Ivacaton Villas

www.ivacationvillas.gr

Ivacaton Villas Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
58 reviews Verified
Ivacaton Villas
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 58 ) 4.9

Takis Vezakis
Takis Vezakis
2024.03.08
Advertisement
Paul Thomas
Paul Thomas
2023.10.16
We loved our stay at Villa Ouriana Klio village. Giorgos was a fantastic host responding very quick to any messages & always very polite. There were a few things in the villa that could have been better & need some attention which I've reviewed on airbnb, but this didnt change how very much we enjoyed our stay. Would definitely book through Ivacation management again. Thank you very much to Giorgos & klio for all your help to make our stay comfortable & enjoyable.
Francesco Mingardi
Francesco Mingardi
2023.10.14
Natalie Adams
Natalie Adams
2023.10.04
Everything about this property was exceptional, made truly outstanding by the hosts who were so friendly and welcoming, and took pleasure in how much we enjoyed staying there. The property is fabulous - really well appointed, newly renovated in lovely style. So comfortable and easy, in the heart of Rethymno- no real view but great breezes at any of the three terraces, and a three minute walk to the fortezza and the cafes and tavernas surrounding it. Can’t recommend it highly enough, especially the hosts Stelios and Efi who gave recommendations for some exceptional meals. Loved it.
Toni
Toni
2023.09.23
We were super satisfied. Everything was perfect. Super communication and service. I highly recommend Ivacation.We would use your services again.Thanks
Advertisement
anat horesh
anat horesh
2023.09.21
נהננו מאד מהוילה היפה והנקייה, הבריכה גדולה והחצר גדולה ומטופחת, הנוף ההררי מהמם. המארחים אדיבים מאד מסבירי פנים ושרותיים מאד,נחזור שוב!!!
an luyckfasseel
an luyckfasseel
2023.09.16
Fantastisch huisje, prachtig uitzicht, goede bedden, …
Kevin J. Griffin
Kevin J. Griffin
2023.09.14
Very great communication from this management company. Easy to work with.
Sandi Clark
Sandi Clark
2023.09.10
Our experience with IVACATION Greece was exceptional. From their quick responses via text and email, making planning effortless, to their commitment to ensuring our vacation was flawless, they truly exceeded our expectations. Giorgos, our point of contact at IVACATION, was outstanding. His local knowledge and friendly demeanor added a personal touch to our experience. He went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed, making our stay in Greece even more enjoyable. Thanks to their excellent response time, dedication, and commitment to excellence, our trip was filled with memorable moments and unparalleled hospitality. IVACATION not only provided us with a fantastic rental in Greece but also played a crucial role in making our vacation a dream come true. Highly recommended!
Reply from Ivacaton Villas 2023.09.10
Dear Sandi Clark, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your exceptional experience with IVACATION Greece! We are thrilled to hear that your vacation exceeded your expectations and that we were able to contribute to making your trip to Greece truly memorable. It was our pleasure to assist you in every way possible to ensure that you had everything you needed during your stay. Your kind words about our response time and dedication mean the world to us. Thank you for choosing IVACATION for your Greece adventure, and we hope to welcome you back in the future for another unforgettable journey. Warm regards, IVACATION Team
Advertisement
Jerome Durand
Jerome Durand
2023.08.27
La villa Dafni à seulement 5 minutes de Réthymnon a été un parfait lieu de vacances. La maison a tout à disposition avec sa belle piscine et son jacuzzi. Et le coin est reposant, très tranquille, entouré des oliviers et avec une belle vue sur la mer. Parfait
Reply from Ivacaton Villas 2023.09.10
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you had a perfect vacation at Villa Dafni. We're delighted that you enjoyed the beautiful swimming pool, jacuzzi, and the serene surroundings. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful stay!
Jelle Loosman
2023.08.27 2023.08.27 | Netherlands
Geweldige vakantie in villa Sfedami Wij verbleven 10 nachten in villa Sfedami, hier hebben wij genoten van een prachtig huis met een mooi zwembad wat allemaal goed onderhouden werd met regelmatig schone bedden en handdoeken. Er is makkelijk contact te onderhouden met de host en er vindt altijd even overleg plaats als er iemand komt om in het huis bijvoorbeeld de bedden te verschonen. Kortom een geweldige vakantie vlakbij een mooie stad waar genoeg ik de buurt te beleven is.
Simon Eggers
Simon Eggers
2023.08.26
Florentina Ilie
Florentina Ilie
2023.08.25
Great to experience!
Advertisement
Carolyn Harrison
Carolyn Harrison
2023.08.22
Grand resort villa is everything and more that the photographs depict. The owners live next door and were available on request. The pool was a perfect temperature and decor throughout was modern and immaculate. The outdoor space was secure for children. We were a party of 15 and had the most amazing week however our experience could have been even better with the following additions Some constructive feedback: The beds/ pillows were not very comfortable A ground level toilet and outdoor toilet and changing room would be beneficial to avoid small wet children from the pool slipping on the tiled floor / stairs The kitchen area was quite small considering the amount of people staying , a bigger fridge and oven would have been helpful as we had to cook food in batches The Villa is within walking distance of a very small shop but you would need transport to do a bigger shop, this adds to the cost of the holiday but please don’t be put off booking this amazing secluded villa. Thank you again for a wonderful week.
benjamin GRAND
benjamin GRAND
2023.08.22
Great location in Rethymnon , close to shops, old town and the sea. Fully equiped appartement. 2 Nice balconies to eat outside. The surface of the appartement is also appreciable.
Svein Haddeland
Svein Haddeland
2023.08.02
Nice place to stay with all you need for vacation. I miss aircondition in the sleepingroom. George was very helpsome during our stay.
Niels Wedege Petersen
Niels Wedege Petersen
2023.08.01
Dejligt hus, gode faciliteter og perfekt AC. Wi-Fi router kunne trænge til en opgradering, meget langsom - også selv om vi slukkede/genstartede router. Lidt støj fra hovedvej, ca. 200 m fra huset.
Advertisement
Emma Botelle
Emma Botelle
2023.07.29
Très bel appartement, propre, grand, agréable. La vue du balcon est splendide. Parfait
Jade Koelewijn
Jade Koelewijn
2023.07.28
Top, snelle en duidelijke communicatie!
Quintin Kapadia
Quintin Kapadia
2023.07.20
An Unforgettable Experience! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently had the pleasure of staying at this brand new house with my friends, and I can't express enough how phenomenal our experience was! From the moment we arrived, it was evident that the owner spared no effort in ensuring our stay was exceptional. Firstly, the house itself was immaculate, showcasing a modern and stylish design that made us feel right at home. Everything we could possibly need was included, making our stay incredibly convenient and hassle-free. The owner's thoughtfulness truly stood out when we opened the fridge to find it fully stocked with groceries. It was a warm and welcoming gesture that immediately made us feel valued as guests. Throughout our stay, the owner consistently provided top-notch service, always ready to assist and ensure we had everything we needed. As if that wasn't enough, the owner graciously invited us to experience a Greek wedding—an event that will forever hold a special place in our hearts. Being part of such a cultural celebration was an unforgettable experience, and we're incredibly grateful for the opportunity. Another advantage of this fantastic location was the proximity of grocery stores, just a short 10-minute drive away. This convenience allowed us to explore the local culinary delights and further immerse ourselves in the area's charm. In conclusion, our stay at this house was beyond incredible. The combination of a beautiful, well-equipped home, attentive service, and the kind-hearted owner made our vacation truly unforgettable. I can't recommend this place highly enough to anyone looking for a delightful and memorable getaway. Five stars all the way! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