J & J Air Conditioning

J & J Air Conditioning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Sharon Benford
Sharon Benford
2023.09.05
It is listed as J & J Mechanical I believe. J & J Air Conditioning is a different company. The stars are for the J & J Mech.
Matlock Rose
Matlock Rose
2023.08.26
They are very helpful people.
Mike Schmidt
Mike Schmidt
2023.07.25
Critical
Professionalism
Other reviews about "Ricky" were on par with my experience as well. I went with a different local company to install a new central ac system. Their level of professionalism was night and day compared to this company.
Melissa Busse
Melissa Busse
2023.07.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My AC went down last night, I called after 6, got a call right back and the tech was at my house in 10 minutes. He got me up and running and the price was very fair. My 5 pups and I are so very thankful for such a quick response and you've earned a customer for life. Thank you again!!
DAVID ROBERTS
DAVID ROBERTS
2023.06.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best HVAC company around!!
Beverly Mehaffey
Beverly Mehaffey
2023.05.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Always satisfied with their prompt response and efficient service, even when dealing with two old residential heat pump units. We trust them.
Debbie W
Debbie W
2022.10.09
Top notch. These guys tweaked our new system to make it more efficient and last longer. We're looking to get a whole home generator from them next. They are responsive and thorough. Highly recommend.
Lisa Benson
Lisa Benson
2022.08.05
Think twice when you call these folks… Lee the service tech is AWESOME AND COMPETENT. But the installation manager, Ricky, is rude, and un-responsive. To my realization after the house was renovated, I realized they expect two 14*8 vents to cool 800 sq ft.
Jack Meek
Jack Meek
2022.04.26
Great work
Jacob Garner
Jacob Garner
2021.04.19
Fast and friendly
Dustin Cate
Dustin Cate
2021.01.07
Bill Robinette
Bill Robinette
2020.10.05
Still haven't received a bill?
Coley Davis
Coley Davis
2020.09.20
Robin Black
Robin Black
2020.09.02
Awesome office staff and techs!!!
Greg Preston GWB CONSTRUCTION LLC
Greg Preston GWB CONSTRUCTION LLC
2020.09.01
Absolutely great hvac company From installers to service great customer service
Lee Daniel
Lee Daniel
2020.02.20
Great service
Billy Manning
Billy Manning
2020.02.01
They always do a great job
Barbara Wunderlich
Barbara Wunderlich
2019.12.24
Good people
Marisol Ramos
Marisol Ramos
2019.08.26
Super nice great prices
Texas Proud
Texas Proud
2019.01.05