Jacaranda car

Jacaranda car Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
433 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (433)
Arnfinn Jr. Lauvås
Arnfinn Jr. Lauvås
2024.04.12
Cheap and good car rental in Marrakech! We rented a Jeep Renegade, family of four. They provided children car seats and even delivered and picked up the car at our Airbnb. Communication was excellent all the way on e-mail and whatsapp!
Advertisement
Ian Borrego
Ian Borrego
2024.04.12
Best place in marrakech to rent a car
Victor Bachmann
Victor Bachmann
2024.04.12
Great car rental! We wanted to book a car with another provider, but for some reason our Credit Card got declined. So we searched for a plan B. After a desperate search i found Jacaranda. Jacaranda Car offered cars for a really good price and we could pay everything in cash. Three hours later we were on the road :) The staff is super friendly and they answer very quickly. All around great experience! :)
Isabel Busson
Isabel Busson
2024.04.11
Heel tevreden over Jacaranda Car! Excellente service, heel goede communicatie. Een aanrader om een auto te huren als je in Marrakesh bent! Wij hadden zelf ook gekeken naar de reviews om een autoverhuurder te kiezen, en de 5 op 5 is zeker verdiend! Nous sommes très satisfaits du service de Jacaranda Car. Le service est excellent! Excellent car rental agency with kind people. We certainly recommend it! Isabel, België
Tímea Pecze
Tímea Pecze
2024.04.07
Highly recommended company! We had a new, automatic, spotlessly clean car with full insurance (no deposit). Hind was friendly and professional and the administration, pick up and drop off was very simple. We will definitely use them again in Marrakech!
Advertisement
clarissa
clarissa
2024.04.06
incredible service. Dropped the car at our hotel, provided an excellent car, very kindly picked the car up from another hotel rather than us having to drive into central Marrakesh. Was so helpful. 6 star service - absolutely recommend and will be recommending to everyone I know visiting Marrakesh. Thank you for all your help
charlotte fernandez
charlotte fernandez
2024.04.05
todo perfecto! Buscaba una agencia que no estuviera en el aeropuerto y despues de leer las reseñas me puse en contacto con la agencia y todo perfecto. Alquilamos un seat arona 4 dias con seguro todo riesgo sin franquicia con lo que no teniamos que preocuparnos de nada. El coche estaba muy bien, bastante nuevo, limpio y al devolverlo nos dejaron en nuestro riad. Estoy muy contenta con la eleccion.
Bex
Bex
2024.04.05
Best car rental service I’ve used Hind kindly picked me up from where I was, she showed me the way I needed to go. Paper signed and transfer very quick and reliable. Car was perfect and ran well. I won’t be using another company when I come to Morocco.
Zsolt Venczel
Zsolt Venczel
2024.04.03
Perfect service, great flexibility.
Advertisement
Alba Orozco
Alba Orozco
2024.04.03
Coche muy bueno, limpio y seguro. Trato muy amable. Si volvemos a Marrakesh repetimos seguro!
Tea Šabanov
Tea Šabanov
2024.04.02
Very good service, great communication and easy process. They are very nice and helpful also.
Louis Lombardi
Louis Lombardi
2024.03.31
Fast, affordable and reliable service. We hired a Peugeot 208, it was in very good condition and drove fantastically. When we dropped it back we got a lift to our hotel for free. I would highly recommend.
Žilvinta Sušinskienė
Žilvinta Sušinskienė
2024.03.30
The best car rental experience⭐⭐⭐ Everything went smooth with booking /paying process, no hidden fees, very kind and helpful staff. Didn't had any issues. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Łukasz Zotow
Łukasz Zotow
2024.03.30
Najlepsza wypozyczalnia w Marakeszu. Zawsze 5/5 gwiazdek. Super prawna obsługa po angielsku przez WhatsApp. Korzystałem z ich usług kilkukrotnie i zawsze beż najmniejszych problemów.
Chris Kowal
Chris Kowal
2024.03.29
Khadija Rachdi
Khadija Rachdi
2024.03.28
Ma location de voiture avec cette société a été une expérience très positive du début à la fin. Le processus de réservation était facile et pratique, et j'ai été impressionné par la variété des options de véhicules disponibles. Le personnel était également très serviable et sympathique, et la voiture que j'ai louée était propre et bien entretenue. Je recommande vivement cette entreprise à tous ceux qui ont besoin d'une location de voiture pour leurs déplacements
Jorge Silva
Jorge Silva
2024.03.27
Uma experiência impecável. Tudo tratado com honestidade pelo Whatsapp. Bom preço, excelente para quem não quer usar cartão de crédito para franquias. Carro com as condições aceitáveis. Nada a apontar.
Advertisement
Cristina Hernández Rondán
Cristina Hernández Rondán
2024.03.27
Todo genial, muy recomendable. Muy puntuales y precio hablado sin incidencias. Quizás el precio más elevado que en otras empresas, pero sin fianzas ni tarjeta de créditos.
Silvia Trevisan
Silvia Trevisan
2024.03.25
tutto perfetto! posso confermare tutte le recensioni positive che ho letto, aggiungo che Jacaranda car è stato il miglior auto noleggio che mi è capitato. inoltre i prezzi sono ottimi e le auto pure
Виктор Чан
Виктор Чан
2024.03.23
Amazing place with clean cars. We got Seat Arona with unlimited milage and traveled 1500 km without problems. I suggest to get the insurance called "franchise", because the traffic in every city we have been is awful.