Impress Blinds LTD

Impress Blinds LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
656 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (656)
Reina Opulenza
Reina Opulenza
2022.11.15
Wonderful guy Naheem...very affordable price and already getting compliments from neighbours. Fast, efficient and reliable...very happy with the service.
Advertisement
Carly Bailey
Carly Bailey
2022.10.31
I’m so impressed with my new Venetian blinds fitted today. They look so stylish and were fitted perfectly, quickly and professionally. Would highly recommend for value for money whilst high quality service received. Thank you so much.
Chan Christine C S
Chan Christine C S
2022.10.28
I have very good experience with Impress Blinds providing blinds to my new home. They are very professional, understand your needs and give you the proper advice on materiel, style, durability etc. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Reasonable price and efficient. I am very satisfied with Impress Blinds.
Vicky Mayo
Vicky Mayo
2022.10.25
Recently had 3 windows fitted they were great and great value for money as well. Just the back 3 windows to do next. Thank you
Denise Cluff
Denise Cluff
2022.10.17
Came and was very quick love the blinds
Advertisement
Rebecca Bennett
Rebecca Bennett
2022.10.15
I've used Impress Blinds twice now over the past few months. Had both my living room and bedroom windows done. Brilliant fast service, very helpful in answering any questions I had. I love both my blinds and really finish off the rooms beautifully. Will definitely be using again.
No one Nobody
No one Nobody
2022.10.13
KEEP AWAY from these CROOKS, Putting own fake reviews up - they took my money - and disappeared
Stephen Hickie
Stephen Hickie
2022.09.16
Absolutely brilliant really fast from 1st call to fitted the lad that came to measure up was very polite talked us through everything very clearly and the lads who fitted the blinds was also very polite wel mannerd and got on with the job without any hassle I'd recommend u pick this company thanks impress blinds weldone
Anthony rutter
Anthony rutter
2022.09.14
Got what I wanted. Very helpful salesman arrived on time to measure up. 7th September 2022. Fitter arrived as arranged the week following and on time today 14 September. Great to watch fitter work so skilfully doing all nine windows and patio door in a trice.
Advertisement
Sandy Bell-Ashe
Sandy Bell-Ashe
2022.09.12
Great blinds, very reasonably priced. Fantastic service, great installation and turn up when they say they will. No hesitation in recommending them.
Amanda Rymell
Amanda Rymell
2022.08.28
Fantastic service, Tabba was great, he kept me informed at all stages on my order, very quick service, from quote to fitting only 7 days, very reasonably priced. Tabba came and fitted the blinds, he was professional, very tidy at installing and cleaned up after himself, he gave me many choices and price ranges. The blinds look fantastic and very good value for money. I would definitely use Impress Blinds again and recommend you as you products, pricing, professionalism and service is fantastic. Very refreshing to do business with a company which values its customers and listens to the customers needs and have such great staff.
Clare M
Clare M
2022.08.21
Had Tabba fit two different blinds, very professional, very clean and tidy job. The blinds are great quality. Highly recommended
Alice Chung
Alice Chung
2022.08.20
The man installing the blinds is very professional and helpful. Quick installation. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Intab Hassan
Intab Hassan
2022.08.18
A fantastic service, measured and fitted by the same person within 10 days of contacting Impress. Well Recommended 5 Star
Shirley Sowter
Shirley Sowter
2022.08.15
Fantastic service Great value Super quick installation
Steve Hall
Steve Hall
2022.08.08
V goods jobs from Hull
Amanda Clayton
Amanda Clayton
2022.08.08
Brilliant job from hull
Advertisement
Julie Pejovic
Julie Pejovic
2022.08.03
What nice man, just got on with the job in hand. I was very happy from the ordering and the fitting. I will be recommending you to family and friends
Hayley Bolton
Hayley Bolton
2022.08.02
Amazing service. So happy with my new blind in my salon, it has transformed the whole room! Beautiful quality, thankyou. I will definitely be ordering more.
Mike Herbison
Mike Herbison
2022.07.20
Excellent work came to my house in Hull i would recommend impress blinds to anyone