India IVF Clinic - Best IVF Centre in Noida | IVF Hospital in Noida

India IVF Clinic - Best IVF Centre in Noida | IVF Hospital in Noida Reviews

Good rating
4.2
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
VISHNU MISHRA
VISHNU MISHRA
2024.04.22
I am feel very good. And specially thanks to Dr Ritika mam. I am trying to last 2 year for IVF. But other source looking me network marketing. But Ritika mam suggest me best treatment and taken time to 7 to month. After that comes that positive result. Thanks a lot of Ritika mam
Advertisement
goutam kumar
goutam kumar
2024.04.22
We have got positive results in first attempt. Doctors and staff behaviour is very good. Doctors are available to answer your query anytime through WhatsApp, which helps patient a lot. Thank for helping through journey so far.
Koushal Nagarwal
Koushal Nagarwal
2024.03.22
Hello mera naam koushal h meri wife ka naam jyoti h hamne india ivf se ivf karvaya aur ivf safaltapurvk rha h aur hame acha treatment mila aur inka behaviour boht acha ta hamne Medicine💊 injection jobi in logo ne bataya hamne time per liya ham aap logo se yhi kahna chahte h ki aap bi ivf se treatment le sakte ho hame iska positive result, mila h thank you
amit rawat
amit rawat
2024.03.21
We are very happy to share the good news that my wife conceived in the first IVF attempt. All thanks to doctor Megha Jindal and her team. Their constant support and guidance played the vital role in the complete process.
Seema Gupta
Seema Gupta
2023.07.18
Stay away from this place. Dr Ruchika is one of the most greediest Dr out there. She is a money grabber and a thief. I took my cousin there and she did fake test, place has no hygiene and cost is not transparent. Doctor like that are a bad example to a noble profession.
Advertisement
Vedprakash Sharma
Vedprakash Sharma
2023.03.16
The IVF center of Noida is Very good the behaviour of the staff here is very good and the doctor are also very good . I got my wife's IVF done in Indra IVF center ,for the first time I succeeded .
Sateesh Mahawar
Sateesh Mahawar
2023.02.04
SABAB KHAN
SABAB KHAN
2023.01.31
Poor facility, Demanding extra cost at time of ET. Very careless about preparing before ET. Staff frequently changed. Not have experienced embryologist. I spent total my 2.5 Lac. But I didn’t get any positive response. They are money minded only.
Kuldeep Kumar
Kuldeep Kumar
2022.11.27
I came to India IVF with my friend refferance who consulted Dr. Richika mam earlier and with treatment she concived , we are married for 12 years ,we have visited many hospitals but we had no positive results, after consulting Dr. Richika madam ,she explained me clearly about my problem and what is the best treatment for me to concive and with in 3 months we got positive result, we are very happy now ,thank you mam and her team
Advertisement
Shivam Kumar
Shivam Kumar
2022.11.27
We visite India IVF clinic afterr a relative recommended Dr. Richika. Madam is very welcoming, she underestanding and offer treatment according to the condition after explaining clearly. We are happy with the clinic and staff.
Mostakim al Ahmad
Mostakim al Ahmad
2022.11.27
I got positive report in first icsi attempt thanks to Richika ma'am and the entire team of India ivf for being so supportive. Dr. Richika ma'am is expertise in this field and I would strongly recommend this hospital to anyone who want professional assistance for their infertility problems.
Avinash Kumar
Avinash Kumar
2022.11.27
India IVF Clinic->The best fertility center, I have ever seen.Thanks to Dr. Richika Sahay madam for your friendly support and excellent trearment. Because of you we have started new life after somany struggles. Doctors are very polite and friendly nature ,They listen our problem patiently. All staff and nurses are also very friendly and supportive, they resolved our doubts at any time by answering calls and through chat. Waiting time is very less compare to other centres. No doubt ...Just go for it.......................Thanks again to India IVF Clinic
Manjal
Manjal
2022.11.27
"It's a great experience at India IVF Clinic. Doctors have very good knowledge and they guided through out the process. All staff are very co-operative and friendly. Special thanks to Dr. Richika Sahay mam, She was very much supportive. They had explained things in clear manner at every stage. So highly recommended to go to this center as they understand the problem of each and every patient and give their best."
