Top/Best Indian Astrologer in Edmonton Black Magic Specialist In Edmonton Reviews

Top/Best Indian Astrologer in Edmonton Black Magic Specialist In Edmonton Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 76 reviews

www.indianastrologers.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Abu Sadeeq Ibrahim
Abu Sadeeq Ibrahim
2023-12-20
recommends
𝐈 𝐜𝐚𝐧'𝐭 𝐛𝐞𝐥𝐢𝐞𝐯𝐞 𝐈 𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐦𝐲 𝐨𝐰𝐧 𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐲 𝐨𝐧 love spell 𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐚𝐮𝐬𝐞 𝐈 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐥𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐦𝐲 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐭𝐰𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐜𝐚𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐬𝐨 𝐈 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐚𝐟𝐫𝐚𝐢𝐝 𝐭𝐨 get my lover back 𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐈 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐤𝐞𝐞𝐩 𝐨𝐧 𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐚𝐮𝐬𝐞 𝐈 𝐤𝐧𝐨𝐰 𝐚𝐦 𝐠𝐨𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐨 𝐦𝐞𝐞𝐭 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐫𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐨𝐧 𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐢𝐥 𝐈 𝐬𝐚𝐰 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐨𝐧𝐞'𝐬 𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐲 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 Dr. Osass 𝐈 𝐝𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐫𝐲 him ,𝐭𝐨 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐩𝐫𝐢𝐬𝐞 𝐈 𝐠𝐨𝐭 𝐦𝐲 husband back i𝐟 you also need help 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐜𝐚𝐧 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭 him 𝐯𝐢𝐚 WhatsApp ‪ +2347069231603 or 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Osass-spell-home-104573152245049/
Advertisement
Singo Pation Monone
Singo Pation Monone
2023-06-29
recommends
My Appreciation goes to Dr Onobun for all he has done for me, My Ex is back with so much love,care,honesty, respect and we promised each other to love and care for our kids forever. I had vowed that I’ll share to everyone out there who may be challenged physically, Emotionally, Mentally, spiritually or financially. You can Contact Dr Onobun through his whatsapp +2349136519351 or via his Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Opotoko-spell-caster-102100305620225/
Batayi Khumalo
Batayi Khumalo
2023-06-29
recommends
I am very happy today for what God used Dr Opotoko a great spell caster to do in my life. i had with my husband in the past and so it led to us breaking up.. but one day i saw a post of Becky who posted on the internet that Dr Opotoko a great spell caster helped her with a spell that brought her Husband back so i decided to contact him to help me and he assured me that my Husband will come back to me, luckily today i am very glad to write on this wall that Silva my husband has come back to me jut as Dr Opotoko said. I don't know how much to convey my gratitude to you sir for your help.. words are not enough. You can contact this great man for any help on his WHATSAPP: +2347049029477 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Opotoko-spell-caster-102100305620225/
Lili Luya
Lili Luya
2023-06-27
recommends
I am forever thankful sir and grateful to you Dr Opotoko Spell Caster. You are just so exceptional and different from all these other fake spell casters. I am glad my wife came back to me and has stayed committed and lovely more than ever before. I am happy to be there for her and happy we made it to another year in love and harmony forever. Thank you once again Dr Opotoko spell caster for your wonderful love spell portion and prayers in our marriage and home. Anyone needing help can send a WhatsApp message to dr Opotoko spell caster and he will respond to you all and give you a great result as fast as you can ever think of. ‪+2347049029477. Thank you for giving me these opportunity to do these https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Opotoko-spell-caster-102100305620225/
Haruna Abdullahi Abubaka
Haruna Abdullahi Abubaka
2023-06-10
recommends
my lover left me few months ago when she discovered that I was cheating on her well all thanks to dr oboze for bringing her back to me casting a love spell on her that make her come back to me 24 HOURS am so happy to share this wonderful testimony thanks you Dr oboze for the help you redeem to me I will be forever be grateful now my lover is back to me and everything's alright if you have mailer problem email Dr oboze spell caster via (:dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com )you can also reach him on whatsApp http://wa.me/+2349052625584 or visit on Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oboze-spell-temple-101925681866058
