greg

greg Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
John Geraghty
John Geraghty
2020.05.20
Advertisement
Adam Wall
Adam Wall
2020.04.02
recommends
best in the business ??? would highly highly recommend ?????
Berni Morris
Berni Morris
2019.08.02
recommends
i use it an would recommend it
Thomas Brennan
Thomas Brennan
2019.05.23
recommends
Irish Company, we should produce canabis deriviteve,s for medical purpose,s _ I think.
Mary Barrett Knox
Mary Barrett Knox
2019.04.27
recommends
best year I had when on this for my arthritis and many more problems
Advertisement
Paul Saunby
Paul Saunby
2019.04.21
They're drinks, flower and customer service is top notch. my only complaint is the 4 days I have to wait to get it.... ?
Ruth Balbirnie
Ruth Balbirnie
2018.11.27
recommends
I use oil and isolated cream and they have changed my life. no more really strong pain meds yeepee
Tanya walsh
Tanya walsh
2018.09.22
Dylan Mc Mahon
Dylan Mc Mahon
2018.09.21
Best shop for cbd in Ireland
Advertisement
kid irish
kid irish
2018.09.14
I cant recommend this shop enuf i have only been there once but the products on the shelf are by far the best in Ireland and the customer service is top notch left the place knowing so much about the products not like other places.. will def be back again from limericks
john langdon
john langdon
2018.08.24
great quality products, the cbd cannabis strain is top notch and the store is very friendly 10/10
Alan Milliken
Alan Milliken
2018.08.22
Excellent products, the oils comes from California so is the real deal, I’m sleeping better, recovering faster from my workouts. Greg is very friendly and will answer any questions
Gavin Duffy
Gavin Duffy
2018.08.08
great products and fast delivery
Advertisement
Francie Bonner
Francie Bonner
2018.08.06
recommends
Very good products really help with back pain ive had. the service is great and the guy in the shop knows his stuff and will guide you to the right product. would recommend LiquidCBDIreland to everyone.
Claire Maria
Claire Maria
2018.07.30
Excellent customer service great product.
Claire Craig
Claire Craig
2018.07.30
recommends
Excellent customer service great products !
Adrian Edwards
Adrian Edwards
2018.07.26
lemon syrup is so good helps out lots with my joint pain. And everyday mobility top job people great support 5 star all the way
Advertisement
Keith Mckeever
Keith Mckeever
2018.07.25
I would highly recommend liquid CBD Ireland. great product I've been sleeping very well . The lad tat runs the shop is gud and explains wat u need to know
Mandy Mckeever
Mandy Mckeever
2018.07.25
Highly recommend this. Great products well worth a try.
TJ
TJ
2018.07.25
Aided me with muscle pain after intense training sessions and helped to have a sound sleep.