Advertisement
vinita sharma
vinita sharma
2022.11.17
We are very thankful to India IVF Clinic. We have been trying to conceive for about four years, but we have failed to conceive. Then one of my friends suggested visiting this fertility centre. When we came to India IVF, we experienced that the doctor was very patient and gave positive hopes since the first visit. The whole staff was very genuine that even my husband felt the same, and we were happy with the decision we made in choosing India IVF Centre. Today we are pregnant and so very happy. We would like to thank God and all of them at India IVF.
Sagar Verma
Sagar Verma
2022.11.14
"Happy with doctor and whole staff and treatment was very good and waiting time very less and cost also ok middle class family. I recommended all family friends every one. Dr. Richika Sahay mam was very helpful for us. I am taking treatments from India IVF Clinic Noida through IVF treatment both time success. now i have one boy bay 2.5 yrs. again there month pregnancy because of Dr. Richika with iui treatment. Thank u so much Dr. Richika Sahay mam and team. Dr. Richika Sahay Shukla mam given me biggest life's happiness thank you for once gain."
Parul Jain
Parul Jain
2022.11.12
If you are looking for a doctor that will be supportive, caring then look no more - Dr. Richika Sahay, trusted to provide quality and compassionate care. The best thing about her is her honesty. I totally trust her. I was told by another reputed doctor that I would need surrogacy, I consulted Dr. Richika about it and she told me I have no problem carrying but would need IVF due to my cyst. She was bang on correct. I had a successful IVF treatment with her and now a proud mommy. I've never written a review but Dr. Richika Sahay was so great I couldn't help but write something. I am taking the time to write this review so that others can see how wonderful she is and hopefully you will have the same wonderful experience that I have had.
Reply from India IVF Clinic - Best IVF Centre in Noida | IVF Hospital in Noida 2022.11.18
Thank you for reviewing us and for the kind words regarding Dr. Richika Sahay Shukla! We are delighted that you had such a wonderful experience at India IVF Clinic. We happy to be a part of your journey !
Ebrahim Ali
Ebrahim Ali
2022.11.12
After 15 years of Marriage and a lots of trying with other doctors, one of my family friend recommended India IVF Centre, we visited in Sept with Hope and Meet Dr. Richika Sahay, and she assured for completing my family, after 3 months we got a good news that I am pregnant and our happiness is on another level,Thanks Team India IVF Centre and Specially Dr. Richika Sahay for completing our family.
Advertisement
Lsabella
Lsabella
2022.11.12
We are very happy with India IVF centre. I have got positive results in first attempt, and a biggggg Special thanks to Dr. Richika Sahay🙏.I was tended to and kept comfortable at all times.😊 Again thanks so much Dr. Richika Sahay Shukla mam. And thanks to all staff members."
Reply from India IVF Clinic - Best IVF Centre in Noida | IVF Hospital in Noida 2022.11.19
Thank you! India IVF is committed to deliver only the best care & services to our patients. For us, patients always remain the priority. For any assistance or query, please reach out to us on +91-7353873538
ANUPAM VERMA
ANUPAM VERMA
2022.11.10
"Visited for IVF treatment. Dr. Richika Sahay is a very good Infertility treatment doctor, her friendly approach toward patients does not let people like us loose hope. We had tried in other hospitals for 5 years, but no luck. they didn't diagnose the right issue in me. After came to India IVF Clinic. I am happy to take treatment from her. Really grateful to her. Thank you so much, mam."
VAIBHAV JAIN
VAIBHAV JAIN
2022.11.10
India IVF Noida centre, Dr. Richika Sahay Shukla and her staff gave us the happiness we were awaited for the last 10 years. With hope, positivity and the best treatment, all-time consultancy and clearing my all silly doubts from day one to till date with a smile and so much positivity. We had our first IVF successfully under the guidance of Dr. Richika She is just the best with so much patience to handle their patients. We are blessed and forever grateful.
Reply from India IVF Clinic - Best IVF Centre in Noida | IVF Hospital in Noida 2022.11.19
Thank you for reviewing us and for the kind words regarding Dr. Richika Sahay Shukla! We are delighted that you had such a wonderful experience at India IVF Clinic. We happy to be a part of your journey!