J3S FORMATIONS

J3S FORMATIONS Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1021 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1021)
mkgerard
mkgerard
2022.09.29
Awesome Very nice
Advertisement
ilovetravel2022
ilovetravel2022
2022.09.29
Awesome Plugin Thats what I need. Fully functional
eksanw
eksanw
2022.09.22
that’s awesome that’s awesome thnk
ronanhynes
ronanhynes
2022.09.20
Really nice Great plugin by Daniel, thank you!
elio1967
elio1967
2022.09.15
ottimo prodotto tutto ok
Advertisement
AmaZulu
AmaZulu
2022.09.14
Just Another Way To Give Google Money Don’t waste your time with this. Unless you have a Google Maps API (for which Google will bill you monthly) you can’t get it to work.
cooltronic
cooltronic
2022.09.11
Very good plugin I have some Google opinions. I have one change via on write review button on the multilanguage site via Loco Translate. I translated “review us on G” to Polish because it cannot be changed, but Loco Translate helped me with this. Also 5 stars. Awesome.
bryantpr
bryantpr
2022.09.08
Good love the pluggin
stochian
stochian
2022.09.07
Super Plugin Damle
Advertisement
fashioncleaners
fashioncleaners
2022.09.06
Works well This plugin has been working well for us.
Nico Bronkhorst
Nico Bronkhorst
2022.09.03
Mint I like! Very easy to set up and looks great. Good job
jopestkil
jopestkil
2022.09.03
Jopestkil.com Good and effective plugin. Thanks for this.
neoss
neoss
2022.09.02
Me encanto! 👌 La parte donde se ven las estrellas en grande para que vean la calificación en general, se ve muy bien. La verdad es que ésta herramienta está muy padre y gracias a los programadores y a todos los que hicieron posible éste plugin. Es el mejor que he visto en su especie.
Advertisement
fchiwaridzo
fchiwaridzo
2022.09.01
Classic Easy to use plugin and easy to update the reviews as well thanks a million for the plugin
Tony Cecala
Tony Cecala
2022.08.30
Easy to Install, Configure and Display I was concerned that using the Google API was going to require digging around. This plugin made it simple to find the business ID. Display with shortcode was also simple. I highly recommend, and will probably upgrade too.
valmodaalassio
valmodaalassio
2022.08.30
Ottimo e free Ottimo plugin, fa quello che serve in modo anche leggero con poche risorse. Consigliato
MaxTovar
MaxTovar
2022.08.29
Great from the beggining, click and use. Took me longer to add the plugin than to configure it. Works right of the box. very simple instructions. Great jobs guys, and thanks!
Advertisement
passmedotin
passmedotin
2022.08.29
Works Out of the box Good, the plugin only issue I have is to enable a click to redirect to the google review page rather than only clickable element takes to users comments on user profile
managerwebs1
managerwebs1
2022.08.29
excellent great widget, works perfect
rehve
rehve
2022.08.26
Excellent plugin Simple to understand, easy to use. Good French tranlation.