Injections by Parvina

www.instagram.com/injectionsby_parvina

Injections by Parvina Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
76 reviews Verified
Injections by Parvina
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 76 ) 4.9

Liz R.
Liz R.
2024.05.02
Hands down best experience I've had with filler and Botox. Found my forever spot!
Sk B
Sk B
2024.04.14
Product doesn’t last more than 6 weeks and when I addressed it she rudely told me to see a different place. May be cheaper but that’s because the quality won’t last and she will give you several reasons as excuses
Tina Kosnik
Tina Kosnik
2023.10.04
I LOVE how my lips looks. Parvina is so talented. It’s over a year later and my lips still look gorgeous and natural. I’m obsessed.
Julia Palmieri
Julia Palmieri
2023.10.04
My experience with injections by Parvina was amazing. I definitely recommend her for lips. She does other services, but I had gotten my lips done by her 3 times already and I’m obsessed. 100% will be back!!
Gladys Garcia
Gladys Garcia
2023.09.20
It’s my fourth visit. I’ve had Botox and fillers done by many different locations @ New York & Jersey. After a friend highly recommend it Pari Med Spa Aesthetics. I immediately made my first appointment. I love the results. The place is clean, beautiful and she’s very warm and friendly. Her work it’s the Best, I’m very Happy!
Candace Carrasquillo
Candace Carrasquillo
2023.08.21
So happy with my recent experience with Parvina! She did an incredible job on my lip injections👄
Nikolai Solzhenikin
Nikolai Solzhenikin
2023.08.15
Came for the first time for Botox injections and was very happy with the service and results. Parvina was knowledgeable and recommended the best plan that works for me without any pressure. Will definitely come back again and highly recommend to others.
Irina Levkina
Irina Levkina
2023.08.15
I’ve been coming to Parvina for all my injections. Parvina is a very professional injector. When I came the first I did not know which filler I needed for my lips and cheeks. She consulted me and recommended me the right one and the results were amazing. Such a big difference. Everyone complemented me on my appearance. The Botox stayed in place for a long time and they lifter my brows a little bit , so it gave me a more youthful look. Also her office was very clean and organized. I did take my mother and sister as well . Loved by my entire family. Can’t recommend this place enough.
Alina Savolikova
Alina Savolikova
2023.08.12
I was so lucky to meet Parveena. My lips and cheekbones are perfect. She is very knowledgeable, professional, human and loves what she does. My results are truly amazing. When I look in the mirror, I like what I see. The office is clean, her assistant is very friendly and nice. Thanks ladies! I highly recommend Parvina
Samantha O'Connell
Samantha O'Connell
2023.08.12
Parvina is amazing , personable & makes your experience so comfortable .
Nour Mohamed
Nour Mohamed
2023.05.25
Love how my lips turned out 😍😍
Jasmine
Jasmine
2023.05.18
Parvina is an expert injector. I spent a long time researching for my first filler treatment. She was very kind and made sure I was comfortable during my visit. Office was nice and clean and my lips look beautiful ❤️
Tanya Shtyryova
Tanya Shtyryova
2023.05.04
Michelle Ash
Michelle Ash
2023.05.04
Parvina is the epitome of a professional injector. She doesn’t just inject the second you sit in her chair. She takes time to converse with you, talk about your goals and what you want to achieve. I also appreciate that Parvina will do what is best for your face, without over-injecting. It is very rare to find people who are honest and not money hungry, she is a TRUE GEM.
Ilana Adamova
Ilana Adamova
2023.05.03
I visited Parvina’s office today in Staten Island and was pleasantly surprised. She is a professional, her place was impeccable. All in all, the highest recommendation 👌🏼
Fara G
Fara G
2023.04.10
Have been going to Parvina for few times now and have followed her to the both locations Brooklyn and Staten Island . Parvina is honest about setting right level of expectations and delivers natural yet noticeable results. She’s so kind and informative, and her work is beyond amazing! Highly recommend!
Nigora Sattorova
Nigora Sattorova
2023.04.09
I have been going to Nurse Practitioner Parvina for 2 years and always love the work she does for me. She is highly communicative and always makes sure I am comfortable and confident. I love this office and their staff. Highly recommend!
Antonella Milazzo
Antonella Milazzo
2023.03.19
Parvina is very kind and knowledgeable, and my forehead never looked better!!!!
ozie al
ozie al
2023.02.23
I am really pleased with my results. Did botox on my forehead and around eyes. Beautifully done, the way I asked natural looking result. She's very pleasant to talk to, takes time to listen to concerns and answers to all questions. Definitely will recommend her!
Laura Gunin
Laura Gunin
2023.02.16
I would like to thank Parvina for her knowledge and patience! She made me feel so comfortable. My lips look absolutely amazing and I wouldn’t go to anyone else! She’s a true LIP Queen!