Island Oasis Day Spa

Island Oasis Day Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Candace Veale
Candace Veale
2024.03.24
I was overly happy to find Karry Ann today. I have been looking for a good massage therapist for a deep tissue massage for some time now. I’m glad I found her…. She is incredible! Strong fingers, and a very unique bamboo style which I really enjoyed! She has such a beautiful home spa with its own separate entrance, very clean, decorative, welcoming, and very professional. I will most definitely be returning soon. I also will be recommending her to everyone I know. Thank you again Kerry for a relaxing Saturday afternoon. It’s exactly what I needed after a long week as a hair stylist. 🩷
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2024.03.24
Thanks for your lovely review Candace! Am very happy you enjoy your treatment. It's also a pleasure meeting you today see you soon:)
Advertisement
Miranda McCarroll
Miranda McCarroll
2024.02.17
What an amazing experience. I am hooked. I was gifted a facial and body wrap for my birthday. Best gift ever Kerry Ann is amazing.
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2024.02.17
Thank you for your lovely review Miranda! Am so happy you enjoy your birthday treatments.
Luanne Jenkins
Luanne Jenkins
2024.02.16
Kerryann is so amazing! I got the full package of ocean waves and it was the best massage I’ve ever gotten!!! I was fighting to stay awake! You have to try the bamboo! That was a very first for me and I will be going back for it! Thank you again Kerryann!!
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2024.02.16
Thank you for your lovely review Luanne! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment.
Ann Marie Stefanishen
Ann Marie Stefanishen
2024.02.15
I have had many facials over the years and none have compared to what I experienced on my 1st visit here. My skin looks and feels amazing after just 1 visit. This will be my only go to place for my facials. Thank You Kerryann!
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2024.02.15
Thank you for your lovely review Ann Marie! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment.
Jayce Campbell
Jayce Campbell
2024.02.11
Decided to get a facial to remove dry irritated skin. Had an absolutely wonderful facial and came out glowing. A 5 star treatment for sure.
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2024.02.11
Thank you for your lovely review Jayce! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment.
Advertisement
Amanda Derickson
Amanda Derickson
2024.01.14
Friendly, professional service, in a welcoming, relaxing and clean environment, Kerryann comes highly recommended from me for fast responses and booking me in, and her services are absolutely amazing!❤️ give her a try asap!
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2024.01.14
Thank you for your lovely review Amanda! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment.
lorence triplett
lorence triplett
2023.12.14
Very wonderful to deal with Kerry , and a great overall service and experience!
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.12.14
Thank you for your lovely review Lorence! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment.
Precious Kelechi
Precious Kelechi
2023.11.03
Excellent work.First time getting a spa treatment done in Canada and wow! It was worth the price. I really enjoyed my session 🥰… try her out, trust me you won’t regret it.
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.11.03
Thank for your lovely review Precious! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment.
Orville Angelo Geral
Orville Angelo Geral
2023.10.20
High quality service! Long lasting braids, will come back again.
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.10.22
Thank you for your lovely review Orville we're so happy you're enjoying your braids.
Advertisement
Angela R
Angela R
2023.09.23
Absolutely awesome massage!! Beautiful ambience! Lovely relaxing and rejuvenating experience!! Professional, expert care and attention. I wish I wasn't just visiting! So very fortunate on a random choice.... was exactly what I was envisioning I needed for this birthday day! Thank you so very, very much KerryAnn.
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.09.23
Thank you for your lovely review Angela! Am so happy you enjoy your birthday treatment.
Jayme Brandoline
Jayme Brandoline
2023.09.21
I went in today and got box braids , the ladies were so accommodating, friendly and priced affordable I would definitely recommend 💕
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.09.21
Thank you for your lovely review Jayme! Am so happy you enjoy you service.
Hanna Moodie
Hanna Moodie
2023.07.21
First time getting a spa treatment done and wow! I got the beach twist package which left me feeling relaxed and pampered. Her spa is very clean and I saw the details put into it to make it an enjoyable and comfortable experience. Definitely would recommend Kerry Ann for your relaxation needs :)
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.07.21
Thanks for your lovely review Hanna! Am very happy you enjoy your treatment.
Kathleen Roach
Kathleen Roach
2023.07.13
Kerryann is an incredible therapist. I loved the space itself it’s gorgeous. I had a Swedish massage, four layer facial and reflexology and I would highly suggest all of them - it was the best pampering I’ve ever experienced. Felt like I was floating on a cloud afterwards and my skin looked amazing! Highly, highly suggest treating yourself to a day at this spa.
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.07.13
Thank you for your lovely review Kathleen! Am so happy you enjoyed your treatments.
Advertisement
Laketa Moonsammy
Laketa Moonsammy
2023.07.08
I had the most relaxing experience at Island Oasis Day Spa!! The atmosphere was so soothing and welcoming. My bamboo fusion / hot stone massage was simply out of this world. I've struggled with lower back pain and sciatica for years and this was by far the best treatment I have ever received! Kerry-Ann is extremely knowledgeable in her field and her skills are unmatched, I highly recommend the bamboo fusion and hot stone massages. Looking forward to my next visit! 💚
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.07.08
Thank you for your lovely review Laketa! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment
Denise Ritchie
Denise Ritchie
2023.06.21
Just had the most lovely spa experience at Island Oasis. From the moment you step in the door, Kelly is there to welcome you and treats you like royalty! Her quiet and friendly demeanor immediately puts you at ease. All her products are top quality, no shortcuts or skimping on service. I was there on a cold, wet day and was tucked in to a heated bed with great care taken to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. I can hardly wait to go back. Highly recommend Kelly!
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.06.21
Thank you for your lovely review Denise! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment
Connie Braithwaite
Connie Braithwaite
2023.06.18
Highly recommend the Deep Tissue Massage and hot rocks. Thank you Kerry Ann!
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.06.18
Thank you for your lovely review Connie! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment.
Leah Hayes
Leah Hayes
2023.05.20
First time ever getting a spa treatment. I got sugar scrub and seaweed wrap. I was so relaxed I fell asleep!!!!! Amazing environment and all around best service ever!!! 100% going back and recommend to everyone I know!!!
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.05.22
Thank you for your lovely review Leah! Am very you enjoy your treatments.
Advertisement
Jess Mack
Jess Mack
2023.05.17
Amazing massage and personality! I would recommend Kerry-Ann to anyone, from her professionalism to her skilled hands. Her space is so relaxing and welcoming, makes you feel pampered from the first step in the door.
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.05.17
Thank you for your lovely review Jess! Am so happy you enjoy your treatment :).
Sarah hogan
Sarah hogan
2023.05.11
I had the deep tissue massage. I feel amazing. Kerryann is very knowledgeable and talented. She released so much my muscle tension. One of the best practioners I've ever experienced.
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.05.11
Thank you for your lovely review Sarah! Am very happy you enjoy your treatment :) .
Meg Smith
Meg Smith
2023.05.07
Kerryann is lovely and attentive. She has a nice roomy set up with everything you'll need before and after your service.
Reply from Island Oasis Day Spa 2023.05.07
Thank you very much Meg for your review, I'm happy you enjoyed your treatment.