JL Driveways

JL Driveways Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Stephen Barton
Stephen Barton
2024.02.23
Just had our garden renovated by joseph and his team. Very pleased with the end result would be happy to recommend to anyone who needed their garden renovating
Reply from JL Driveways 2024.04.08
Hi Stephen, It was a pleasure working on your garden. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future. Kind Regards JL Driveways
Craig Peacock
Craig Peacock
2024.02.23
Fantastic service, the whole team were professional and courteous. The extension to the driveway is fantastic.
Reply from JL Driveways 2024.04.08
Hi Craig, Thank you for such kind words. If we can help with anything going forward, please let us know. Kind Regards JL Driveways
Peter Lawcock
Peter Lawcock
2023.11.24
Even in adverse weather conditions they got the job done, well pleased with the results. Would have no hesitation in recommending or using again. Thanks Joseph and gang.
Reply from JL Driveways 2024.04.08
Hi Peter, Thank you for your kind review. If we can help with anything in the future, please let us know. Kind Regards JL Driveways
David Sproul
David Sproul
2023.09.09
Met with Joseph , friendly and polite. Understood what I wanted and gave a good quote. Gave me a time scale which suited me. Look forward to see the driveway finished. Will feed back when all done.
Elizabeth O'Connor
Elizabeth O'Connor
2023.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jo and his team have recently renovated my back garden turning it from a complete mess into a lovely block paved area begging for a mediterranean theme. The guys were a pleasure to be around and worked incredibly haqrd and being super kind to my brother who has learning disabilities making him feel like part of the team. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys Ruth
Ronald Arnold
Ronald Arnold
2023.05.22
JL Driveways has an excellent staff. They are seasoned professionals with competence and pride in their work. I am overjoyed with how beautiful my new patio looks.
Patrick Tangata
Patrick Tangata
2023.04.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
My mrs and I can't thank Joseph and his team enough for helping us realise our dream outdoor patio space and front lawn. They were all really professional, friendly and most of all, they knew exactly how to go about bringing our ideas to life and nothing seemed to be too much of an ask. Top guys, top quality end finish and would definitely recomend and use again in future.
John Hyatt
John Hyatt
2023.04.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have just had my driveway installed by J L Driveways . They turned up on time on the agreed date . They have been a pleasure to deal with from the very start to the completion , when a small problem arose they were onsite early the next morning to rectify it and went above and beyond what was needed. Driveway looks fab at a good price , Thanks
Mo Hussain
Mo Hussain
2023.04.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just had a new Blocked paved Driveway completed by Joseph and his team . Absolutely amazing guys who carried out the work very professionally and exactly how we wanted it . Nothing was too much trouble for them . Anything extra I’ve asked they carried it out . This is a business which I certainly will recommend. Very pleased!!
Paula Nelson
Paula Nelson
2023.04.04
Great guys, new flagged patio done super quick, really happy, great job !
Allan Southern
Allan Southern
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
We had a new patio and path laid recently - work commenced on the agreed date and was completed within the stated timescale. Joseph's team were all pleasant and professional and worked hard throughout, no matter what the weather. The end result was just as we hoped and we are very satisfied. Thanks to all, a job well done.
Leon Cole
Leon Cole
2022.12.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Great product at a great price. We did have a few teething issues along the way, but the company was very professional and accommodated all of our requirements. Overall we are very happy with our new driveway which has been fully replaced and expanded. Thank you for a great job!
Tracy Dearden
Tracy Dearden
2022.12.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joseph and his team have just completed block paving our driveway and back patio. I would just like to say a big thank you for an excellent job. All stages were carried out with quality materials. They battled through all weathers to get the job completed. The block pavers put in a lovely design and nothing was too much trouble for them. They cleaned up once the job was completed. I would definitely recommend Joseph and his team to anyone.
anthony nock
anthony nock
2022.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Joseph and his team worked so hard to replaced my old Brocken flagged drive with Modena granite blocks which I am so pleased with it looks so modern and really matches the house I can't thank Joseph and his hard working team from JL Driveways enough would definitely recommend them any time
Reply from JL Driveways 2022.10.17
Thanks for your kind review Anthony!
Mark Nock
Mark Nock
2022.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
My parents used J L Driveways to have their driveway, side of house and garden fully block paved and the guys were excellent and professional, I took over the looking after the project as at the start my dad was in hospital and had some little problems solved as a surprise for my dad and the lads at JL had no problem in helping my completing the task and on completion of the project I had a request of ripping the old grass out as it was more moss than grass asked Joseph if he could do this and it was no problem ripped out the grass dug down and couple of days latter was all replaced with fresh grass, so all in all I would highly recommend JL driveways for any driveway or patio or like we did all in one go
Reply from JL Driveways 2022.10.17
Thanks for the great review Mark! We're glad you were happy with our services!
Susan Garnham
Susan Garnham
2022.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic team, great job done & would definitely recommend
Reply from JL Driveways 2022.10.17
Thanks for your kind review Susan!
Mel White
Mel White
2022.06.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From the outset I have been really pleased with Joe and his communication regarding my new driveway. Never have I had such a hardworking crew turn up to complete my new brick granite driveway today. They never stopped all day and we're polite, friendly and professional. I've already had great comments and enquiries as to who completed the work. Would highly recommend JL DRIVEWAYS Warrington. Spot on thanks Joe and the gang.
Reply from JL Driveways 2022.10.17
Thanks for the kind review Mel, we all really appreciate it!
Alan McNicholas
Alan McNicholas
2022.05.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really please with our new block paved driveway. Started a week early, were on site every day until complete and a really good finish. A great clean job by a really professional and friendly set of workers. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and would use again.
Reply from JL Driveways 2022.10.17
Thanks for the kind review Alan!
Ryan Williams
Ryan Williams
2022.03.05
Positive
Professionalism
JL driveways sorted my mums driveway after a poor disgraceful job from a different company. They was very professional a great group of lads. My mum was stressed with with the first job soon as JL driveways come they put her mind at ease and now she is more than happy with the job these lads have done.
Reply from JL Driveways 2022.03.09
Thank you for the Positive review Ryan!
Andy Finney
Andy Finney
2021.11.25
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Big thank you to Joseph and his team for our pressed concrete driveway. Professional job from start to finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Reply from JL Driveways 2022.02.16
Thank you for your kind review.