Jamsons

Jamsons Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
58 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
Samsung Promoter
Samsung Promoter
2022.03.29
Advertisement
RJ BOY
RJ BOY
2022.02.26
Bad service ever..not recommended to buy any of their products.i was a loyal customer I have literally took 6 phone in last 2 years ...but yesterday when I went to take a new phone the service was not gud..they don't know to how to talk with people...1st they need to educate their self that how to talk with customer and how to deal with it...then only customer will come to buy the products again ...iam sorry to say that you lose the loyal customer today...and I will never recommend this shop again...bad experience ever
Shaurya
Shaurya
2021.11.08
Great collection of accessories!
Michelle Gomes
Michelle Gomes
2021.09.17
Helpful and supportive staff. The best place to go for mobile phones and laptops.
Sweta Gupta
Sweta Gupta
2021.09.04
Helping and cooperative staff
Advertisement
Sameer Shaikh
Sameer Shaikh
2021.08.30
Have visited the store a couple of times while passing through. They keep a wide range of mobiles and accessories as well as laptops and home appliances. The range is pretty decent and the staff helps in zeroing in on the right products for you. Do meet up with Ashwin at the store for an honest review and comparison of items.
ageenke gawas
ageenke gawas
2021.08.27
sinkika kunkalekar
sinkika kunkalekar
2021.08.27
The Jamsons mobile store in Porvorim offers a huge collection of mobile phones in Goa ranging from Oppo, Vivo, Realme, Redmi, Apple iPhones and more. They also sell laptops; their featured brands being Lenovo and Dell. It's fun to look around their mobile shop even if you're not planning to buy anything😜.
Aniket Mishal
Aniket Mishal
2021.08.27
Recently bought the Oppo Reno6 Pro from Jamsons mobile store St. Inez, Goa. Lovely store where you’ll find tons of mobile phones, laptops and accessories at discounted prices. Personally, one of the best mobile and laptop shops I’ve been to in Goa
Advertisement
Pranav Lotlikar
Pranav Lotlikar
2021.08.24
The Jamsons mobile store in Porvorim offers a huge collection of mobile phones in Goa ranging from Oppo, Vivo, Realme, Redmi, Apple iPhones and more. They also sell laptops; their featured brands being Lenovo and Dell. It's fun to look around their mobile shop even if you're not planning to buy anything😜.
Rahul Siddapur
Rahul Siddapur
2021.08.20
Leurelle Godinho
Leurelle Godinho
2021.07.27
Rajan Kerkar
Rajan Kerkar
2021.07.26
Over the years Jamson has emerged as a very good brand for mobile purchase. Inspite of having so many options still people visit the store with the same expectations I visited the store yesterday. I got what I was looking for. But the store executives should be more courteous towards the customers. The owners of the store have put In lot of hardwork to see where they are today so it's the duty of people managing it to keep the standards high always.
Advertisement
akshata satardekar
akshata satardekar
2021.04.09
Reply from Jamsons 2021.04.29
Thank you for taking time to share a five star rating for us. Your feedback is extremely important. Keep visiting Jamsons for exclusive deals
Pinki Gawas
Pinki Gawas
2021.03.25
Reply from Jamsons 2021.04.29
Thank you Pinki for sharing your experience.Your feedback is valuable.
Krushna Nayak
Krushna Nayak
2021.03.12
I loved the service uzzo
Reply from Jamsons 2021.03.22
Thank you Krushna Nayak. We are delighted to know that you liked our service. Hope to see you again & amazing offers are waiting for you.
M RJ
M RJ
2021.03.12
Got good service
Reply from Jamsons 2021.03.22
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our service. Hope to see you again.
Advertisement
shubham gauns
shubham gauns
2021.03.12
Reply from Jamsons 2021.03.23
Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Jamsons.
Bambam Rajak
Bambam Rajak
2021.03.10
Good plce
Reply from Jamsons 2021.03.23
Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Jamsons.
Ram Kripal
Ram Kripal
2021.02.25
Reply from Jamsons 2021.03.24
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.