iPools Swimming Pool Company Reviews

iPools Swimming Pool Company Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 50 reviews

www.ipools.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
Richard Prinsloo
Richard Prinsloo
2024-02-19
What a mistake to use this company. They had to redo our pool 2 times and now the paint is peeling off. There were streak marks a month after redoing the pool. The owner was informed. And nothing was done. Had a major leak, managed to repair the leak, but the touch up paint in the pool look’s terrible. I requested that the stuff be repaired under warreanty. The owner is not returning my messages. I would stay away!
Advertisement
Gavin Simpkins
Gavin Simpkins
2024-02-12
Great service and follow up from Jeremy and Renier.
Keith Green
Keith Green
2024-02-10
This man knows his pools and products Highly recommended
Adriaan Gie
Adriaan Gie
2024-02-08
Jeremy and the team at iPools were fantastic and delivered wonderful service. Highly recommended business to work with.
Axel Hartmann
Axel Hartmann
2024-02-08
An awesome company to deal with. Jeremy and his team are so knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Anthony Gordon
Anthony Gordon
2024-02-08
Matthew Hayden
Matthew Hayden
2024-02-08
Debbie Mitchell
Debbie Mitchell
2024-02-07
Great service from Jeremy and team. They replaced my pool motor, very quick and efficient. I will definitely use them again
Russell Davies
Russell Davies
2024-02-07
Awesome service. Jeremy is very knowledgeable and helpful and goes out of his way to give the best service.
Advertisement
sonja botha
sonja botha
2024-02-07
"Jeremy and his team are simply phenomenal! My pool was in dire need of attention, but Jeremy worked his magic and completely refilled and lined it, making it look and feel like brand new again. The level of care and attention to detail Jeremy provided was unmatched, and I couldn't believe the transformation. What's even more impressive is that he offered such exceptional service at an incredibly reasonable price. I can confidently say that Jeremy's dedication to his craft and his customers truly sets him apart. If you're looking to breathe new life into your pool without breaking the bank, Jeremy is the man for the job. Thank you, Jeremy, for your top-notch service and for giving me a pool that feels like paradise once again!"
Corne Viljoen
Corne Viljoen
2024-02-07
Very knowledgeable. And very high tech. Best of the best.
Dominique Coetzee
Dominique Coetzee
2024-02-07
Most amazing advice and service from Jeremy and his team. Up to date with the latest technologies, our old pool was transformed into a sparkling new asset to our home , and much easier to maintian.
Murray Smith
Murray Smith
2024-02-07
Having dealt with Jeremy and I pools for many years now, the service received, their knowledge and willingness to help is outstanding. Well worth talking to Jeremy if you own or need a pool.
Advertisement
John Makrinos
John Makrinos
2024-02-07
Excellent service from Jeremy and Rennier. Knowledgeable and competitive prices. My 1 stop Pool Shop !
Paul Barker
Paul Barker
2024-02-07
Been with ipools for 8 years ,always at hand if any problem should arise and helpful and friendly and efficient .Thanks Jeremey
Wayne Stainforth
Wayne Stainforth
2024-02-07
Jeremy and team have been doing my Umhlanga pool for 36 months now , they are a 5 star service , water clarity has never been better and any concerns are sorted immediately!
Gavin Udal
Gavin Udal
2024-02-07
Advertisement
Denzil Smith
Denzil Smith
2024-02-07
I have sourced my pool accessories and chemicals from iPools for years.. Good people.
Paolo Baldi (Spring Glade)
Paolo Baldi (Spring Glade)
2024-02-07
Excellent service. Very professional and reasonably priced
Delia Maree
Delia Maree
2024-02-07
Great service and always willing to help!