Jeevan Jyot Vyasanmukti Kendra

www.jeevanjyot.co.in

Jeevan Jyot Vyasanmukti Kendra Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
40 reviews Verified
Jeevan Jyot Vyasanmukti Kendra
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 4.6

Avinash Digrase
Avinash Digrase
2024.02.08
Advertisement
Vaidehi Punshi
Vaidehi Punshi
2024.02.04
Prachi Neware
Prachi Neware
2023.12.13
Best trustworthy rehab of maharashtra. My family member was there for 3 month after we get him back we seen lots of good changes in him. Thanks alot jeevan jyot vyasan Mukti Kendra for everything. Best rehab
Rumendra K Karambe
Rumendra K Karambe
2023.08.25
Siddhi Bisen
Siddhi Bisen
2021.07.19
Advertisement
RUPALI AWARI
RUPALI AWARI
2020.12.11
Fees kiti ahe monthly drink khup jast krte to Maza bhau
Radheshyam Sharma
Radheshyam Sharma
2020.08.19
केवल पैसे कामाने बैठे है बहोत खराब व्यावहार है खाना खराब है प्रेशंट के साथ कुत्तो जैसा व्यवहार होता है गलती से भी इस सेंटर मे मत जाना ये पुरे कमेंट सेंटर वालो ने दाले है सब फेक है
Manoj Singhhaneya
Manoj Singhhaneya
2020.01.06
I have a nice centar
Harish Rahangdale
Harish Rahangdale
2020.01.06
Good sarcice and nice triment and copreat and 85%very nice reult
Advertisement
Rahini Sing
Rahini Sing
2019.11.11
vilas dongare
vilas dongare
2019.11.10
Very higenic and maintained Rehabilitation center...One of my family member was admitted here and result after full course suggested by the center was fabulous... I would Definitely recommend this center if you want your happiness get settled in you sweet family
Praveer Patel
Praveer Patel
2019.10.11
Sanket Bhandekar
Sanket Bhandekar
2019.07.31
I was mobile addict.... After visiting this centre now i feel free and de addicted... Treatment and care was taken very well..staff was morally helpfull
Advertisement
BT18CIV090 SHUBHAM KAMBLE
BT18CIV090 SHUBHAM KAMBLE
2019.07.31
My little brother's condition was very terrible as he was addicted to drugs ,this centre gave him new life . I think this is the best centre in Nagpur,and when he came back after 3 months he was completely transformed and full of manners and very sincere towards his future. This is only because of this centre , the owners are very understandings and because of this we feel like family with them. I don't understand why people give bad comments about such a good centre.
Tanay Tembhare
Tanay Tembhare
2019.07.31
There was a time when my brother lost the track of his life and family members thought there was no way out..... then we heard of this rehab. centre and we got our brother back on track as it gave him new hope for addiction free life. Staff is very supportive there ,but the important part is that the owners of this centre are also thinking for the betterment of the patient from the bottom of their heart 💓 and work very hard to improve the situation of their patient which leads to the deaddicted life of patient and he never thinks of going back to his addicted life . The owners talk to the patient personally and make him aware of his family situation and thus the patient also tries from his side to get deaddicted. At last ..,it is very good centre and owners are very good from my personal experience. All the best.
Jay Badwaik
Jay Badwaik
2019.06.14
The experience was really really amazing..I am so so thankful to the owners of jeevanjyot for helping me so much
avinash Digrase
avinash Digrase
2019.06.14
Nice center
Advertisement
Manoj Zunzunkar
Manoj Zunzunkar
2019.04.26
Rakesh Sonewane
Rakesh Sonewane
2019.04.19
A best place to get your loving ones relief from the bad habits... And Jeevan Jyot Rehabilitation center is the one and only one in Nagpur who is taking that responsibility very well
Dinesh Rahangdale
Dinesh Rahangdale
2019.04.19
Nice Rehabilitation Center in Nagpur ever..