Ivacation Villas

www.ivacation.gr

Ivacation Villas Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
61 reviews Verified
Ivacation Villas
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 61 ) 4.9

Patrisia Galazka
Patrisia Galazka
2024.05.18
Mieszkanie jest niesamowicie czyste przestronne z niezwykle nowoczesnym i schludnym wnętrzem a także terenem na zewnątrz z basenem i grillem . Lokalizacja jest doskonałą ponieważ jest bardzo blisko supermarketów, restauracji i sklepów a plaża znajduje się w odległości spaceru.idealna dla rodzin.Najlepsze miejsce jakie mogłam sobie wyobrazić na moją pierwszą wizytę na Krecie . Jest to miejsce które polecę innym
Advertisement
Bénédicte BILLET
Bénédicte BILLET
2024.05.15
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour à la villa Natura à l’occasion de notre mariage La villa est incroyable avec vue mer, à seulement 10min en voiture de Réthymnon. Nous étions un groupe de 16 personnes et tout était parfait. Giorgios est très réactif et nous a beaucoup aidé tout au long du séjour. Nous avons également été chaleureusement accueilli par la propriétaire que nous remercions. Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir en Crete !
Arianit Bacaj
Arianit Bacaj
2024.05.03
An oasis of opulence nestled in the heart of Greece's picturesque landscape, the 7 Seas Villa is a true marvel. From the moment we arrived, we were enveloped in luxury and elegance. The villa itself is a testament to impeccable taste, with every detail carefully curated to perfection. The panoramic views from the villa are simply breathtaking, offering a glimpse of paradise at every turn. Whether lounging by the pool or enjoying a glass of wine on the terrace, the beauty of the surroundings never fails to mesmerize. But what truly sets this experience apart is the hospitality of the host. From the warm welcome to the homemade Moussaka, every moment spent here felt like a cherished memory in the making. The host's genuine kindness and attention to detail truly elevated our stay to new heights. In summary, the 7 Seas Villa is not just a place to stay; it's a destination unto itself. If you're searching for a transcendent escape where luxury meets warmth, look no further. This is the epitome of a five-star experience, and one that will linger in your memory long after you've bid farewell to this enchanting retreat. And to Host Marios, our heartfelt gratitude for creating such a magical haven and for your unparalleled hospitality. Your kindness and generosity have made our stay truly unforgettable. Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise with us.
Kirsty T
Kirsty T
2024.04.18
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Oasis. Thank you so much for looking after us so well. Overall the accommodation was exceptional - great facilities, clean and well maintained. It was perfect for our large group - especially the separate living spaces for some of the families. The pool was a highlight with a shalllow pool for the young kids. We are pleased we paid for it to be heated for the cooler days. We have provided feedback on a few small things - the main one being the treacherous entrance to the driveway! But nothing preventing us from returning - we’d love to be back one day!
Takis Vezakis
Takis Vezakis
2024.03.08
Advertisement
Paul Thomas
Paul Thomas
2023.10.16
We loved our stay at Villa Ouriana Klio village. Giorgos was a fantastic host responding very quick to any messages & always very polite. There were a few things in the villa that could have been better & need some attention which I've reviewed on airbnb, but this didnt change how very much we enjoyed our stay. Would definitely book through Ivacation management again. Thank you very much to Giorgos & klio for all your help to make our stay comfortable & enjoyable.
Francesco Mingardi
Francesco Mingardi
2023.10.14
Natalie Adams
Natalie Adams
2023.10.04
Everything about this property was exceptional, made truly outstanding by the hosts who were so friendly and welcoming, and took pleasure in how much we enjoyed staying there. The property is fabulous - really well appointed, newly renovated in lovely style. So comfortable and easy, in the heart of Rethymno- no real view but great breezes at any of the three terraces, and a three minute walk to the fortezza and the cafes and tavernas surrounding it. Can’t recommend it highly enough, especially the hosts Stelios and Efi who gave recommendations for some exceptional meals. Loved it.
Toni
Toni
