inArrábida Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
59 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Bella Stich
Bella Stich
2024.03.02
Verified
Must do Kayak in Portugal Fantastic Great way to start that day we got to kayak in morning with music and photos and then some Cliff Jumping a must do in Portugal you'll be a fool to miss out and the guide (Rui) is incredible helpful and made the experience Amazing he also took pic of us with starfish and let us all snorkel as well 5 Starts 😍😍😍
Beatriz S
Beatriz S
2024.02.21
Verified
Amazing day trip from Lisbon My recent tour of Arrabida in Setubal exceeded all expectations that my group and I had! Miguel, our guide, began the day by showing us the beautiful city of Setubal where we went to the local market and got to taste the local food. Then we drove to Serra da Arrabida, where we got to explore a secret cave where Miguel was telling us very interesting curiosities along the way. In the afternoon we had a wine tasting experience that complemented our journey in Azeitao. I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Lisbon. Thank you Miguel for a memorable day and a perfect day trip from Lisbon!
Voyager63190359589
Voyager63190359589
2024.02.21
Verified
Big shout ou to InArrabida! The greatest experience of our lifes. Miguel and his crew are amazing hosts, funny and entertaining. I can't recommend this experience enough.
Dreamer62104383872
Dreamer62104383872
2024.02.21
Verified
Experiência a repetir, com vistas bonitas, ótima comida e muita diversão. Sentimo-nos muito bem recebidos. 10 estrelas!! Visita a locais incríveis. Muita diversão e bons momentos com amigos. Sem dúvida uma experiência a repetir e a recomendar.
jpnlanca
jpnlanca
2024.02.21
Verified
Wonderfull place and guide! Wonderfull experience , really recomment this one to anyone thinking about visiting Setúbal and Arrabida region. Miguel (our guide) was top tier telling us some stories about the region while taking us on some breathtaking spots. Highlights for me were the famous local market in Setúbal, the amazing views in Arrabida, the stories behing some of the locations and obviously the regional wine!
Food Pilgrim
Food Pilgrim
2024.01.19
Verified
Super fun time Miguel was an awesome guide with lots of knowledge of the local area and brings a positive vibe throughout the day! The nature park is really beautiful, kayaking and cliff jumping was super fun and we felt safe the whole time! Only thing I would say is if you book in January be prepared as the water is cold at that time of year but we had the entire beach to ourselves. Definitely book this you won't be disappointed.
Mazhar Khan
Mazhar Khan
2023.12.23
Verified
Fantastic experience What an experience . Miguel was absolutely brilliant . So well organised. Would highly recommend this package
Annie D
Annie D
2023.10.12
Verified
A faire absolument ! This was hands down the highlight of our girls trip to Lisbon!! It felt like getting together with a group of friends for an amazing day of adventures. Miguel is a fabulous guide and created a fun and energetic atmosphere from start to finish. So much fun - would love to come back with the family!
Laura P
Laura P
2023.10.11
Verified
The best experience – highly recommended The adventure was amazing! We were picked up from the Lisbon zoo entrance. Miguel took us to Arrabida. The drive was about an hour long but the time flew by when the people got to know each other. The kayaking, jumping from the cliffs and snorkeling were all fantastic activities! Miguel is an amazing guide and is very good keeping the atmosphere fun, happy and relaxed. I can highly recommend this activity and Miguel as a guide! This was an experience I will remember forever. Thank you Miguel and the lovely group!
Kevin A
Kevin A
2023.09.29
Verified
Unbeschreiblich! Eine unglaublich tolle Tour! Schöne Landschaft und ruhiges Wasser. Angenehme Temperaturen des Wassers und auch außerhalbs. Der Tourguide war super freundlich und hatte eine wunderbare ansteckende gute Laune! Jeden Euro wert.
Emmanuel A
Emmanuel A
2023.09.15
Verified
A great balance of adventure and fun Just a great tour from start to finish. The whole group was well catered for, made to feel comfortable and excited. And the playlist was fantastic!
Aude B
Aude B
2023.08.25
Verified
Good experience Really good moment with Miguel, we have visited a cave, jump in the ocean and make some snorkelling. Miguel gave us a lot of anecdotes during the visit, and everything inside a beautiful natural park. Thank you for this moment !
Jared W
Jared W
2023.08.24
Verified
Kayak and Snorkeling Tour Miguel was a phenomenal guide and made the experience very fun. He was very knowledgeable about the area and helped us find an octopus while snorkeling. He also made pick up and drop off very simple. I highly recommend this tour.
