Inline Roofing and Building

www.inlineroofingandbuilding.co.uk

Inline Roofing and Building Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
126 reviews Verified
Inline Roofing and Building
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 127 ) 4.5

2024.02.14
10
Roof cleaning (UB9) Roof cleaned and painted looks like a new roof very happy
2024.02.14
10
Roof repair (UB8) Storm damage caused so tiles to need replacing and the guttering needed a clean out James and the team did a fantastic job
2024.02.09
10
New roof (SL0) James and the team came and done a lovely job, completed new roof in a timely manner always professional any queries answered straight away very happy
2023.10.10
10
Guttering clean and fix (HP15) I booked James directly through the website, quick on text. He came around to investigate a leak in our guttering, identified the problem and suggested a couple of fixes to suit different budgets with advice on each. The work was carried out a few days later and we were happy with the service and price. Thanks!
2023.09.05
10
Obtaining new valley and refitting tiles (HP9) Knew their stuff and completed to a strong standard.
2023.08.18
9.8
Replaced a fibreglass flat roof and tiles. (HP9) James did an excellent job, professional, efficient and high quality. I would wholeheartedly recommend him and will certainly use him again.
2023.08.13
10
Chimney repair (HP13) James came over with short notice and gave professional advice and guidance to how well we can resolve my damaged chimney...James gave me time limit and managed to complete the work in the time frame given....James also kept me up to date with work progress. I highly recommend James for all out door building work!
2023.08.10
2.3
Not at all satisfactory (SL5) James was very accommodating to start with. He was keen to start and very keen to take regular payments. The work appeared to progress reasonably well, even though there were delays. Then he became less responsive and the subcontractor he used was totally unreliable. He kept promising to put things right, but the problems kept coming and he stopped coming back. Now I am left with many things unfinished, new leaks that weren't there before and no response from Inline. I have tried remediation, however James has stopped responding, so it isn't possible to resolve the issues.
2023.07.26
1.0
Work on roof and beam in garage put new gutters up, repaired drain and rebuilt Chimney and also laid a path (Beaconsfield) Seems a lot of money for the time he was there and materials and bricks. Paid as did not want a problem with the roof. Also paid VAT but no mention of this on the cheaque need this invoice for my tax return
2023.06.14
9.0
Fixing a leak around the chimney. (HP9) Quick and efficient repair to an urgent leak and a clear quote and pricing. Happy.
Paul Mansfield
Paul Mansfield
2023.03.14
Ryan came round at short notice and was able to complete recovering of flat roof to prevent further leaking was very happy with quick response and excellent job
2023.02.18
9.8
Replace Tiles, Battens, Felt Underlay, Facia, Soffit and Guttering (HP13) James provided a first class service and dealt professionally with any concerns. The work was completed within the agreed timeframe and at times in difficult conditions. James takes great pride in his work. We are very happy with our New Roof and would recommend James.
2022.05.25
10
Reroof (LU1) Brilliant Extremely tidy great service and really good lads Work completed to a very high standard
2022.05.25
10
Fixed leaky roof and cleaned (UB9) Turned up early very polite worked carried out to a high standard and very reasonably priced will use again in future if and when needed
2022.05.17
10
Fixed my roof (HP9) Very happy with the work Will be using again
Declan Fahy
Declan Fahy
2022.02.27
Good job at fair price. James and his team are friendly, experienced and efficient. Will use again. Update Feb 2022. Inline had reset some ridge tiles on my roof but during the cold weather in January, the mortar cracked and dropped onto the patio below. I repeatedly contacted Inline to come and repair it, but they did not. I am disappointed as I had been assured that they would rectify any problems with their work when they did the job. I will now look for another roofer to put right.
Reply from Inline Roofing and Building 2021.04.24
Thank you
2022.02.25
2.0
Double no show (SL7) Repeated no show for a missing roof tile after the storm. I only chose them out of the quotes I got as they seemed responsive.
Alison Wray
Alison Wray
2022.02.02
Positive
Quality
James was knowledgeable and thorough in assessing the best course of action and work that needed to be undertaken. During the work he and the team kept me updated every step of the way. Very happy with the job they have done.
2021.11.27
8.5
Complete Roofing and Fascia / Soffits (SL9) Complete Roofing and Fascia / Soffits was done for a new home in timely and professional manner. The company has agreed to attend to any possible issues found over the coming few months. I would highly recommend Inline Roofing.
Dariush UK
Dariush UK
2021.11.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value