose B.
Jose B.
2024.05.10
Verified
Best web value I purchased a pair of glasses on Jomashop at an increíble price also bought a watch at the lowest price on the market. Shipping was fast and I received notifications from the moment it was shipped until it was delivered. I'm more than satisfied, I'm surprised with the value Jomashop offers, best price with excellent service. 👌
Bryan L.
Bryan L.
2024.05.02
Verified
Great prices Jomashop had great prices on their fragrances. I've bought many frangances from them because of their discounts and authenticity. M3YT4534
Ethan M.
Ethan M.
2024.04.30
Verified
Coach New York- 100ml I ordered the cologne cause I had previously owned it but the bottle's atomizer stopped working so it was nice to have a brand new bottle. M3Y******* Is the order number
Fianna T.
Fianna T.
2024.04.30
Verified
No one pick the phone and no one respond to my email Very bad customer service. No one answer during their working hour, very strange. I haven't received my order for almost three weeks. I am leaving the country soon and need to know when my order will be shipped out, otherwise I need to cancel my order. Jomashop is like a ghost company. The issue is not been solved due to no one respond to my email and phone call.
Iskender S.
Iskender S.
2024.04.26
Verified
This Store Reigns Supreme: Jomashop Emerges as the MVP Amongst All Others M3YB1736 A wonderful shopping experience at Jomashop! M3YB1736 I'm absolutely delighted with my shopping experience at Jomashop. Firstly, the delivery was incredibly fast. My order arrived much earlier than expected, which pleasantly surprised me. As for the quality of the products, they are simply outstanding. Each item matched the description on the website, and the quality of materials and craftsmanship simply amazed me. Furthermore, the prices for these original items were quite reasonable, making shopping at Jomashop even more appealing. The overall ordering process was intuitively understandable, and customer support was always ready to assist me with any questions or inquiries. I highly recommend Jomashop to anyone looking for high-quality original items at affordable prices and fast delivery. This store definitely deserves your attention!
Jose O.
Jose O.
2024.04.18
Verified
Jomashop is incredible Jomashop exceeded all my expectations! From their vast selection of luxury fragrances to their impeccable customer service, every aspect of my shopping experience was top-notch. Their website is user-friendly, making it easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Plus, their prices are unbeatable, offering incredible value for high-quality products. I highly recommend Jomashop to anyone in search of luxury watches and exceptional service. Five stars all the way!
George L.
George L.
2024.04.14
Verified
My GO TO Fragrance Source! M3WY5792 I've been into fragrance all my life, and my only regret is that I didn't know about Jomashop sooner! Jomashop always jas the best deals on my most sought after smell goods. They Carry an extensive selection of products from sooo many brands... so I always find what I'm looking for. And with the discounted prices Jomashop offers, I only pay a fraction of what retail would be... great for when I want to take a chance on a new fragrance that might be a diamond in the rough! There's a reason I wear the Jomashop sticker on my work badge! M3WY5792
Senior Software Engineer in Nam Ðịnh
Senior Software Engineer in Nam Ðịnh
2024.04.12
Good salary Pros:Good salary for freelancer job in Viet Nam Cons:Review code very carefully a
Israel M.
Israel M.
2024.04.11
Verified
The best parfums at unbeatable prices Order M3TR0322. If you want to smell like a god, pull up beauties and leave your mark wherever you arrive, get yourself a tester fragance on jomashop at an amazing price.
Angelo I.
Angelo I.
