Immigration Medical Centre

Immigration Medical Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
3453 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3453)
Kemar Lewis
Kemar Lewis
2024.04.16
Liru Chen
Liru Chen
2024.04.16
Excellent service with very patient and kind staffs & nurses!
Mohammad Taamneh
Mohammad Taamneh
2024.04.15
employees are very professional and provide assistance as they should. I like that there is an employee who speaks Arabic, as she was very nice and skilled at her work. I did not feel anything when the blood sample was drawn from me. I recommend them.
Mohammad Abolhassani
Mohammad Abolhassani
2024.04.13
Very friendly and professional staff and organized environment and I highly recommend it. Exceptional customer service.
Nayan Bastola
Nayan Bastola
2024.04.13
Really liked the service here. The lady in the reception, nurse who took blood sample and Dr. