Inline Removals Reviews

Inline Removals Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 132 reviews

www.inlineremovals.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (132)
Leigh Titus
2024-02-01
Seamless I had a one day move to get into a new apartment and take boxes back to storage. Tony Wayne and Simon were efficient, accommodating and professional. They’re experts. Thank you to Lisa too for coordinating with us on the details of our needs. Thanks - will see you again
Yvonne & Tony
2024-01-17
Potential Stress Relieved We thoroughly appreciated the way your team behaved across the two days of our move. Brian and his colleagues were very respectful of our feelings and were very professional in their approach to the immense challenge of systematically removing every box and item of furniture. They handled everything with due care and attention and would certainly recommend Inline for expert removals. Thank you.
Maria A
2024-01-10
Professional removals Have been using inline removals for the past year for removals to 3 destinations as well as storage, the team have always been professional, friendly and treated me and my belongs with respect and care. I would always consider inline first for any future services
Sue Head
2024-01-08
Great service
John Miller
2023-12-28
Great team. Fabulous service We would wholeheartedly recommend Inline Removals. Our removal team were all fabulous - friendly, helpful, really respectful of our belongings and motivated to do the best for us over the two days of our move. We were dreading the stress of moving day, but the Inline team made it pretty-much painless.
Ali B
Ali B
2023-12-22
Avoid. Charged me for storing someone else's belongings and when the error was discovered refused to refund my money despite repeated requests. I also note the aggressive response to negative user experiences on Trust Pilot - I'm sure I'll get the same.
Reply from Inline Removals 2024-01-12
Dear Ali, I understand that you were disappointed with the outcome of your storage query, and for that, we apologise. Your storage items were collected as part of a decant project instructed by our client, who signed the necessary documents and the storage inventory form that listed and confirmed the items we collected.. We provided a competitive storage quotation when the contractual obligation ended, which you accepted. However, upon the re-delivery of your storage goods, you informed us that the collected items were not yours. We want to clarify that as a trusted contractor, we relied on our client's instructions without questioning or validating the ownership. If any error occurred, it was on our client's part, not Inline Removals'. Regarding the storage charges, it's important to note that we only charged you for 16 weeks out of the 23 weeks from February to July, resulting in a savings of £100.80. Additionally, we re-delivered your goods free of charge, saving you £336.00. In your email, you mentioned different items that were allegedly collected by another mover in 2018 and confirmed as lost. Any questions or queries you had were promptly answered and accompanied by relevant documents. We appreciate your feedback and take complaints seriously, always working towards a quick and successful resolution. Inline Removals remains committed to providing excellent customer service, as outlined in our Customer Satisfaction Policy. We believe that we have acted reasonably and in good faith throughout this matter. Please feel free to contact us if you would like to discuss this further.
Kirsti Robertshaw
2023-12-06
Move Absolutely superb service from start to finish. Extremely helpful staff and competitive quote. The team handling the packing and move is were efficient and considerate. Would highly recommend
UÑKÑÕWÑ 23/04
UÑKÑÕWÑ 23/04
2023-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely fantastic, brilliant job done so professional and always smiling
Reply from Inline Removals 2023-12-13
Dear UÑKÑÕWÑ 23/04, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had an absolutely fantastic experience with us. Our team takes pride in providing professional service with a smile, and we are glad to know that it made a difference. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Inline Removals and Storage
Tom Hutchinson
2023-10-17
Brilliant service from start to finish Very impressed with Inline. From start to finish communication was clear and the service was impeccable. The team turned what is normally a very stressful process into a stress-free experience. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Merv
2023-10-17
Thank you! Excellent service from a great team! Thank you so much.
Judith Comyn
2023-10-04
Great service - very happy with Inline! Brian, Tony, Adrian, Simon, Jay and Mo were a fantastic team over a three day period of packing up, loading and unpacking. They were cheerful and courteous at all times even with a very late completion and this unpack. Back at base Terry and Lisa also provided excellent service. They were not the cheapest quote I got by any stretch of the imagination but I trusted them to do a professional job - and they did. Everything packed properly, and unloaded accurately. Thank you for making this bit less stressful at what is a stressful time.
Becky
2023-09-20
Excellent service I had an awkward move out of a 3rd floor flat (lots of stairs) into storage and a house half way across the country on a couple of hot days. They guys couldn't have been nicer and more professional. I was on my own and nothing to much trouble and they remained careful, cheerful and relaxed through the whole process. They made what could have been a fraught process seem easy. Would recommend.
Alain
2023-09-16
All went very well Very good service, polite and efficient. The content of our house was split between 1. things to go into storage, 2. things to go to our new home and 3. things to be collected by a home clearance company the next day. There were no issues and everything ended up in the right place.
Amanda White
2023-09-14
Excellent service Packing and removal guys super helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again myself.
Cyril Lombard
2023-08-29
Removal and storage
N davis
2023-08-17
Great team very helpful and friendly definitely would recommend
Suki
2023-07-21
A smooth move! Thank you for supporting my parent's home move and all your advice along the way. We were blown away with Brian and his team's professionalism and politeness. They were all so helpful and careful in every part of the removal process. Thank you to all four of them.
Tarrill Baker
2023-05-31
Amazing service
Josh Asprey
Josh Asprey
2023-05-08
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Reply from Inline Removals 2023-12-13
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating, Josh! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any other questions or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know.
amarrattan
amarrattan
2023-05-04
Positive
Professionalism
The Inline team was absolutely great. Their professional friendly approach to everything was really great. They worked and tailored all their service to your needs and were happy to make adjustments on the day too. The team were very polite and I was happy to buy them some pizza help for all their work. They made moving less stressful!
Reply from Inline Removals 2023-12-13
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with the Inline team. Our team always strives to provide professional and friendly service, tailored to meet your individual needs. We're also happy to make any necessary adjustments on the day to ensure your move goes smoothly. We appreciate your gesture of buying us pizza and we're delighted to have made your moving experience less stressful. Thank you for choosing Inline Removals and Storage!