https://www.isukup.co.nz/

www.isukup.co.nz

https://www.isukup.co.nz/ Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
14 reviews Verified
https://www.isukup.co.nz/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 4.5

Suraj Joshi
Suraj Joshi
2023.08.27
Delia Carter
Delia Carter
2022.09.09
Excellent service and very professional. Great to deal with. Pricing was extremely competitive!
Amy Cunningham
Amy Cunningham
2022.05.19
Great service! They were able to assist us at short notice, good communication, and arrived bang on time! Peter went over and above helping us better understand the system we have. Will definitely be using these guys again!
Yolanda Brooking
Yolanda Brooking
2021.12.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you for your prompt, efficient and friendly service service. Most appreciated.
Paul Gregory
Paul Gregory
2021.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I suk up do exactly what they say, brilliant to deal with from first phone call to have our septic tank emptied to the professional job itself the team know what they need to and do it with minimal fuss
Rod Knapp
Rod Knapp
2020.08.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
R Kay
R Kay
2019.06.06
I had an excellent experience with this team. From the moment of initial contact communication was good throughout. The guys that arrived completed the job with competence and provided sound advice for future health of the tank. The price and time line was also to my liking. I highly recommend these guys. Thanks very much, regards Deano & family from Huapai.
Amber Quinnell
Amber Quinnell
2018.09.20
Great service, friendly team who did an excellent job. I highly recommend.
daniel H
daniel H
2018.07.20
Grumpy old man
EandR Bell
EandR Bell
2017.11.24
This is the first time we have used these guys. We were recommended to them after the crowd we had used for years became extremely unhelpful. We were absolutely delighted with them. An appointment was made promptly and they arrived on time. Even gave us advice on installation of a riser which they did the following morning. Excellent service and very well priced. We will go to them without hesitation in the future. Highly recommended.
Alistair King
Alistair King
2017.11.23
The guys were prompts, helpful and value for money. Would highly recommend again
Suzi Aitchison
Suzi Aitchison
2017.08.23
Ok so my tank so blocked!!.. Peter and helper did fab job and was super helpful with maintenance etc .. and to be sure let me now what was not!!! Sposed to be in there β˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ super happy with job .. Suzi πŸ˜†
Matt Sanders
Matt Sanders
2017.06.13
I strongly urge people to stay away from this company. Very incompetent. When things go wrong Peter simply walks away and wont address the issue.
Michelle Hunt
Michelle Hunt
2014.08.01