InfoSec People Ltd Reviews

InfoSec People Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

www.infosecpeople.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Connor Owens
Connor Owens
2024-02-21
I recently had the pleasure of working with Emma at InfoSec People after applying for a new role, Emma helped me through the entire process with all the interview stages and kept me in the loop with updates, making the entire process as easy as possible for me. I've called the team for professional advice and general help and it's always been well received and they've been really responsive. I received the job offer and got an even better offer than I previously expected which is down to the help of Emma and James. I'd highly recommend InfoSec People.
Advertisement
Osian Cassells
Osian Cassells
2024-02-01
Emma was brilliant throughout the entire process, always kept me up to date, and went above and beyond to assist me in any way she could.
H M
H M
2024-01-25
Spoke to Becca who is an absolute delight to work with, a true asset to InfoSec People. Probably one of the best recruiters I've come across, whether that be due to her expertise in the industry, or connecting you with others who may be able to help. Professionally scheduling in calls with a good amount of time, allowing Becca to really understand exactly what kind of role I was looking for. Takes genuine interest in everything you're saying and passionate about helping you find your next perfect opportunity! It was honestly lovely to speak to Becca generally, and I look forward to maintaining this relationship! Thanks again!
Chris Smith
Chris Smith
2024-01-24
I've worked with Ben and the Infosec Team as both a candidate and as a hiring manager (perm, contract and statement of works). They are are exactly the kind of team I want to work with as not only do they source great candidates (and spend the time talking through roles, experience etc.), but recognise the value of long-term, positive relationships.
Leon
Leon
2024-01-24
I had the pleasure of working with Matthew Lannen who did an incredible job in finding me a new role. From the very start Matt spent time really understanding what I was looking for and offered roles that I felt really happy moving forwards with. Throughout the process he stayed in touch and I never felt anything other than his first priority! Small things like calling after interviews make such a huge difference in candidate experience and Matt seemed to always be on top of things. I would certainly recommend InfoSec People to any colleagues and friends. Thanks for all the help!
Advertisement
Luc Berger
Luc Berger
2024-01-16
Found them really good overall. Special shout-out to Matt Lannen who was very attentive and made sure to keep me in the loop throughout the process of finding me a new role.
Jamez G
Jamez G
2024-01-16
Andrew Blooman
Andrew Blooman
2024-01-16
I first met InfoSec People at a security event in London; they were the only recruiters there. Rather than use this as an opportunity to hard sell roles to people, they just chatted to the attendees, getting to know people and understanding the security industry in more detail. I think this goes a long way to demonstrate the difference between InfoSec people and your typical recruiter; rather than firing off 100 recos a day, they actually take the time to understand the candidate’s career roadmap. The other aspect which separates them from other agencies, is that they are actively learning the same material as their candidates, such as taking industry recognised certifications. This means when they talk about DLP, EDR, NIST, MITRE and so on, they understand them in context. Highly recommended InfoSec people for security professionals looking for their next role.
Andrea Ball
Andrea Ball
2024-01-16
Professional and very helpful. Matt provided me with a good set of details for the role and suggestions for interview prep, plus a great summary of the recruiting organisation which was a great help in preparing for the interview. Although I sadly wasn't successful in getting the job, I'd definitely work with Matt ind InfoSec People again.
Advertisement
S Banik
S Banik
2024-01-15
Toby helped me to get my last job as a security architect. He helped me throughout the process and kept me updated. I would highly recommend InfoSec People's service.
Camille C.
Camille C.
2024-01-15
I would like to say a massive thank you to James, for helping me find a new role and the support, he has provided throughout the process! Searching for new roles can be very daunting and James made the process very enjoyable and ensured I had everything I needed, to be successful in interviews. Highly recommended
Carl Clarke
Carl Clarke
2024-01-15
Working with Matthew has been an outstanding experience. He reached out to me in late 2023 with a fantastic job opportunity that perfectly aligned with my career aspirations. Matthew's professionalism and efficiency are commendable. He stands out for his exceptional communication skills, always responding promptly and clearly to any queries I had. He was able to offer valuable insights and advice that demonstrated his deep understanding of the industry. I highly recommend Matthew for his dedication, expertise, and the personalized attention he provides.
