Jet Locksmiths

www.jetlocksmiths.uk

Jet Locksmiths Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
765 reviews Verified
Jet Locksmiths
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 765 ) 4.8

Will Helliwell
Will Helliwell
2024.05.14
Got me booked in a day earlier than expected. Super friendly, didn't mind my toddler asking him lots of questions while he was working. The lock was totally replaced there and then! Couldn't ask for more. He also opened up the broken lock afterwards just to satisfy his and my curiosity. Would definitely book again if anything goes wrong wtih my locks.
Reply from Jet Locksmiths 2024.05.14
Thanks for leaving a review 😊
Footy Fun 4 Kids
Footy Fun 4 Kids
2024.05.04
Brilliant service, came same time, very professional
Reply from Jet Locksmiths 2024.05.04
Thank you for leaving a review 😊
Josh W
Josh W
2024.04.19
Julian was class. Quick, efficiant and happy to help with another issue on a different lock aswell!
Reply from Jet Locksmiths 2024.04.19
Thanks Josh, all reviews are greatly appreciated, and it was a pleasure working for you 😊
Christine0 Nowell
Christine0 Nowell
2024.04.16
I had to get a lock replaced for security, and came across this company on check a trade. Very good service, and went the extra mile. Well done.
Reply from Jet Locksmiths 2024.04.19
Thank you for leaving a review. They all help 😊
KevLar Gaming (Tiesto_643)
KevLar Gaming (Tiesto_643)
2024.04.12
Great service. Wasn't an urgent job, I logged an online quote request and got a call very quickly and we were booked in. Friendly service, kept me informed what he was doing and why. Job well done. Nice and refreshing that job took over and hour, maybe 10-15 mins, so didn't charge full 2nd hour, just Pro rata. Highly recommended.
Reply from Jet Locksmiths 2024.04.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, glad we could be of assistance.
2024.03.28
10
Two bedroom locks fitted (GU51) Punctual, tidy, polite. I would recommend.
2024.03.27
10
New locks installed on front door (GU14) Really good customer service. Offered some really good advice on best features to get and really competitive prices. Would recommend to all..
2024.03.14
8.8
Front door lock problem (GU7) Booking made for a time slot of one hour in length. Fitter telephoned to say that he had been allocated an emergency job and could not arrive within the slot. As I had to leave for another engagement (which I had advised when boking the service), I asked him to arrive as soon as possible. He arrived about 35 mins after the end of the original booked slot. He completed the work efficiently and, as far as I know, satisfactorily, but because of the shortage of time, things were a little rushed. After he had left, I thought of one or two other things I should have asked.
2024.03.14
10
Open up damaged lock to shop (KT13) Julian Was prompt on both reply and attendance Brilliant service. 5 stars Thanks Regards Chris
2024.02.29
9.8
Garage door would not open (RG27) Julian was polite on the phone and was able to come out within a couple of hours. Quickly got on with the job and had the garage door opening again in a short time. The garage lock/handle needed to be replaced and again this was done very swiftly and efficiently. Would highly recommend.
2024.02.20
7.5
Unsticking jammed door lock. (GU15) Disassembled lock, having first declared it knackered. Reacted to my refusal to accept need to spend over £75 on a “British” replacement by using WD40 on all components and my 56 year old lock worked perfectly again. Luckily I had checked market prices in advance, so was able to confidently reject his offer knowing I could get another if necssary and fit it myself. His skill in opening the door was the main one I needed from him and this was performed promptly and well.
2024.02.20
10
New Front Door Lock Fitted (GU6) Efficient, thorough, friendly and quick. Called and booked the appoinment, helpful on the phone, called 45 minutes before arrival on the day as promised, turned up on time, got the job done quickly and high quality, cleared up the mess. Can't recommend them highly enough.
2024.02.08
10
Replaced two locks after keys were stolen (GU10) Arrived on time. Very efficient, courteous, fast and tidy and locks worked much better than the ones that were replaced
2024.01.31
10
Replacement of outside door lock (GU9) Very prompt response. Immediate diagnosis of problem and replacement lock installed .Professional and knowledgeable - excellent customer relationship.
2024.01.27
10
Change front door locks (GU9) Quick and efficient
2024.01.24
10
Replace faulty front door locking mechanism (GU51) Julian came out at short notice, arrived on time and was friendly and efficient. The repair was quickly completed and the problem was resolved.
2024.01.24
9.5
Patio door would not lock. (GU15) Called Jet Locksmiths as my sliding patio door would not lock. Julian came promptly and adjusted the metal vertical strip to cope with the usual problem of the door dropping very slightly over the years. He also opened a drinks cabinet (with no key) that had locked itself somehow. Brilliant 10/10.
2024.01.18
10
Front door lock (GU12) The company sent an expert quickly an he sorted out the problem effectively.
2024.01.12
10
Front door lock mechanism (GU34) Quick response time. Clear explanation and demonstration of options. Work completed efficiently. Would definitely use again - highly recommended
Atul Sharma
Atul Sharma
2023.12.29
Julian not only replaced the lock on the garage door, the garage door wasn’t closing properly he also fixed the door. Arrived promptly, did a really professional job, I would throughly recommend Jet Locksmith / Julian
Reply from Jet Locksmiths 2024.01.04
Hi Atul, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review it’s much appreciated 😊 glad we could help with the other problems there too.