ITSfibre Reviews

ITSfibre Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 126 reviews

www.itsfibre.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
LEWIS BIRCHALL
LEWIS BIRCHALL
2024-02-24
Was really efficient and helpful when it came to a first time purchase on broadband. Very informative and tracked my package the whole way
Reply from ITSfibre 2024-02-26
Thank you Lewis, for taking the time to post such a lovely review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service, our team really appreciates the feedback.
Mark  Allitt
2024-01-30
Brilliant Service Fantastic customer service from itsfiber! I have had a great internet experience and support was brilliant in helping me fix my router issues. They highlighted MTUs as a possible cause within minutes. highly recommend Mark
Mark Hui
Mark Hui
2023-11-30
Two months in to my contract and happy with the service provided. Consistent high upload/download speeds. Router arrived very quickly. Staff were helpful with my queries.
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-11-30
Hello Mark, thank you for taking the time to post such a great review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the ITSfibre service.
Gillian Palmer
Gillian Palmer
2023-10-23
We’ve had our WiSpire/In Touch service for about six months now and we’ve been really happy with it. Installation was easy with good communication and good customer service from everyone we dealt with. We’re moderate internet users but our young adult sons like to game and they’ve had no complaints whatsoever. Reliability has been very good. Our signal comes from Tibenham Church a couple of miles away. Our village has full fibre, but we found OpenReach impossible to communicate with for our new build. We thought we’d give WiSpire/In Touch a try, to buy us time to sort out the issues. But we find ourselves very happy with the service provided and have no plans to change.
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-10-24
Thank you Gillian, for taking the time to post such a lovely review. Our team really appreciates the feedback.
Amy
Amy
2023-09-15
The Worlds Most Patient Man We had the most patient IT support worker available. Tom was so patient and understanding whilst trying to help us with a technical issue we were having- thank you so much Tom!
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-09-25
Hi Amy, it's wonderful to hear that Tom provided exemplary IT support! We greatly appreciate your words and will pass on your positive feedback to him. Thank you!
Chris Field
Chris Field
2023-08-25
Avoid like the plague. Moved into my new build property and have had nothing but issues with them. As someone who does his work from home I rely heavily on upload speed and a good download speed. These aren't reliable at all and constantly drop randomly all day everyday. Contacted them with the issues. Just get fobbed off on the phone "I'll give you a call back" still heard nothing from them. Try to contact them to cancel my contract since I'm not getting the promised service and completely ignored and I'm pretty sure the "account team" doesn't exist. I've been with every internet provider you can think of all have their issues but these take the cake for sure.
Joshua Nkuma
Joshua Nkuma
2023-07-24
I recommend everyone to get ITSfibre, very fast and reliable, very happy that I can connect to my 6 devices and still work so fast I love it thanks so much ITSbibre
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-07-25
Thank you Joshua, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review.
SomeStrange Someone
SomeStrange Someone
2023-07-23
Brilliant customer service, can’t wait to see how we get on in the long term with the connection we have which so far is working perfectly ☺️
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-07-25
Thank you, We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review.
Shamim Khan
2023-07-20
Super fast service I moved to a new area which is not cover by BT network luckily services provided by OFNL. I choose ItsFibre from the list. Service was super fast and internet was activated in 2 days. Love it and thank you. Shamim, West Sussex.
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-08-02
Thank you Shamim Khan, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a kind review!
Jacob Payne
Jacob Payne
2023-07-15
I migrated to ITSFibre from Seethelight, as soon as my contract was over (as I couldn't upgrade mid plan without restarting a contract!). I arranged a date for migration just a few days inside of my seethelight notice period. I called in advance, to confirm everything was in place, and it was confirmed. The day came and nothing happened. So I called to chase, was told I'd get a call back as soon as they knew why. No call back. I call back later, get told it's seethelight not releasing the connection and that I'd be called back as soon as they knew anything. No call back. I call back again and then I'm told migrations aren't a thing, I need to end my service. This is on my very last day, so I call seethelight and extend over the weekend to be safe. Then Monday, no warning the seethelight connection drops, so I call just to confirm actually you can migrate and it's happening now. OK cool, fine.... had ITSFibre shortly after getting home. Whilst it's a good speed and seems reliable so far, this review rating is let down only by the fact that I had not one of my promised callbacks. Having to make lots of calls to their support and seethelight, not really knowing exactly if and when it was happening, it's just not ideal. If you promise a call back to a customer, you call them back.... simple.
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-07-20
Hello Jacob, thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations this time. Our team always welcomes feedback and will look into the circumstances around your comments and take these on board. We are glad that you are happy with the ITSFibre broadband service though.
Joe Hennigan
Joe Hennigan
2023-07-11
The transition to ITSfibre was very smooth with no issues at all. Every member of staff I spoke to seemed very knowledgeable and were able to answer any question I had. So far I have had no connectivity problems and no issues with latency. Lewis was especially helpful and made sure everything was completed as soon as it could have been. I would highly recommend ITSfibre if you are looking for a reliable OFNL line.
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-07-12
Thank you Joe for taking the time to write such a great review. Our team really appreciates the feedback.
Chloe Thorpe
Chloe Thorpe
2023-07-03
Great broadband providers, they sent my box out the day after ordering and I received it sat he next day, the team helped me setting it up and getting it working. Had no issues whatsoever, so super fast and reliable connection! Definitely recommend
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-07-03
Thank you Chloe, we really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review.
Connor Jaques
Connor Jaques
2023-06-28
Really smooth onboarding process with ITSFibre. Router arrived quickly, clear presentable setup instructions & it was really easy to get through to support by phone.
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-06-30
Thank you Connor, we appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review!
Hollie Cox
Hollie Cox
2023-06-26
Excellent team who help and reply very quickly. have had minor issues which have always been resolved. reliable
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-06-30
Thank you Hollie for taking the time to write us such a lovely review.
Ellie Coleman
Ellie Coleman
2023-06-02
A local and friendly service. We moved into a new build property, and only had a few choices of provider, and these guys were the only people to return a call, email and actually helped. Had a website that was useable and provided a great quote. The service was waiting for us when we moved in, and had already been partially installed. We plugged in and we’re online immediately. I later had an issue where I needed to change bank details, and they were beyond helpful, understanding and efficient. Best service I have had from a service provider. Top job in an already stressful process of moving house!
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-06-05
Thank you Ellie, We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review!
Jonny Clark
Jonny Clark
2023-05-31
Absolutely Brilliant! Proper customer service with real people that you can get through to easily. Service is fast, reliable and have had no technical issues so far. Definitely recommend!
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-05-31
Thank you Jonny, we really appreciate you taking the time to write us such a kind review!
Serkan Gencalp
Serkan Gencalp
2023-05-24
Thanks to customer service and the installation engineer. I’m enjoying 900 mbps upload and 450 mbps upload. This is the best offer I could get.
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-05-24
Thank you Serkan for taking the time to write us such a great review! The team appreciates feedback.
Anais Boutell
Anais Boutell
2023-05-19
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-05-24
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!
Rizwana Bashirdeen
Rizwana Bashirdeen
2023-05-19
Super fast connection. Perfect for binge watching 😅
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-04-18
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!
felicity cameron
felicity cameron
2023-05-19
Very fast delivery and very well explained! We have a great deal that is so affordable, with no upfront cost. Would highly recommend
Reply from ITSfibre 2023-05-19
Thank you Felicity, we really appreciate you taking the time to write us such a great review.