2024.04.04
Verified
Fake Ran Bans Sold me counterfeit Ran Bans. Do not buy from them. They will let you return them after lots of fees, shipping and, RM restocking fees. Order number M3T******* Updated I did talk to Joma on the phone on 1/30/24 I was told they do not sell counterfeit products and that if I wanted a refund to see their webpage and then was HUNG UP ON! I was very polite and did not deserve to be hung up on. I guess the representative had nothing else to say to me so she hung up without even saying goodbye or letting me ask questions about the refund process. I see I now have to pay for an RMA label, pay for shipping, and possibly other fees if not returned in the original package or if used. I am not willing to pay for shipping again, pay for an RMA, for re-stocking fees, or anything else this company is trying to charge me. They already got me for 100 dollars, guessing this fraudulent company wants more out of me. Update 3/20/24 After months of going back and forth Joma Refunded part of my money, about 70% of it. I had to pay for shipping and a "restocking fee" So they still got me for about $35.00 TRUST ME STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE. DO YOUR HOMEWORK. Date of experience: January 28,2024
Stef S.
Stef S.
2024.03.07
Verified
M3T54024 Fast,reliable professional,affordable.They have Extend buyer protection which is super nice. Also huge discounts.
Marcos Elias V.
Marcos Elias V.
2024.02.29
Verified
The best page to buy perfumes I have made several purchases and the platform is very easy to use, they have many options at an excellent price. M3RW7940
Quality Inspector
Quality Inspector
2024.02.24
Jomashop Employment Experience Pros:- Weekly Pay - Competitive Pay - Health Insurance Cons:- No career development - Nepotism management strategy - 80% outsourced employees - No Job security Advice to Management:Adopt proved quality management systems, work instructions, career paths and change work culture.
Brooks B.
Brooks B.
2024.02.06
Verified
Impossible to reach... Impossible to reach via phone.chat is just a bot so a waste of time. I tried calling numerous times during their working hours and kept getting disconnected. What does a guy have to do to try and spend over $3k on one of their watches? I can't believe they're an ongoing business with that kind of process. Tells me all I need to know about the business. I mean, what if I actually bought something and there was an issue? I can't even reach them just to inquire about a watch.lol I'll look elsewhere...
Anonymous Employee
Anonymous Employee
2024.01.11
The worst Pros:Nothing comes to mind. Parking in from of the office? If you like being under appreciated and intimidated on a daily, then this is the place for you. Cons:Horrible environment, horrible experience. 9-6. Sundays too, during holiday season. Minimal wages. Constantly harassed. Absolutely not worth it. Advice to Management:Shut the place down
Linda S.
Linda S.
2023.11.19
Verified
Payed for 2 Orlane serum bottles. Never received them. Contacted company. They claimed they sent them. UPS states they recived NOTICE of imminent shipment. Did not receive anything. Bad business practice.
Ramdev S.
Ramdev S.
2023.11.14
Verified
Unpleasant experience with Jomashop Customer Service Hi everyone - I wanted to share my recent encounter with Jomashop Customer Care on 11/14/23 & unfortunately, it was far from satisfactory. I attempted to purchase a pair of sunglasses that were on sale with a promising discount. However, upon adding the product to my cart & completing the transaction, the offer mysteriously disappeared. Upon reaching out to Customer Care, I spoke with an individual who identified themselves as the Sales Lead. I explained the situation & inquired if anything could be done to honor the initial discount. To my disappointment, I was informed that the offer had supposedly ended on 11/13. I contested this, mentioning that I'd attempted the purchase around 07:30 pm on that day & the offer was active until I moved the product to my cart, after which it vanished. Despite my efforts to seek a resolution, the Sales Lead assured me he would try to reinstate the discount. After a few minutes, he returned with an uncertain response, suggesting I wait for a few more weeks to check if the offer might reappear. When I sought clarification on whether the offer applied to the specific sunglasses I intended to purchase, he couldn't provide a definite answer. To further complicate matters, he abruptly hung up when I raised concerns about an offer ending at 07:30 pm. This experience has left me dissatisfied with the level of customer service received. I trust that Jomashop values & respects its customers & I hope for improved interactions in the future.
walter a.
walter a.
2023.11.02
Verified
Excellent prices Very good prices I could not have my collection with out them and all the goodies they have legit and really good stuff. M3F*******