Lucas Jansen
Lucas Jansen
2024-01-12
I had the pleasure of meeting with Joel Hughes, the Head of Practice at InfoSec. He mentored me through my career change into cyber and was always available to help me work things through. He also introduced me to many influential individuals within the industry and I eventually landed a role with one of his connections. Excellent and professional in all that he does and truly a nice guy to just have a chat with.
Advertisement
Marco Foglia Taverna
Marco Foglia Taverna
2024-01-12
I had the privilege of collaborating with Joel during my job search, and without a doubt, it was the most exceptional experience I've had with a recruiter. Joel's meticulous attention to detail and genuine concern for applicants set him apart. Throughout the entire journey to securing my new role, he remained consistently supportive and accessible. Joel not only navigated the recruiting process efficiently but also provided valuable advice and consistently checked in with me. I wholeheartedly recommend Joel to both individuals seeking new opportunities and companies in search of talent; his commitment to going above and beyond ensures he finds the perfect match.
Trudi Carter
Trudi Carter
2024-01-11
I highly recommend InfoSec People, I have been working with Joel & the team for a couple of years now & they have consistently provided me with exciting & challenging contracts.
Jasmin Sidhu
Jasmin Sidhu
2024-01-11
Great agency to work with. Matt is brilliant really takes your needs and skills into consideration before presenting you with roles. Highly recommend them.
Jamie Aston
Jamie Aston
2024-01-11
With no reservations, I recommend InfoSec People as a top-notch cyber security recruitment firm. My experience with them, from initial contact to landing my dream job, was exceptional on every level. Here's why I wholeheartedly endorse them: - Expert knowledge: Their recruiters demonstrated a deep understanding of the cyber security landscape and the specific needs of both candidates and employers. They quickly grasped my skills and career goals, matching me with the perfect opportunity. - Personalized approach: InfoSec People didn't treat me like just another resume; they were genuinely invested in my success. They provided valuable guidance throughout the entire process, from resume tailoring to interview preparation. - Strong communication: They kept me informed at every step, answering my questions promptly and proactively. This consistent communication created a stress-free and transparent experience. - Strong relationships: Their extensive network in the cyber security industry opened doors I wouldn't have reached on my own. They connected me with the right decision-makers at the right companies, leading to my successful placement. - Professionalism and integrity: Throughout the process, they maintained the highest standards of professionalism and ethics. They were honest, respectful, and always acted in my best interests. In short, InfoSec People went above and beyond to facilitate my career advancement. They weren't just a "recruitment agency"; they were advocates and trusted advisors. If you're looking for a career in cyber security, I urge you to consider them – you won't be disappointed!
Advertisement
Ben Jones
Ben Jones
2024-01-10
I had the pleasure of working with James Gallen from InfoSec People, and his professionalism and assistance were truly exceptional. James's expertise in Cyber Security recruitment is evident, and he went above and beyond to match my skills with the right opportunity. From our initial meeting to the final stages of securing a position, James proved to be not only knowledgeable but also highly attentive to my specific needs and career goals. His expertise in the industry was evident, and he took the time to thoroughly understand my skills and aspirations. In summary, I highly recommend InfoSec People for anyone seeking a recruitment partner for Cyber Security positions.
Alex M
Alex M
2024-01-10
James from the InfoSec People team has been really helpful in not only finding a new role for me but supporting throughout the application, interview and acceptance process. I would highly recommend James and the team to anybody in the Cyber Security sector looking for a new role.
Asad Rahman
Asad Rahman
2024-01-10
I am delighted to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional services provided by Toby Twinning, an amazing tech recruiter specialising in cybersecurity and IT. Toby's unparalleled expertise in navigating the intricacies of these industries has truly set a new standard in the world of recruitment. Toby's communication skills were a standout feature throughout the process. Regular updates, transparent discussions, and insightful feedback were consistently delivered, showcasing a level of professionalism and engagement that significantly enhanced the efficiency of our recruitment journey. In conclusion, Toby Twinning is an invaluable asset to any organization seeking to build a cutting-edge team in the tech industry. His commitment to excellence, extensive industry knowledge, and dedication to finding the perfect talent make him an exemplary recruiter. I wholeheartedly recommend Toby's services to any company aiming to excel in the ever-evolving landscape of technology.