Advertisement
Ayo Jboy
Ayo Jboy
2023-05-30
recommends
I just want to share my experience and testimony here.I was married for 9years to my husband and all of a sudden, another woman came into the picture..he started hailing me and he was abusive but I still loved him with all my heart and wanted him at all cost…then he filed for divorce..my whole life was turning apart and I didn’t know what to do..he moved out of the house and abandoned the kids.so someone told me about trying spiritual means to get my husband back and introduced me to a spell caster…so I decided to try it reluctantly although I didn’t believe in all those things… then when he did the special prayers and spell, after 3days, my husband came back and was pleading..he had realized his mistakes i just couldn’t believe it,anyways we are back together now and we are happy..in case anyone needs this man, his whatsapp +2347049029477 his spells is for a better life. Facebook Page; https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Opotoko-spell-caster-102100305620225/
Abasu Mamaki Mutari
Abasu Mamaki Mutari
2023-02-24
recommends
Sometimes our life go though some tough times but we should try and hold on. If you’re looking for a way to repair or improve your marriage, then glad you have found dr oboze and I strongly suggest you get in touch with him. In here I document my efforts in seeking reconciliation with my Boyfriend who greatly surprised me when she broke up with me a few month ago. we ad been having conflict, but I never thought it would cause she abandon me but all Banish a past Lover to great Dr oboze who help me to bring back my ex boyfriend back to me .you can contact him also Email : dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com. or on WhatsApp http://wa.me/+2349052625584 or visit on Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oboze-spell-temple-101925681866058
Khalid Abubakar
Khalid Abubakar
2023-02-11
recommends
Thanks to Dr Oboze for the help he rendered to me at first he helped me to cast a love spell that bring back my lover to me and right now we are happy living together secondly he help me to cast a spell that make the person that took away my money from me return back my money to me right now I'm very happy and grateful and thankful to dr Oboze Here goes his Email: (dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com)or WhatsApp http://wa.me/+2349052625584 or His Facebook Page👇🏻👇🏻 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oboze-spell-temple-101925681866058
Abdulhadi Abubakar
Abdulhadi Abubakar
2023-02-10
recommends
I cannot stop recommending Dr Zabaza for the work you've done. I have spent so much time and money looking for a genuine love caster, its a god send to finally find one that delivers, by bringing my ex back to me Contact Him now on EMAIL: drzabaza3@gmail.com or him WHATSAPP: +2349013541860 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Zabaza-Spell-Caster-100263115037434/
Advertisement
Garba Esther
Garba Esther
2023-01-31
recommends
Sometimes our life go though some tough times but we should try and hold on. If you’re looking for a way to repair or improve your marriage, then glad you have found dr oboze and I strongly suggest you get in touch with him. In here I document my efforts in seeking reconciliation with my Boyfriend who greatly surprised me when she broke up with me a few month ago. we ad been having conflict, but I never thought it would cause she abandon me but all Banish a past Lover to great Dr oboze who help me to bring back my ex boyfriend back to me .you can contact him also Email : dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com. or on WhatsApp http://wa.me/+2349052625584 or visit on Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oboze-spell-temple-101925681866058
Isah Muhammad
Isah Muhammad
2023-01-23
recommends
I promised to introduce Dr Zabaza to the whole world because he helped me restored my broken relationship. believe me he’s the right person in this job I think one of the greatest, because he has helped so many people which I know about. Contact Dr Zabaza today if you’re going through relationship/marriage problem and you will also go online to testify about the great result you had. Email: drzabaza3@gmail.com & Call/WhatsApp: +2349013541860 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Zabaza-Spell-Caster-100263115037434/
