Interactive Promotions Group

Interactive Promotions Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
119 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Heather Browning
Heather Browning
2024.04.04
Interactive Promotions Group is always great to work with!
Reply from Interactive Promotions Group 2022.04.19
Hi Heather, Thank you so much for the kind review. I'm glad you found or representatives helpful and their responses prompt. We try to make the insurance process as easy as possible. We hope your contest was a hit! Thank you again for choosing us, and please keep us in mind for any future event you may have. Thank you, Interactive Promotions Group
Kaley Fabre
Kaley Fabre
2024.04.02
Everything was quick & easy!
J E
J E
2024.04.01
The Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation - Southern California Chapter has worked with IPG for over seven years. IPG issues an insurance policy on one of our Chapter members' favorite games, allowing the Chapter to host a game with the potential for a big payout while managing the downside financial risk to the Chapter. The big prize generates a lot of excitement that permeates the fundraiser, and that excitement encourages attendees to dig deeper and donate generously. IPG staff were very responsive to emails and helpful throughout the event planning process, and have been so every year.
Joe smith
Joe smith
2024.03.26
Brian was awesome to deal with and followed up before and after the event. Unfortunately no one hit the half court shot but we had some fun and raised some money!!
Joshua Williams
Joshua Williams
2024.03.21
Worked with them for a 10k half court contest. Great reps, fast responses, super helpful.
Gina Sevigny
Gina Sevigny
2024.03.20
Bryan was very helpful with setting our foundation up with a dice roll activity that was featured at our fundraiser. I had many questions and he answered them promptly. He was very patient and helped me understand the process.Guests loved the ATV dice roll challenge!
Gina Sevigny
United States | 2024.03.18
Awesome ATV Dice Rill The Earth Angels Believe Foundation coordinated a dice roll with interactive promotions. Thanks to Brian, it was a fun successful event. He was very helpful in explaining all of the details, The ATV DICE ROLL was the hit of our event ,thank you.Gina

Date of experience: 16 March, 2024
Kinsey Pridgen
Kinsey Pridgen
2024.03.13
EASY- smooth, quick process, contract made sense and Bryan communicated really well
Jenna Davis
Jenna Davis
2024.03.05
Bryan was great to work with!
Chad Sheetz
Chad Sheetz
2024.03.05
Interactive Promotions Group is a must have when putting together ideas for your halftimes or intermissions. Easy to work with and quick turnaround on requests.
Emily Shields
Emily Shields
2024.03.05
Bryan is great!
Ryan Oliver
Ryan Oliver
2024.03.04
Easy to work with and very helpful!
Progressive Basketball Shot at SNHU Interactive promotions was a great company to partner with, Bryan was super helpful in planning our event! Bryan’s response time was quick making it simple and efficient to utilize his company. Being able to host a progressive basketball shot during two of our halftimes games was a huge hit thanks to interactive promotions. The possible monetary reward brought in a lot of eager fans! Michelle McCarty SNHU Marketing

Date of experience: 24 February, 2024
Seb Gearhart
Seb Gearhart
2024.02.29
Great to work with. Very responsive and helpful with all questions!
Jesse Lalli
Jesse Lalli
2024.02.26
Very smooth process to get our contest up and running with them. Would highly recommend using their services. Having a $100,000 contest at our event was a big draw for people.
David Rosen
David Rosen
2024.02.15
As always, quick and easy to put together the type of promotion we want. Thanks!
dana lawson
dana lawson
2024.02.14
I have used Interactive Promotions Group several times over the past few years and have been 1000% satisfied. My representative, Bryan Russo, is honestly the most timely and efficient person I've ever worked with. I would highly, highly recommend!
Ronnie ANDERSON
Ronnie ANDERSON
2024.02.11
Mary and Gerry Crean
Mary and Gerry Crean
2024.02.08
Bryan is very responsive and helped me determine the product that was right to help me achieve my goals!
Allan Gumbert
Allan Gumbert
2024.02.06