Jennings & Barret Aylesbury

www.jenningsandbarrett.co.uk

Jennings & Barret Aylesbury Reviews

Good rating
4.1
7 reviews Verified
Jennings & Barret Aylesbury
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 4.1

Michelle Risley
Michelle Risley
2024.03.13
We have used Jennings & Barrett for many years for our block management and I have always found them to be very helpful. Thank you to all of the team including Ruby Crabtree on the Accounts side for your continued support.
Dave Banks
Dave Banks
2024.02.07
Many thanks to Jade Heffer and her colleagues at J and B who did a great job implementing the block improvement scheme at the Woodlands estate. The work looks amazing. Jade and colleagues were supportive and professional at all times. Highly recommended!!
Reply from Jennings & Barret Aylesbury 2024.02.07
Thank you so much for your review, we are proud of our team and love when their good work is recognised . The Woodlands is a special site and we are excited to be part of the improvements there.
Jamie Whittle
Jamie Whittle
2023.07.20
J&B took over second ocean perk in January omg what an amazing difference they have made absolutely brilliant Megan our site manager is so on the ball after years of appalling PMUK, J&B ate just so good a professional team and so glad they run our development thx to J&B and Megan and jade
Reply from Jennings & Barret Aylesbury 2023.07.26
Hi Jamie, Many thanks for this lovely review, Megan is one of our stars. We are glad to hear that everything is going well for you at Second Ocean Park.
Tim Wilson
Tim Wilson
2023.01.17
Positive
Professionalism
Worst company we have ever used .incompetent does not start to cover it. Thank god we have now given them notice and they will not have any more to do with our estate. Useless
Reply from Jennings & Barret Aylesbury 2023.07.26
Tim, This is a really unfair reveiew. We know tat you were very happy with our service and were often in contact with your block manager , even to the point of messaging over the holiday. It's disappointing that you choose to post this review and it would be unprofessional of me to explain here why that is.
gary prowse
gary prowse
2021.05.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been dealing with Sonia and Jennings & Barrett for over 12 months. I cannot praise their level of service highly enough. The staff are personable, extremely helpful and efficient. Communications are always clear and informative. Any issues that arise are dealt with in a seamless manner.
Rob Youl
Rob Youl
2021.05.12
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I have been dealing with this company for a number of years now they are very helpful and friendly and sort any issues out in a quick and timely manner. My main contact is Sonia she is superb very knowledgeable would definitely recommend. Rob Youl.
Reply from Jennings & Barret Aylesbury 2021.05.16
Hi Rob, Thank you so much for your excellent review. Sonia will be so happy to hear your feedback. All the best Jennings & Barrett
darek spot
darek spot
2021.05.12
Good company, better than most managements company.
Reply from Jennings & Barret Aylesbury 2021.05.12
Hi Darek, Thank you so much for your review. All the best Jennings & Barrett