Jack's Chippy Reviews

Jack's Chippy Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 316 reviews

www.jackschippy.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (314)
Maria Dingle
Maria Dingle
2022-04-16
The fish is freshly cooked & tasty the people are polite & helpful GREAT takeaway
Advertisement
Deanery Interiors
Deanery Interiors
2022-04-13
Proper chippy very friendly food is always fresh and tastes amazing
Ryan Mckay
Ryan Mckay
2022-04-11
I went in to get some chips muffins and some chips as a quick lunch before the park. I seen the fresh chips get pulled from the fryer and they looked amazing !! Mouth was watering. White crispy and fluffy on the inside. I'm so excited about this chippy as I would travel to Hollingsworth lake just got chips. Really good costomer service also. Craving the chips allready !!
Don Twyford
Don Twyford
2022-03-31
Lived in Radcliffe for years but never been in. Decided to take the plunge and go for a family meal at £14 (plus free drinks) It was very nice and the service was organised and quick, just like in the olden days when I lived in Salford. My mum used to send me to the "Up the step" chippy on Leicester Rd in the 70's. They were quick serving too. Long gone now. Anyway, I'll be going back to "Jack's" very soon.
Lisa Fielding
Lisa Fielding
2022-03-20
Advertisement
Pyro Zoolz
Pyro Zoolz
2022-02-27
pyroqo
pyroqo
2022-02-25
Cathy Peel
Cathy Peel
2022-02-13
john meek
john meek
2022-02-09
Very good food
Advertisement
Flipp Ross
Flipp Ross
2022-02-02
M55 Ct4a
M55 Ct4a
2022-01-19
Excellent food excellent staff
Colleen Ellis
Colleen Ellis
2022-01-12
Love Jack's chippy never had to wait too long for fish or chips cooking and the mega deals they do make it a win win if there's a few of you
Rob W
Rob W
2022-01-10
Advertisement
Ruth Eckersley
Ruth Eckersley
2022-01-06
Excellent chippy. Fish the best I have ever tasted and the chips are lovely. Curry sauce also good
Dan Cham
Dan Cham
2021-12-28
Having read the reviews I thought I would give it go, unfortunetly it didn't live up to the reviews. The fish was too greasy and underside went soggy due to sat in oil. The chips wasn't the greatest. But everybody has there own preference and it wasn't for me. Staff was polite and potions was a good size.
Benny Hill
Benny Hill
2021-12-22
Fish burnt over cooked and thay still let me leave I could smell it in the shop I didn't know that it was my order thay spoild 25£ given away thay Should be ashamed but I don't think so 🤔 😕
Yvonne Hilsley
Yvonne Hilsley
2021-12-10
Friendly polite staff always willing to help
Advertisement
John Gunn
John Gunn
2021-12-05
Duncan Stott
Duncan Stott
2021-11-12
Great fish and chips and proper onion rings.
Michael Chappell
Michael Chappell
2021-11-04