JCandy Beauty Services - Erdington

JCandy Beauty Services - Erdington Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
107 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (107)
M W
M W
2023.08.02
Jodi is friendly and skilled. She explains everything, is quick and efficient. I love my eyelashes. Definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Josephine Stolban
Josephine Stolban
2023.08.02
Ann George
Ann George
2023.07.29
My go to place, to get my eye lash extensions done by the amazing Jody! Thank you so much for always going the extra mile to make my eye lashes look great, your professionalism and standards of care is exceptional!! Thank you for giving me such a personal experience at all times! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for exceptional service!
Han Abbasi
Han Abbasi
2023.07.18
Found this gem last minute when trying to have some classic lashes done before. Jodi is wonderful, so professional and gives you an honest opinion of what she thinks will work for you. She has a lovely little set up where she offers you a drink before entering, makes you feel at ease. Tells you exactly what to expect and keeps you informed the entire way through. These are easily the best extensions I’ve had. Very reasonably priced as well for what you’re getting! Thanks again and hopefully see you soon!
Meron Hadesh
Meron Hadesh
2023.07.17
Advertisement
nour alrefai
nour alrefai
2023.07.15
Castle Black
Castle Black
2023.06.13
Very happy with my leg wax today. Professional, welcoming and very thorough. Will definitely be back for more treatments.
jadiana “jadianax”
jadiana “jadianax”
2023.06.10
The best wax I’ve ever had, Jodi was so gentle with my skin and made sure she got every little bit of hairs! Made me feel so comfortable and treated me with respect and dignity! 10/10 ! Highly recommend
Jodie Fletcher
Jodie Fletcher
2023.05.10
First time having lashes and im in love .Jodi is very welcoming and ensures you feel relaxed and comfortable through out . Highly recommended .
Advertisement
tameka jones
tameka jones
2023.05.04
Amazing customer service, great results, definitely would recommend and use again
Lamara Neale
Lamara Neale
2023.04.29
Love my lashes! Very calm and relaxing experience as it is my first time. Jodie is super sweet and lovely! Will definitely recommend and will be going back again
Loredana Opris
Loredana Opris
2023.04.15
I recently had an eyelash extension with JCandy , and I can confidently say it was one of the best beauty experiences I've ever had. The stylist was very professional, knowledgeable, and skilled. She took the time to understand my preferences and customized the eyelash extension to suit my face and eye shape perfectly. The overall result was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The eyelashes looked natural and lifted.I was also impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the salon, which only added to the overall experience. I highly recommend for anyone looking for beautiful and natural-looking eyelash extension. The skills, knowledge, and professionalism of the stylist, combined with the comfortable atmosphere of the salon, make for an exceptional beauty experience.
negrita linda
negrita linda
2023.04.08
She is very kind, and she does her job with love, sincerely my eyelashes and eyebrows are very beautiful and long-lasting, I sincerely recommend jcandy beauty
Reply from JCandy Beauty Services - Erdington 2023.04.09
JCandy would like to thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you soon x.
Advertisement
misumbi shikaputo
misumbi shikaputo
2023.03.25
Best lash extensions Iv done and they were done just under an hour 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾 Definately a regular customer now. The customer service is also out of this world👌🏾
Reply from JCandy Beauty Services - Erdington 2023.03.27
JCandy would like to thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you soon x
Richa Fernandes
Richa Fernandes
2023.01.07
Professional and excellent service! 👌🏻 Very happy with the results and would definitely go again 😄
Ella Rose
Ella Rose
2022.11.18
Fantastic service, brilliant results and Jodi was wonderful. Made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. 10/10 recommended!
Sarahlou Barrow Lewis
Sarahlou Barrow Lewis
2022.10.27
Had the Deluxe Facial... Omg.... immediate improvement
Advertisement
Corey Richards
Corey Richards
2022.10.23
Bought the ultrasonic facial scrubber which is a great product; would most definitely recommend 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Reply from JCandy Beauty Services - Erdington 2022.10.23
JCandy would like to thank you for this purchase and trust that you will continue to be happy with your product.
janett poems
janett poems
2022.10.23
Very professional service. Friendly. Helpful and I am very pleased with the services I have had. Clean. Nicely decorated and good customer service.
YasminAlicia 1
YasminAlicia 1
2022.10.22
Love getting waxed here, Jodi loves taking care of her girls and wants to know you're happy and comfortable. Manners and care makes such a huge difference to a service, and this is where you will find it!