Inspire Roofing

Inspire Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Natalia Piskun
Natalia Piskun
2024.04.12
Very satisfied with Simon and his crew. When they ran into an unforeseen problem caused by a previous roofer Simon did not badmouth the other roofer, rather, he focused on what the problem was, what was happening, and offered a solution (with no addtional cost). Pricing was competitive, workmanship excellent, wonderful attitude. Best roofer in Wycombe.
Natasha Jones
Natasha Jones
2024.04.11
Inspire Roofing Services has earned our trust as High Wycombe's roof leak repair specialists. They quickly identified and fixed the leak in our roof, preventing further damage to our home. Their service is top-notch, and their prices are fair. We're grateful for their prompt and effective service.
Mia Franklin
Mia Franklin
2024.04.11
From the initial inspection to the final touches, Inspire Roofing Services provided a comprehensive roofing solution that exceeded our expectations. Their expertise in flat roofing, roof repair, and replacement made our High Wycombe home safe and secure. Their team is knowledgeable, friendly, and dedicated to quality.
Dorothy Rae
Dorothy Rae
2024.04.05
Work on replacing a small piece of lead flashing carried out efficiently by friendly, courteous roofers.
aref moghadamnia
aref moghadamnia
2024.02.19
Very reliable
caitlin wyeth
caitlin wyeth
2024.02.08
i live in the marlow area and got in touch with inspire roofing and decided to go with them as they seemed very professional and had the best quote out of all the competitors. they came out very promptly and did exactly what i needed. i would highly recommend them to anyone else needing any roofing done!
Benjamin Gonzales
Benjamin Gonzales
2024.02.03
David and his team redid our roof. They were wonderful. The work was done on time and at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Inspire Roofing 2024.02.06
Thanks for the feedback