Muhammad Auwalu
Muhammad Auwalu
2023-01-21
recommends
Sometimes our life go though some tough times but we should try and hold on. If you’re looking for a way to repair or improve your marriage, then glad you have found dr oboze and I strongly suggest you get in touch with him. In here I document my efforts in seeking reconciliation with my Boyfriend who greatly surprised me when she broke up with me a few month ago. we ad been having conflict, but I never thought it would cause she abandon me but all Banish a past Lover to great Dr oboze who help me to bring back my ex boyfriend back to me .you can contact him also Email : dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com. or on WhatsApp http://wa.me/+2349052625584 or visit on Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oboze-spell-temple-101925681866058
Ritwik Ella
Ritwik Ella
2022-12-28
recommends
Dr frank s a true and real Psychics/spellscasterHe helped me cast a spell that brought back my wife. Thank you so much dr -frank for helping me to get my ex wife back. My wife that left me few months ago just came back to me last night crying for me to take her back. Here’s his contact if you have any problem. Email him at: dr-frank -spell-caster-@gmail.com or Whats-app him: +2348145332161♥️♥️♥️
Advertisement
Ayuba Abba
Ayuba Abba
2022-11-24
recommends
Everyone has a life story, I am so happy to have my lover back again after 8 good months of separation. I never thought we will live a happy life together again, but today, I am so glad for what (Dr Osass ) spell caster did for me as he cast a reconciliation love spell for me to bring back my Ex to live togethemr with me again. My testimony to everyone who is in the same situition as i was,should contkact him on (drosass162@gmail.com) or add him on Whats-app: +2347069231603 on Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Osass-spell-home-104573152245049/
Princess Hanatu Joseph
Princess Hanatu Joseph
2022-11-13
recommends
I want to thank dr oboze who help me get my ex lover back under 24hours.. dr oboze is one of the best spell caster in the world, he is actually trustful and a man of humility and harmony he can also help you with which ever problem you’re going through.. I advice all those going through relationships/marriage problems to contact him today on email: (dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com)here is his on WhatsApp http://wa.me/+2349052625584 or visit on Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oboze-spell-temple-101925681866058
Salisu Umar Aure
Salisu Umar Aure
2022-11-11
recommends
My heart was broken i never believe i will get my lover back again until Dr osasshand brought back my lover 15 hours with a powerful love spell. He is reliable for positive result contact the spell caster for love spell on email: drosass162@gmail.com and you can also reach him on whatsapp +2347069231603 or https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Osass-spell-home-104573152245049/
Akanji Xty Akinpelu
Akanji Xty Akinpelu
2022-10-15
recommends
I want to recommend Dr Medusa for bringing back My ex boyfriend with his powerful love spell within 17hours. I am very grateful. If you need help on any relationship/marriage issues contact Dr Medusa on Whatsapp: +2348163247342 Or email Drmedusa001@gmail.com
Advertisement
Itz Bright
Itz Bright
2022-10-14
recommends
Thanks to Dr Oboze for the help he rendered to me at first he helped me to cast a love spell that bring back my lover to me and right now we are happy living together secondly he help me to cast a spell that make the person that took away my money from me return back my money to me right now I'm very happy and grateful and thankful to dr Oboze Here goes his Email: (dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com)or WhatsApp http://wa.me/+2349052625584 or His Facebook Page👇🏻👇🏻 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oboze-spell-temple-101925681866058
Kuldeep Narwal
Kuldeep Narwal
2022-08-31
Made my life, in a short note. Positivity centered life I am experiencing from when I got connected with Pandith Vikram. If there is any doubt seems in my words, then just visit once and Pandith Vikram , I bet you will enter in a different aura of positivity throughout the time. I got more than I needed. Thank you so much Astrologer pandith
Vishal Yadav
Vishal Yadav
2022-08-31
Vikram pandit thank you so much for help us . He is just superb wonderful awesome .highly recommend for each and every human being on this planet Guru Ji is doing and giving the best service to humanity. As an Indian