JK Response Services LTD Reviews

JK Response Services LTD Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

www.jkresponse.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
M Good
M Good
2022-05-15
I would highly recommend JK response Services Ltd. Konan and Jason fixed both my cooker and oven in no time and they were very knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. Many thanks again
Advertisement
Monnie Good
Monnie Good
2022-05-15
recommends
I would highly recommend JK response Services Ltd. Konan and Jason fixed both my cooker and oven in no time and they were very knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. Many thanks again
Mu Harvey
Mu Harvey
2022-02-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Thank you did a good job ... even came back yesterday to fit spare parts in storm Eunice. Friendly efficient service ty Jason & Konan
Aasha Malde
Aasha Malde
2021-11-12
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Konan was extremely helpful when speaking to him before calling him out to repair our washing machine, providing us with some simple troubleshooting options which we were able to look into ourselves.
Emma Fassett
Emma Fassett
2021-10-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service. Honest, reliable and friendly. Nothing was too much hassle. Repair completed quickly and efficiently. Can’t recommend enough.
Advertisement
Yusuf Nahaboo
Yusuf Nahaboo
2021-10-09
Teresa Distefano
Teresa Distefano
2021-10-08
Professionals and highly efficient, diagnosed and fixed the problem.Vary polite.
Matthew Winch
Matthew Winch
2021-04-23
recommends
Very pleased with the service. It took a while to source the part on our nearly 20 year old rare miele washing machine but that was not their fault. We were kept well informed and fixed as soon as the part arrived. Good advice and contact I between.
Sian Duglan
Sian Duglan
2021-04-03
recommends
Fantastic service all round. They came out straight away fixed price and the job completed safely and efficiently. Friendly and helpful I fully recommend. Thank you 🙏
Advertisement
Kathy Riddell
Kathy Riddell
2021-03-28
recommends
The latch on my cooker door was broken, I contacted Jk Response Services and an appointment was booked. Konan arrived promptly and fixed the problem efficiently and professionally. I would have no hesitation in using this company again, and would 100% recommend to friends and family. Excellent 1st class service.
Debbie Pampel
Debbie Pampel
2021-03-22
recommends
Fantastic job and excellent customer service. Because our washing machine needed a lot of money on it, we asked if they could pick up our other one we had in storage and then get rid of the broken one. They were happy to do this and we were so pleased with the result. Thank you guys!
Ruth Spivey
Ruth Spivey
2021-03-21
recommends
Brilliant experience with JK Response who fixed my Mum's cooker in no time and were lovely to deal with. Super helpful and honest, great communication. Highly recommend. Thank you Konan and Jay.
Sharon Thomson
Sharon Thomson
2021-03-13
recommends
Would really recommend this company, after having called a few companies to come and install my gas cooker and been refused due to it being a difficult job, finally got in touch with this company who were extremely helpful from the first phone call. They came today to install my gas cooker and were very helpful and professional and good price too. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Paul Chalkers
Paul Chalkers
2021-03-13
recommends
Made contact in the morning, tumble drier was fixed by the evening. Excellent service and great pricing too. Highly recommended.
Cass Clayton
Cass Clayton
2021-03-09
recommends
As a Weapons Engineer I recognise the hallmarks of good engineering and these guys are it. Very good at what the do. Highly recommended.