JMP Window Systems Ltd

JMP Window Systems Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
83 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
French door I had excellent service from JMP. They adjusted a French Door that had been installed 11 years ago.
Advertisement
Lynne Rowland
Lynne Rowland
2022.02.01
A mutual friend of ours who was doing some work on our house put me in touch with JMP windows. Understandably roofers and glaziers are extremely busy at the moment and its perfectly acceptable to wait a few months. Luckily for me John had received a cancellation, I received and accepted a quote on the Saturday, John picked up the parts on the Monday and started work on the Tuesday. They did an excellent and thorough job and even checked and realigned my PVC doors as a bonus. Great service, thank you.
Andy Williams
Andy Williams
2022.01.30
We wanted a new front door and of course had an idea of what we liked.Vicky came to the house and added her own excellent advice. As a result we ordered a product. On fitting day the lads were brilliant from start to finish. No mess to clear up after they had completed the job. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks very much.
Paul Green
Paul Green
2022.01.15
Arrived at time advised. Very professional but friendly and approachable manner. Work completed to a very high standard. Will definitely use again and no hesitation recommending. Some additional work undertaken January 2022 to install four new windows. Really pleased with the quality of the product and workmanship. Care taken to cover all internal walkways and areas cleaned to good standard upon completion. As stated previously, we will not hesitate to use JMP for future work.
Pattie & Richard Whitehurst
Pattie & Richard Whitehurst
2021.12.31
A small family business delivering high quality products at a fair price and excellent customer care.
Advertisement
Katy Vincent
Katy Vincent
2021.12.28
A great experience through ordering and fitting. Highly recommend.
Simon Steele
Simon Steele
2021.12.20
We would highly recommend JMP Window Systems having recently had all windows and doors in the house replaced. They provided a very professional service from the initial visit to price the work through to the installation and completion of the work. The team worked efficiently and were very tidy and were able to complete the job within the agreed time frame. Would have no doubt in going to them again if we needed any other work carried out and have already recommended to 2 other people.
Jonathan Lewis
Jonathan Lewis
2021.12.09
Really good service and really happy with the finished job, the team were very professional throughout
Ian Wildboar
Ian Wildboar
2021.12.09
Advertisement
Ryan March
Ryan March
2021.12.09
Excellent family run business - difficult time to deal with suppliers. New front door and bifolds fitted to kitchen and lounge! Helped with colour choice and advised on what would be in keeping with the house… Few snags that were rectified quickly and quick to respond on anything we asked! Keep up the good work - would certainly recommend ☺️
Bruce Gorniak
Bruce Gorniak
2021.12.07
A really good experience with John, Vicky and his team. Really good attention to detail, thorough and great value for money. Windows were finished to a really high standard, and importantly they really care about delighting the customer. Highly recommended.
Audra Goodall
Audra Goodall
2021.10.16
Great service once again from JMP Window Systems. Built our beautiful conservatory 14 years ago and no problem to come back and another small job. Would highly recommend them.
beverley Adams
beverley Adams
2021.10.16
I highly recommend this family run buisiness and will definatly use them again in the future. They did a brilliant job installing French patio doors and a barn door to my property, which was of good quality and finished to a high standard, polite and hardworking very tidy. Thank you
Advertisement
Paul Wallace
Paul Wallace
2021.09.29
John fitted all my windows and front door as well as French windows about twenty years ago, they are all still looking great and working fine. I recently had to give John a call to see if he could come and adjust the French windows for me, true to his word he turned up on Sunday carried out the adjustment perfectly, no problems whatsoever, brilliant after service even after all this time. Thanks John
rusty bolts
rusty bolts
2021.09.29
Very satisfied used three times now separate addresses. Very helpful friendly company
Rachel Williams
Rachel Williams
2021.09.27
Joseph Willetts
Joseph Willetts
2021.09.24
Great service and would highly recommend. Victoria gave me really useful advice for choosing the most sensible doors and windows for my house. The installation was great and I was not expecting the internal framing around the windows and doors which finished it off really well.
Advertisement
Christine Watters
Christine Watters
2021.09.21
Very efficient and very helpful even coming out on a Sunday to fix the problem with our patio doors.
Hel MM
Hel MM
2021.08.17
I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone at JMP from the initial appointment with Vicky, on site visit and finally the fitting by John and his team they were all very professional, friendly and can say left my home tidier than they found it. Nothing was a problem ! I would highly recommend JMP ?
Mike Barnes
Mike Barnes
2021.08.15
I have used JMP a number of times and they are my 'go to' company for work on the house.They finish off their work beyond what is required, and deal with any problems arising very promptly and successfully.