JF Riviera Tours Reviews

JF Riviera Tours Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 83 reviews

www.jfrivieratours.com.mx
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
Jeannine Honza
Jeannine Honza
2022-04-26
Very reliable and super pleasant drivers. Private cars to and from Cancun Airport. English speaking.
Reply from JF Riviera Tours 2022-04-26
Jeanine:We appreciate your preference and review. Regards JF Riviera Tours
Advertisement
Kris Hale
Kris Hale
2022-03-09
This was a perfect experience. They were early and I felt 100% safe!! Really nice drivers and communication was awesome!
monika pol
monika pol
2022-03-01
Fernando y su equipo son lo MAXIMO!!!!!! A través del hotel donde nos hospedamos en Playa del Carmen, conseguimos esta maravilla de equipo. Responsables, amables, respetuosos y sobre todo, gente maravillosa con amor a su trabajo y que entiende la importancia de una buena impresión. Los vehículos están en buen estado, los precios son competitivos, y las recomendaciones para tours y sitios donde comer están a la orden del dia. Gracias por ser nuestro guía y de ahora en adelante la referencia obligada en Playa del Carmen!
Claudia BK
Claudia BK
2022-01-28
Positive
Professionalism
They are the best in town. Reliable, professional and punctual. I have used their services like 10 time to pickup and take my family to the airport. Fernando the driver is amazing 👏 😍. Such a nice guy very professional. I'm going to keep using their services in the future because is a trustworthy company and the make me feel safe . More if it's a woman traveling alone , I feel safety is a most .
Digi-Dude Nate
Digi-Dude Nate
2021-12-27
recommends
I use JF Riviera Tours for all my visitors, friends and family! Great prices, quick responses, and flawless pick ups and drop offs. Highly Recommended!!
Advertisement
Elizabeth Larsen
Elizabeth Larsen
2021-12-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Roneel Naidu
Roneel Naidu
2021-12-02
recommends
JF Riviera tours have been awesome. We have booked all our transfer through them from Tulum to Playa Del Carmen to Cancun to airport. Very professional and happy crew, they genuinely care about their clients and satisfaction comes first. Highly recommend them - from Nestor to Fernando
Alexandra VA
Alexandra VA
2021-11-23
recommends
Excellent company, it was a pleasure to deal with Fernando and my driver Vanessa. I think they are one of the few companies that have dedicated female drivers if the passenger would prefer that option. It was very easy to arrange the airport transfer via WhatsApp, also at a very reasonable price. Vanessa waited for me outside the terminal and drove me to my hotel safely and swiftly. Thank you guys, I definitely will be using your company again in the future.
Alexandra V
Alexandra V
2021-11-23
Excellent company, it was a pleasure to deal with Fernando and my driver Vanessa. I think they are one of the few companies that have dedicated female drivers if the passanger would prefer that option. It was very easy to arrange the airport transfer via WhatsApp, also at a very reasonable price. Vanessa waited for me outside the terminal and drove me to my hotel safely and swiftly. Thank you guys, I definitely will be using your company again in the future.
Advertisement
Mark Cohn
Mark Cohn
2021-11-02
recommends
What a day! JF Riviera Tours was spot on with its recommendations. The van was in perfect order and Nestor was among the best hosts we've yet had. It was a great afternoon, all around. We enthusiastically endorse JF Riviera and Nestor!
Adam B Da Mann
Adam B Da Mann
2021-11-02
recommends
They where great ? I highly recommend you use them for your transportation needs!!
Nils Kirchhübel
Nils Kirchhübel
2021-11-01
Wir haben mit Julio zwei Fahrten gemacht. Er hat uns erstmal von Cancun nach Tulum gefahren und eine Woche später zurück zum Flughafen. Er war sehr zuverlässig, pünktlich, sehr herzlich, wir haben uns super sicher gefühlt, er hat uns tolle Tipps gegeben und das alles zu einem fairen Preis! Uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen!
Vanessa Alzugaray
Vanessa Alzugaray
2021-10-28
recommends
From beginning to end JF riviera tours made our trip that much more special. We travel with kids and they were very accommodating with car seat and patience. The tours we booked were phenomenal and again the drivers always willing to go the extra mile to facilitate our needs. What a fantastic trip! Highly recommend them and will use again in the future. Thanks to all the drivers and the girls in the office. Professional and friendly!!
Advertisement
Michelle Melville-Kashon
Michelle Melville-Kashon
2021-10-10
recommends
They are a great service! We use them every time we travel as a family. They have taken us to and from the airport several times, as well as helped us move all of our suitcases to a new house. The last time we used their service, one of my kids left an iPad in the van. They messaged me to let me know before I even noticed it was missing! They are always friendly and so kind. We love them!
Tere Zepeda
Tere Zepeda
2021-08-15
recommends
I used the service to and from the airport. Great price, great service and safe. I absolutely recommend them.
Elena Emc
Elena Emc
2021-08-08
recommends
The best taxi service! I recommend them ?. On time, super friendly and cheaper than any others in Tulum/Playa del Carmen area
Zinnia Silva Isaac
Zinnia Silva Isaac
2021-07-26
recommends
Excelente servicio, responsable, puntuales
Advertisement
Joan Forn
Joan Forn
2021-07-26
Respuesta muy rápida.
Kay Afif
Kay Afif
2021-07-16
recommends
Reliable, safe and friendly! Our family's "go to" ride from the airport.
Lakeshia Williams
Lakeshia Williams
2021-07-12
recommends
These guys are incredibly awesome!!! I used their service twice to move into my home and they were so friendly, professional and went above and beyond. During my first trip I left my house keys behind ??‍♀️ and they went back to get them for me. They really helped to make my move so much easier with 4 kids ??