JJ's house

www.jjshouse.com

JJ's house Reviews

Good rating
4.0
12452 reviews Verified
JJ's house
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7092 ) 4.0

Linnette D.
Linnette D.
2024.05.25
Verified
Beautiful dresses JJ House dresses are of good quality and delivery is as scheduled. I am pleased with the dresses I purchased for my Wedding Vow Renewal
Reply from JJ's house 2024.05.16
Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience with our services. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we eagerly anticipate the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you for entrusting JJ's House as your event shop.
Shayna Tinson
Shayna Tinson
2024.05.17
You cannot beat the prices, that’s for sure! The dresses are good quality and definitely good enough for a single night event! They also offer free custom measurements which is so helpful for people like me, who have proportions that fall outside that standard size. I was overall super happy with the two dresses I ordered!
R Syed
R Syed
2024.05.17
The dress is of excellent quality and looks the same as the photo on the website.
Dorella Cambio
Dorella Cambio
2024.05.16
I just ordered my custom dress and very excited to see the finished product. The sample dresses I tried were very well made with quality materials. Ordering a custom dress was easy and quick.
Cynthia  Kost
Cynthia Kost
2024.05.15
Very pleased with the quality and ability to custom order to my size. I received so many compliments on my m-o-b dress at the wedding.
Casey Hogan
Casey Hogan
2024.05.15
JJ's House has great dresses to offer and they provide excellent customer service. I was able to do the "Try-on" for a few different dress for only $10 each and find the perfect style and fit for me. The return process is quick and easy
Leah Boyce
Leah Boyce
2024.05.14
Good quality, looks just like the picture. shipping was fast.
Karen M.
Karen M.
2024.05.13
Verified
Quality merchandise at reasonable prices I can always find the special dress I am looking for at JJHouse! The color options are incredible!
Reply from JJ's house 2024.05.04
Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience with our services. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we eagerly anticipate the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you for entrusting JJ's House as your event shop.
Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.
2024.05.12
Verified
DO NOT BUY FROM JJSHOUSE I purchased x5 dresses for my bridesmaids and all dresses straps broke on my wedding day (3 of the 5 didn't have big busts either) they had to be sewn in and tied up constantly throughout the day and these dresses weren't cheap either. Very disappointed - contacted jjs house and they are not interested in helping
Reply from JJ's house 2024.05.04
Dear Rebecca, We deeply value the significance of your wedding day and appreciate your trust in our services. We have noted that your order was delivered on January 23,2024. However, we regret to inform you that the communication regarding your concerns has surpassed the stipulated time frame of 14 days post-delivery, which constrains our capacity to offer direct assistance. For your convenience, please find the link to our refund policy provided below: https://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?page_id=225 We remain committed to ensuring your satisfaction and are available to address any further inquiries you may have.
Марина Ðš.
Марина Ðš.
2024.05.09
Verified
Impressed by Customer Care! I'm genuinely impressed by their customer care! Their attention to detail and willingness to help made my shopping experience delightful
Reply from JJ's house 2024.04.30
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you've had a great shopping experience with us. Thanks for choosing JJ's – it's a pleasure to have you as our valued customer!
Sharon Z.
Sharon Z.
2024.05.08
Verified
Ready for the wedding I looked everywhere for a dress for my daughter's wedding and found the perfect choice at JJ's House. Try on was easy and sending dresses back and forth through the mail was much easier than I imagined. It was a great experience.
Reply from JJ's house 2024.04.28
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's always incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. We truly appreciate your support and trust in our brand. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
JoAnn M.
JoAnn M.
2024.05.07
Verified
Mother of the Groom I really liked having the dresses sent to the house do I could try and select the style
Reply from JJ's house 2024.04.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's always incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. We truly appreciate your support and trust in our brand. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Paula Lomax
Paula Lomax
2024.04.30
I purchased a wedding dress. It arrived with a very noticeable defect in the breast area of the dress. It's unwearable. JJs refused to replace it, refind my money, or fix the dress. Their customer service is horrible. I would highly suggest not taking a chance with this company!
Jacqueline m.
Jacqueline m.
2024.04.28
Verified
Review of Dresses Great concept of try ons for only 10$ Many thanks and still looking
Reply from JJ's house 2024.04.21
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's always incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. We truly appreciate your support and trust in our brand. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Alexis L.
Alexis L.
2024.04.28
Verified
Great The dress fit perfect i was glad that i did order a larger size then i would normally wear i went by their measurments and it fit. Love the color the only thing was it was very long so i have taken it to be shorted. Will be sure to order from this company again.
Reply from JJ's house 2024.04.21
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure that every customer receives top-notch service and quality products, so it's incredibly rewarding to know that we hit the mark for you. Your support means the world to us, and we can't wait to serve you again soon. If you ever need anything or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing JJ's House!
Emily  Broome
Emily Broome
2024.04.23
I had no issues with my order. Reviews were great online. Came quickly. A little bit but can definitely be altered.
Christie Mick
Christie Mick
2024.04.18
I am impressed with the quick response from customer service regarding my custom sizing. The quality of dresses that I have received from JJ's is exceptional, and I appreciate the custom fitting. I know that I will receive a dress made to order and have it shipped to me quickly. The downside is the outrageous shipping costs. If you can catch a deal, such as Black Friday, it really helps!
Mary Bauer
Mary Bauer
2024.04.17
I ordered Try On flower girl dresses for my granddaughter. The process was easy. The dresses came in good time. The quality of the dresses was excellent. The workmanship was good and the fabric was quality. The return process was also easy. I've since ordered her actual dress, and she's anxious for it to arrive. I would recommend this vendor.
Jennifer Sumerlin
Jennifer Sumerlin
2024.04.17
JJ's House is great! I am getting married this August and needed options for bridesmaid dresses when my MOH/sister and I came across jjshouse.com. The quality of the dresses are great and my bridal party had endless choices. I was so impressed that I recommended jjshouse to family and friends as well!
Wendy V.
Wendy V.
2024.04.13
Verified
Great company I really appreciate JJs House try on policy and how easy they make it to find the right dress for everyone.
Reply from JJ's house 2024.04.07
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear your recognition of our store. Your affirmation is our greatest encouragement. We also appreciate your honest feedback about your experience. Hope to serve you again very soon. Have a nice day~