Charlie N
Charlie N
2023.08.10
Verified
10/10 Miguel what can I say. Absolutely smashed it and oozes class. Recommend to anyone wanting to learn about the local area with some fun activities. Couldn’t ask for more. Got to be done on your trip to Lisbon. Love the Manchester boys!
Tom D
Tom D
2023.07.26
Verified
Super ervaring, zeker een aanrader De kajak en snorkel tour vandaag gedaan met Miguel, gids haalden ons netjes op aan het afgesproken ophaal punt. Hierna zijn we met het busje naar het natuurgebied gereden, tijdens de rit vertelde hij over de omgeving en geschiedenis van het gebied waar me doorheen reden. Bij aankomst de boten uit geladen en spullen gepakt waarna ons avontuur kon beginnen. De gids maakt voor iedereen foto,s en filmpjes zodat je zelf niet je telefoon mee hoeft te nemen en het risico neemt dat deze nat wordt. Eerst stop was een grot waar hij vertelde over het ontstaan van de grot en hoe oud deze was en over het kapelletje in de grot. Vanuit de grot begon meteen de tweede activiteit het cliff diven dit wordt rustig opgebouwd op basis van hoe hoog de sprong is en de algemene moeilijkheid van de sprong. Let op hierbij is springen absoluut niet verplicht en puur vrijwillig voor de personen die het durven is de mogelijkheid om tot een hoge mooi cliff dive te komen in de genoemde 3 stappen. Dit wordt door de gids begeleid op een manier dat het veilig blijft en leuk blijft voor iedereen. Hierna is door gevaren naar een eiland waar gesmokkeld kon worden. Ook dit wordt begeleid door de gids welke ondertussen ook informatie geeft over wat er te zien is. Samengevat een hele leuke activiteit om uit te voeren welke fantastisch wordt begeleid. Dit moet je zeker gedaan hebben.
DrNeil1973
DrNeil1973
2023.07.18
Verified
Fabulous Adventure! We were in Lisbon in June with our pre-teen daughter and teen son. Two weeks in Europe and this was their favorite day! Miguel is awesome, a knowledgeable and fun tour guide. Being picked up in the city was a bonus and Miguel made the drive super fun! Having the wet suits is a must as the water is cold, not all companies provide this. At the end of the day, you eat at an awesome beach restaurant. A great day of adventure and making new firends!
Rene Dowling
Rene Dowling
2023.07.12
Verified
Fantastic day full of fun and views Great day with our guide Carolina and the rest of the group. This tour visits very beautiful places in Arrabida. We started with a visit to Setubal traditional market then went to a cave and also had the chance to jump in the sea. After we visited a very beautiful viewpoint which was one of the highlights of the day. This tour also includes a visit to a picturesque beach and we went to eat in a restaurant. This meal was my favourite part of the day I ate a turbot and it was very good. I really recommend this tour Carolina was such a lovely and caring person.
Jindy
Jindy
2023.07.04
Verified
Absolutely fantastic A fantastic day out! We were met by the very friendly Manuel and Rui who safely transported us to the national park for the tour. We were provided with wet suits, snorkels, water shoes, vests and, of course kayaks, so you are very well equipped! The guys were very helpful throughout the kitting up process. There was a quick safety brief and overview of the basics of kayaking and then away we went. We were encouraged to stay together and the guides ensured no one got left behind. The guides even provide you with some epic soundtracks and take photos for you, which againis a great touch. We had a great tour of a cave system and then some optional cliff (rocks) jumping. After this, a paddle to a small island for some truly excellent snorkeling, where you see some absolutely fantastic varieties of marine life. My wife and I loved the day and would highly recommend this trip without hesitation. All I would say is take a changing robe and some emergency loo rolls as the toilet facilities at the site are not reliable and there is nowhere to get changed. However, this is not in the hands of the tour operators, who, despite these issues, facilitate a fantastic day. We'll done guys and thank you!
Shakil Ahmed
Shakil Ahmed
2023.06.28
Verified
Amazing experience, highly recommend! All round amazing experience! Located in beautiful Arrabida Natural Park which was about 1 hour south of Lisbon, the kayaking and snorkelling adventure was just superb. The blue brisk sea, the sandy beach and accompanying restaurants and stunning views - all perfect. Could not have asked for a better host from Rui - friendly, knowledgeable and all round a great vibe. Whilst I normally don't like the, I also really appreciated the ice-breaker games on the drive which made everyone on ease (considering we had all just met)
Helen A
Helen A
2023.06.26
Verified
A must do when visiting Lisbon!! Amazing experience I was with my two daughters who are in their 20's and all of us had a great time. I would definitely not consider myself athletic by any means and I was definitely able to keep up. Both guides were extremely patient and very encouraging. I would highly recommend this for all ages.