Johnson's Auto Care

Johnson's Auto Care Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
76 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
B
B
2024.04.16
Becky Ballard
Becky Ballard
2024.03.29
Gary is great to work with. It's hard to find someone who you can trust and do a good job. Johnson Auto Care does both@
Jennifer Frintrup
Jennifer Frintrup
2024.02.05
Johnson's auto care is the BEST place to take your car/suv/truck. Gary and his team are amazing. You get all your information before hand, there is no pressure to get back to them immediately. Your quote is to the penny that you will pay. You can drop your vehicle off at night, they had a drop box. It is in a great neighborhood. Gary and his team give off that caring feel when they fix your vehicle, as if it was their own. I can't say enough good things about this place. I have taken several different vehicles there for several years. Thanks Gary Jennifer
Bill Keefer
Bill Keefer
2024.02.02
Very trustworthy
Wilson Joe
Wilson Joe
2024.01.30
Daniel Sprehe
Daniel Sprehe
2023.12.29
Aaron Stevens
Aaron Stevens
2023.11.19
Great experience with these guys.
Adam McDaniel
Adam McDaniel
2023.11.13
Have had family and friends standing by this shop for nearly 2 decades. Honest, transparent, and customer oriented. Takes great care of their laborers and gives it to you straight. Can't recommend enough.
Yogi
Yogi
2023.11.07
Patricia McKissack
Patricia McKissack
2023.09.13
Quick and easy, very friendly folk.
Nicholas Charles
Nicholas Charles
2023.08.24
Fair, honest, friendly. Only place me or my family have our vehicles serviced.
Miguel P
Miguel P
2023.08.08
These guys are honest and professional. Awesome!
hawk costlow
hawk costlow
2023.07.29
Delayna Adams
Delayna Adams
2023.07.20
Such a friendly, TRUSTWORTHY shop. Really can't say enough good things about Gary and the Johnson's crew. They're always busy- but that's a good sign! So many people have come to trust them with their cars they can't help but be a popular place. But they always figure out a way to make time for you. Have taken 2 or 3 cars here for great, reasonably priced work and excellent, honest advice. Would go here with any vehicle.
Brian Donnelly
Brian Donnelly
2023.07.13
Quite possibly the most honest auto repair/maintenance place around. Neighborhood auto repair. They fix your issue and you can be assured that it's fixed. Prices are reasonable and fair. If you want your car fixed go there.
Suz johnson
Suz johnson
2023.05.20
Great service and fair prices, especially compared to dealership. I love that you can text them so you don’t have to play phone tag and then have written copy of communication!
Ann Mahoney
Ann Mahoney
2023.04.03
Brought my 2003 Toyota Highlander for a”subtle” exhaust leak to pass 4/2023 inspection. Turned out repairs needed involved EVAP, coils, spark plugs, gasket ring etc. Was the best $1200.00 I ever spent. A bonus- Engine/VCS dash lights that have been on for 10+ yrs that no other mechanics could fix incl Toyota dealership, are off and stayed off. Gary and his brother are talented, honest and super responsive mechanics!! My 20y/o Toyota Highlander SUV runs smoother than ever and no more oil leak!
Marcie Hayes
Marcie Hayes
2023.03.24
Todd A Reed
Todd A Reed
2023.02.28
Took 2009 Prius there due to bad battery. Dropped off after hours and they corresponded via text (preference), sent invoice when complete, and handled payment over phone. When I picked up the car I was impressed with the person who helped me and that they have a decent waiting room. I wasn’t expecting that based on the rougher exterior. I got a sense that there’s a lot of care and attention to good service. Also got a quote on new tires. There was no pressure to buy now and felt comfortable with their mileage recommendation.
dennis hale
dennis hale
2022.07.09
First time customer. I had to get timing belt/water pump replaced as a routine maintenance procedure. The Johnson Brothers are polite, friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Very good experience; highly recommend.