Dr Indranil Saha Reviews

Dr Indranil Saha Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 543 reviews

www.indranilivf.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (543)
Sraboni Mitra
Sraboni Mitra
2023-08-07
Just want to say Dr Indranil Saha is the best gynecologist doctor in Kolkata. Under his supervision we blessed with a little girl. He always supporting us whenever we have any doubt. And thank you sir for supporting us through out the pregnancy's journey.
Advertisement
SUMANTRA RAY CHAUDHURI
SUMANTRA RAY CHAUDHURI
2023-08-06
Dr. Saha has been a blessing for us in our pregnancy journey...guiding us along the way through his immense knowledge, experience and kindness. We are grateful to him and his team for their immense support and expertise in helping us realize our dream of having a healthy, beautiful baby.
Rimi Mazumder
Rimi Mazumder
2023-07-31
Good behaviour, friendly doctor
Chaitali Shit
Chaitali Shit
2023-07-27
I was trying to conceive for last 1 and 7 months...was so depressed..but when i met him i felt like he is the one who would help me in this journey...finally i conceived and having a healthy baby girl..God bless him and his family...❤️❤️. Indranil saha❤️❤️..my god and the creator of my baby...🙏🙏
SUDIPTA CHAKRABORTY
SUDIPTA CHAKRABORTY
2023-07-27
I am very much lucky to have a chance to meet a doctor like him for my wife's pregnancy journey. A man full of positivity, confidence, caring nature and the most important thing a smile always in his face. I have never thought about any second opinion.I am very much thankful to him for everything. God bless you Sir.
Advertisement
samriddha chatterjee
samriddha chatterjee
2023-07-13
We are blessed with a baby girl on 27th June 2023 under the guidance of Dr. Indranil Saha. We would like to express our sincere gratitude to Dr Indranil Saha for making this journey very smooth for us. He has been very attentive, thoughtful, always polite and well behaved. He has an calming effect on the patient, which helped us a lot during the stressful situations. He has dealt every bit of complications in a very proffesional as well caring manner. We would highly recommend Dr Saha to everyone. Thank you sir for everything. - Tamali & Samriddha
ARIJIT DAS
ARIJIT DAS
2023-07-13
Very good doctor and well behaved.very patient friendly..
SANDIP KUNDU
SANDIP KUNDU
2023-07-01
Debojyoti Chakraborty
Debojyoti Chakraborty
2023-06-30
We are blessed with baby girl on 25th June 2023 under the constant guidance of Dr Saha. On the day of operation, at first, I was skeptical of visiting the OT but Dr Anand Sharma persuaded me to watch the live action for welcoming the baby along with my wife.Thank god I listened to him. I have witnessed all the following four doctors in action : (1) Dr Indranil Saha (2) Dr Manas Dutta (3) Dr Anand Sharma (4) Dr Lokesh Pande. The ambience of the OT was pretty chillaxed with the old melodies of the legendary Kishore Kumar. It was pleasant to find the doctors were more often exchanging banters & enjoying their course of action. Dr Saha & Dr Manash Dutta seemed to be "Jai" & "Veru" with scissors and scalpel in hand :) It's a treat to watch all of them working in tandem. A lot to learn from amazing Dr Saha .....
Advertisement
Tania Sarkar
Tania Sarkar
2023-06-26
I was under Dr. Indranil Saha’s supervision during my entire pregnancy. He made my journey to motherhood easier by patiently answering all the little queries in every visit to him. He was always reachable in emergency situations. I had a C-section delivery, my experience with the operation was also good, I had to undergo very less pain through the entire process(till recovery), contrary to my expectations 😊. The pain is nil within a week from date of surgery. In my post pregnancy visit to him, his advices on multiple scenarios that a new mom faces, had helped me soothe my anxiety of new motherhood.
Soumita Guha
Soumita Guha
2023-06-26
Thanks to Doctor Indranil Saha for his treatment and guidance throughout my pregnancy journey. In fact my journey was different as I came under his umbrella of care only after 23rd week of gestation due to my job posting. Even then he guided and gave instructions over electronic media to us(over anxious 1st time mom n dad to be). Delivery process was extremely smooth as well which 8s why my postpartum recovery was way too fast. Doctor Saha is utterly responsible n caring. His professional yet uniquely affectionate approach made me feel so comfortable. And not to forget his handsome and charming personality adds up to his many USPs. Once again thanks to you Sir for your treatment and care on my path to motherhood 💐🤗
Reply from Dr Indranil Saha 2023-04-11
Thank you Soumita.
probortana ghosh
probortana ghosh
2023-06-23
From the very beginning of my pregnancy till the delivery of my daughter the positive vibes of sir allow me to enjoy my would be mom journey..and regarding his treatment all I can say is excellent..the cool environment in the OT room will help you to overcome all your fears..sir has a great team also including Dr Anand Sharma and Dr Lokesh Thank you sir for bringing our daughter Aishani Roy safely in this world on 26/09/2022.God bless you.. Arghya Probortana
Reply from Dr Indranil Saha 2023-05-28
Tank you Prabartana
Anamika Mathur
Anamika Mathur
2023-06-21
I was under doctor Saha's supervision throughout my pregnancy journey. I had a great experience and my pregnancy was smooth following his medications. But doctor never recommended any test for thyroid though my tsh level was on marginal high side. Because of this remaining undetected I got high tsh level when checked after delivery due to which I have to take thyroid medicine through out my life. If doctor had provided me medications to minimize tsh level during pregnancy, I would not have got thyroid now.
