Iron Lion Customs

Iron Lion Customs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Gert Booyse
Gert Booyse
2024.02.23
Advertisement
Daniel cock
Daniel cock
2024.01.10
Stuart Guy
Stuart Guy
2023.12.28
Had my jeep patriot car headlights restored, they did an absolutely amazing job. Highly recommend.
Asakhe Mgidi
Asakhe Mgidi
2023.11.14
Lovemore Moyo
Lovemore Moyo
2023.10.11
Advertisement
Tsialala Anthony
Tsialala Anthony
2023.09.27
Cool place Big love Chill vibe Focuses
Ngqiqo Que
Ngqiqo Que
2023.09.11
Best ever, my car came in for a respray and it looks even better than when I first picked it up from the dealership. Absolutely 💯 immaculate. Best team in the game. Awesome service and just outright world-class technical team. 👌🏾
Troy Laas
Troy Laas
2023.08.26
Iron Lion really are experts in their field. The workmanship is superb and the customer service was awesome
Melanie Ryan
Melanie Ryan
2023.08.25
Excellent Service Received. Thank you to the team! 🙂
Advertisement
Sabrina Ryan
Sabrina Ryan
2023.08.25
Highly Recommend Iron Lion Customs! Received Brilliant service. Friendly and reliable staff members with an exceptional turn around time. Will definitely be using them again going forward.
Neels Koch
Neels Koch
2023.08.07
Excellent service
Kribesh Govender
Kribesh Govender
2023.07.28
Sindiso Khumalo
Sindiso Khumalo
2023.06.22
Advertisement
Tshepo Phokompe
Tshepo Phokompe
2023.06.09
Benji Mahomed
Benji Mahomed
2023.05.08
Christiaan Swanepoel
Christiaan Swanepoel
2023.04.24
its an awesome place to be, it is the right place for your vehicle to be fixed eg. mechanical, upholstery, panelbeating and fabrication to perfection...all under one roof
Jonathan Duley
Jonathan Duley
2023.04.01
Super happy with the service recieved and the quality of the workmanship.
Advertisement
kyle corlett
kyle corlett
2023.03.27
Excellent work
Avani Singh
Avani Singh
2023.02.20
I cannot recommend Iron Lion highly enough - from the quality workmanship to the helpful and friendly assistance, it was a great experience all-round! Added to this, on realising there was an error in the quote for parts, Ryan managed to save me over a third on what I thought I would need to pay. Many thanks to Ryan and the rest of the team involved for the excellent service!
SAJIV Sumair
SAJIV Sumair
2023.02.20
I recommend Iron Lion Customs to all. You will not regret it. I took my accident damaged e92 m3 to these guys for repairs and full body spray.I was met with super friendly staff, amazing quailty of work and all the help and advice you will ever need. 10/10 all day.