2023.09.23
We were super satisfied. Everything was perfect. Super communication and service. I highly recommend Ivacation.We would use your services again.Thanks
Advertisement
anat horesh
anat horesh
2023.09.21
נהננו מאד מהוילה היפה והנקייה, הבריכה גדולה והחצר גדולה ומטופחת, הנוף ההררי מהמם. המארחים אדיבים מאד מסבירי פנים ושרותיים מאד,נחזור שוב!!!
an luyckfasseel
an luyckfasseel
2023.09.16
Fantastisch huisje, prachtig uitzicht, goede bedden, …
Kevin J. Griffin
Kevin J. Griffin
2023.09.14
Very great communication from this management company. Easy to work with.
Sandi Clark
Sandi Clark
2023.09.10
Our experience with IVACATION Greece was exceptional. From their quick responses via text and email, making planning effortless, to their commitment to ensuring our vacation was flawless, they truly exceeded our expectations. Giorgos, our point of contact at IVACATION, was outstanding. His local knowledge and friendly demeanor added a personal touch to our experience. He went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed, making our stay in Greece even more enjoyable. Thanks to their excellent response time, dedication, and commitment to excellence, our trip was filled with memorable moments and unparalleled hospitality. IVACATION not only provided us with a fantastic rental in Greece but also played a crucial role in making our vacation a dream come true. Highly recommended!
Reply from Ivacation Villas 2023.09.10
Dear Sandi Clark, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your exceptional experience with IVACATION Greece! We are thrilled to hear that your vacation exceeded your expectations and that we were able to contribute to making your trip to Greece truly memorable. It was our pleasure to assist you in every way possible to ensure that you had everything you needed during your stay. Your kind words about our response time and dedication mean the world to us. Thank you for choosing IVACATION for your Greece adventure, and we hope to welcome you back in the future for another unforgettable journey. Warm regards, IVACATION Team
Advertisement
Jerome Durand
Jerome Durand
2023.08.27
La villa Dafni à seulement 5 minutes de Réthymnon a été un parfait lieu de vacances. La maison a tout à disposition avec sa belle piscine et son jacuzzi. Et le coin est reposant, très tranquille, entouré des oliviers et avec une belle vue sur la mer. Parfait
Reply from Ivacation Villas 2023.09.10
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you had a perfect vacation at Villa Dafni. We're delighted that you enjoyed the beautiful swimming pool, jacuzzi, and the serene surroundings. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful stay!
Simon Eggers
Simon Eggers
2023.08.26
Florentina Ilie
Florentina Ilie
2023.08.25
Great to experience!
Carolyn Harrison
Carolyn Harrison
2023.08.22
Grand resort villa is everything and more that the photographs depict. The owners live next door and were available on request. The pool was a perfect temperature and decor throughout was modern and immaculate. The outdoor space was secure for children. We were a party of 15 and had the most amazing week however our experience could have been even better with the following additions Some constructive feedback: The beds/ pillows were not very comfortable A ground level toilet and outdoor toilet and changing room would be beneficial to avoid small wet children from the pool slipping on the tiled floor / stairs The kitchen area was quite small considering the amount of people staying , a bigger fridge and oven would have been helpful as we had to cook food in batches The Villa is within walking distance of a very small shop but you would need transport to do a bigger shop, this adds to the cost of the holiday but please don’t be put off booking this amazing secluded villa. Thank you again for a wonderful week.
Advertisement
benjamin GRAND
benjamin GRAND
2023.08.22
Great location in Rethymnon , close to shops, old town and the sea. Fully equiped appartement. 2 Nice balconies to eat outside. The surface of the appartement is also appreciable.
Svein Haddeland
Svein Haddeland
2023.08.02
Nice place to stay with all you need for vacation. I miss aircondition in the sleepingroom. George was very helpsome during our stay.
Niels Wedege Petersen
Niels Wedege Petersen
2023.08.01
Dejligt hus, gode faciliteter og perfekt AC. Wi-Fi router kunne trænge til en opgradering, meget langsom - også selv om vi slukkede/genstartede router. Lidt støj fra hovedvej, ca. 200 m fra huset.