Innerspaces

Innerspaces Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Terry Pushman
Terry Pushman
2023.08.30
We are well happy with Inner space
Reply from Innerspaces 2023.09.04
Thank you for your feedback
Nicola Stewart
Nicola Stewart
2023.07.03
Really helpful and polite
Julie Bell
Julie Bell
2023.05.09
Very lovely and efficient people. I need packing tape and had previously bought some from Inner Space and it was top quality. I am now on the mainland but after contacting them they are sending some to me. I know it will do the job superbly. Many thanks.
Peter Rowland
Peter Rowland
2023.02.03
Have a unit with this company and must make special mention of Paula at Inner Spaces who came in early to allow us access ensuring we made a time critical ferry crossing saving us from incurring financial penalties on a vehicle rental. Even offered us tea when she arrived. First class service
Andrea Rowland
Andrea Rowland
2022.12.24
Very friendly and helpful staff and clean and modern storage. Good value. Would be happy to recommend.
Camille melissa
Camille melissa
2022.10.03
Karen Smith
Karen Smith
2022.09.30
Fabulous service. Never used a storage facility before but couldn't have had a better service from the team. Friendly staff, clean facility and good value .
Juan Kawenja
Juan Kawenja
2022.07.09
Big storage space
Paints AllMighty
Paints AllMighty
2021.04.29
Victoria Wilson
Victoria Wilson
2021.04.03
Very helpful and efficient staff
Tri Sailing Cartagena
Tri Sailing Cartagena
2021.04.02
First class service. Friendly professional staff answered the phone promptly and provided all the information I needed to make a choice after which a small (returnable) deposit taken over the phone secured the unit I required. Thoroughly recommended.
Pete Harris
Pete Harris
2020.12.02
Great service able to store all my things for a given period at a reasonable price
Steve Berden
Steve Berden
2020.07.27
It does what it says on the tin.
Simon Clark
Simon Clark
2020.01.15
I have been using this facility for many years and have always found the people who own it or work here very helpful, courteous and professional. It is always clean and there is a good variety of storage size options. I have no hesitation in recommending it for anyone who wants to store items here for a short or long period of time.
Leon McInnes (Leon)
Leon McInnes (Leon)
2019.12.02
baggiejames
baggiejames
2019.11.13
Friendly staff and always happy to help
Martin Dunford
Martin Dunford
2019.11.01
Nice clean place and helpful staff
Matt Bailey
Matt Bailey
2019.02.22
Self storage lockup secure and reasonable price
Gigi Bakery
Gigi Bakery
2018.04.29
Matthew Mattocks
Matthew Mattocks
2017.01.08
Excellent facility. Friendly staff