Reply from Dr Indranil Saha 2022-11-14
Thank you Anamika.
Advertisement
Abby Chirps
Abby Chirps
2023-06-20
Keya Mitra
Keya Mitra
2023-06-15
Ami vogoban dakhini kintu apnake dakh achi indranil sir.apnake amar doctor hisabe pawa amar vaggo sir. Apni sob somoy valo thakun atai chibo sir. R bhamika k mone rakhben asirbad korben o jano apnar moton manushar moto manush hoi.
Soumyajit Chakraborty
Soumyajit Chakraborty
2023-06-09
Shreya Dutta
Shreya Dutta
2023-06-05
Dr. Indranil Saha is the best gynaecologist I have ever met. I was in Mumbai at the beginning of my pregnancy and I had started my pregnancy consultation under him from 35th week of my gestation and since then he had been a constant support system and under his guidance I had delivered a healthy baby boy yesterday . I have never met such a cool headed, honest and dedicated doctor in my life, which is very rare these days. He had constantly supported me for Normal Delivery since It was my wish from the beginning and inspite of having complications it was his motivation and immense support I could deliver safely and normally. The most important quality is his dedication and commitment towards his patients and he honours and listens to patients choice and their wishes. He was always available on the other side of a phone call even during night time on a holiday . I would like to thank Dr. Indranil Saha and his entire team for their immense support and constant hard work. I would recommend every would be parent looking for a safe pregnancy throughout and a genuinely good doctor should consult him. The best doctor in Kolkata.
Advertisement
Sukanta Mondal
Sukanta Mondal
2023-06-05
To Me, Dr. Indranil Saha is ‘God in human form.’ Before coming to his chamber at Ankuran, I was misguided by a renowned doctor and was told us (through several test and 8 months of treatment), that the normal conception is not possible for us. We must opt for IVF. We changed the doctor and went to Dr, Saha for his opinion and guidance. He rejected all the medicine (of previous doctor) and asked us to be normal. Also advised to lose some weight and go for regular exercise only and try it for next 3 months. After 2 and half months we went to his chamber with the good news. During next nine months journey, Dr Saha has given us very less medicine and lots of good advices to became calm and enjoy the journey. 15th April, 2023 he did the c-section and the angle of our life ’Jia’ entered our life with her celestial appearance. We had tried for normal delivery but, unfortunately a UTI infection happened to my wife and due to heavy fever and high pulse rate, we had to opt for C-section. He and his team doctors allowed me to be there with my wife, during the C-section and to witness the birth of our lovable child. There was music in the OT and our favourite songs was played by Dr. Anand Sharma. He also captured the first moment of our togetherness (me, my wife and Jia) in his phone. Dr Sharma keeps the patients calm throughout the surgery by his soft and meaningful conversation. Paediatrician, Dr. Lokesh Pandey is also very good and maintained the baby properly after the birth. The whole team is amazing. However, I am very happy of the recovery of my wife after C-section and Jia is also healthy now. The support, Guidance and advices of Dr Saha helped us to enjoy the journey through out. He is one of those doctors who will give you very less medicine, very less test (if it is necessary) and guide you with his calm and soft voices. I recommend him for all the would-be parents to make your journey smooth, tension free and proper. Thank you Dr. Saha, May God give you longer happy, healthy and prosperous life.
Puja Koley
Puja Koley
2023-05-29
recommends
My sister in law recommended Dr. Indranil Saha to us. The first meet was so wonderful that we started our parenthood journey with his guidance. In every appointment we reached him with many queries and he solved all those issues with a smiling face. He was always there whenever we called or texted, no matter whatever the time was. On our D- day my husband was out of station, but he made my husband's presence through video call. We welcomed our little one Krithvik through his warm hands on 26th April, 2023. His OT team was excellent and also the OT atmosphere was so cool I never thought about. He is really a cool doctor with excellent guidance. We are really lucky to have you during our parenthood journey. Thank you so very much for all your guidance and support... 🥰🥰 - Puja & Saptarshi ❤️
Koyel bhattachariya
Koyel bhattachariya
2023-05-28
Thank u so much sir for gifting the baby girl. Apnar kache treatment kore amr swapno puron hoeche, specially u are the God in our life
Reply from Dr Indranil Saha 2023-05-28
Thank you Koyel 💕