Jaipur Tour Travels - Tours & Taxi Service Reviews

Jaipur Tour Travels - Tours & Taxi Service Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 236 reviews

www.jaipurtourtravels.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (236)
VijayReddy lingala
VijayReddy lingala
2024-02-22
Very good service and Manoj helped us to plan and visit all possible places in one day tour.
Advertisement
Фокин Дмитрий
Фокин Дмитрий
2024-02-21
Thanks for Samir for fast driving and sightseeing tour!!!
Jose Manuel Maquieira Cores
Jose Manuel Maquieira Cores
2024-02-20
Samir es el mejor profesional de Jaipur, Buen conductor, amable y explica muy bien las visitas.
Alberto Wangnet
Alberto Wangnet
2024-02-19
Nadim is an excellent driver, friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. I would totally recommend him.
Apurba Das
Apurba Das
2024-02-18
Nasir bhai was our driver. He was very helpful and took us around the city. It was very smooth and he gave us all the correct info about places to visit, etc
Advertisement
Alistair Dale
Alistair Dale
2024-02-17
Excelente. Un conductor genial, amable, correcto en todo. Nos llevó a todos los sitios que queríamos y alguno más que nos recomendó él. También recomendable lo de ir por los lugares de la ciudad de esta forma: te ahorras mucho tiempo, el regateo constante y el follón en general. Y no te cuesta más.
jeff todd
jeff todd
2024-02-17
We had a great day! Our driver, Fakru, was very attentive to making our tour what we wanted.
Joe Doran
Joe Doran
2024-02-14
Great service!
Hasan Mohammad
Hasan Mohammad
2024-02-11
Very good tour
Advertisement
RAMYA RAJAN
RAMYA RAJAN
2024-02-08
Thank you Anees, for your auto service. It was a pleasant 2 day trip in Jaipur. Being women travellers, me and my mom, felt safe and secure with your service. I would be glad to recommend you to my friends and circle whenever they visit Jaipur.
Fabio Malizia
Fabio Malizia
2024-02-05
Very good tour. Buon tour operator. Parla molto bene inglese. Raccomandato
K.m. antonopoulou
K.m. antonopoulou
2024-02-03
Helpful staff , quick response , excellent and very friendly driver (Devraj), he actually waited for one hour to finish immigration procedures! Very Pleasant experience , highly recommended!
Laurence Mcnulty
Laurence Mcnulty
2024-01-28
I was very impressed with this taxi service, on time, clean and comfortable, very reasonable rates, best one we have had in India
Advertisement
Himanshi Garg
Himanshi Garg
2024-01-27
Such a memorable trip, auto driver was really nice and helped us to cover each and every place.
manpreet hari
manpreet hari
2024-01-27
Best experience in jaipur ,Nadeem 's behaviour is very polite and informative,highly recommended
Subahana Iqbal
Subahana Iqbal
2024-01-27
Driver sameer is good and excellent service best jaipur tour and driver in jaipur
Akbar Shaikusman
Akbar Shaikusman
2024-01-27
We’re nice
Advertisement
Aishwarya Ajay Kumar
Aishwarya Ajay Kumar
2024-01-26
Had a great experience with Mr. Soni, we took an auto for a day for Jaipur sightseeing and he was extremely helpful and patient.
Vishal Kanungo
Vishal Kanungo
2024-01-26
Good condition car and our driver Mr. Nadeem was very respectful and patient. We covered some of the most important tourists attractions of Jaipur in a limited time.
Miguel Baena
Miguel Baena
2024-01-17
Sohil is very nice person and good driver. Show all places that we would like to visit. And more.