Immigration Planning Inc

Immigration Planning Inc Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
vipul
vipul
2023.12.31
Mr mishra is very very helpful and always ready to guide. I have had a very pleasant experience I apply for visitor Visa and i have recommended him to a lot of my friends and family. They suggest always what is right for us they never mislead and always Help for all type of visa which is best for you Keep it up
Advertisement
Satish Mishra
Satish Mishra
2023.10.18
Mr. Mishra is doing a fantastic job. I had a wonderful experience with immigration planning inc.
Abhilasha Singla
Abhilasha Singla
2023.10.13
Had hired Mishra ji (proprietor) before Covid and ever since that time have been constantly in touch with him. My daughter got her PR few months back and now she is ready to fly. My experience had been simply amazing, Mishra ji is always ready to help, a thorough gentleman and forthcoming. He answers to all the queries with lot of patience and understanding. He is well versed with all the information and the documentation required for PR. Wish him all the best for his future endeavours.
REMIX OP MUSIC
REMIX OP MUSIC
2023.10.12
They're work is really excellent and impressive, never ending support, professional guidance and encouragement are the best virtues which Immigration planning can provide. Immigration planning Inc is the best pathway for your future.
Saurabh Mishra
Saurabh Mishra
2023.10.12
Thank you Immigration Planning Inc for your excellent services, they are helpful and loyal about their services for Canada PR Visa, highly recommend Immigration Planning Inc to my friends and family who is looking for a great migration agent, specially thanks Mr Mishra and Ms Kanika, they always answered all our query and explained well the hole process to us.
Advertisement
Tanya Singla
Tanya Singla
2023.10.11
Mishra ji is very very helpful and always ready to guide. I have had a very pleasant experience with him and have recommended him to a lot of my friends and family. He has full knowledge about everything that you need to know to get your Canadian PR.
Praveen Anand
Praveen Anand
2023.08.30
Immigration Planning INC is the best visa consultant for Canada PR Visa in Delhi NCR
Dr Deepak Jha
Dr Deepak Jha
2023.08.30
Best and reliable visa consultant for Canada PR visa , I got Canada PR visa writhing 8 months Thanks Immigration Planing INC team
Rahul Kumar 8368
Rahul Kumar 8368
2023.07.28
Best, Genioune and very reliable visa consultant for Canada PR visa, my Canada PR Visa done through PNP within 8 months, Thanks Immigration Planning Inc
Advertisement
Sanjay mishra
Sanjay mishra
2023.07.17
Very helpful and cooperative Team for Canada Permanent Residency Visa. My Experience was superb. Highly Recommend
Raja Deepak Kumar Mishra
Raja Deepak Kumar Mishra
2023.07.07
Stunning Experience With Immigration Planning INC.
Priya Jha
Priya Jha
2023.06.16
Most trustable visa consultancy for Canada PR visa in Delhi NCR
PRIYA
PRIYA
2023.06.16
Must visit !! 110% RECOMMENDABLE 👍
Advertisement
sintu maurya
sintu maurya
2023.06.15
Highly Recommended.They were extremely helpful and kept track of the whole process while keeping me in the loop.
Meera Jha
Meera Jha
2023.06.15
Excellent and favoulous experience with Immigration Planning Inc. You Guys Are Recommended To Visit.
Anjay Jha
Anjay Jha
2023.06.10
Mr. Mishra Is Doing Excellent Job. Best Visa Consultant For Canada In Delhi NCR. I Recommend You Guys To Visit Once.
Sangeeta Jha
Sangeeta Jha
2023.06.10
Best Visa Consultant In Delhi NCR.
Advertisement
Mandodara Singh
Mandodara Singh
2023.06.05
Best visa consultant for Canada PR visa, I am very very satisfied, I got Canada PR visa within 6 months.
Kaushal Jha
Kaushal Jha
2023.06.05
I am very happy to choose Immigration Planning Inc, Best and reliable visa consultant for Canada PR Visa
Priyanshu Mishra
Priyanshu Mishra
2023.06.05
Most trusted and reliable visa consultant for Canada permanent residency visa in Delhi NCR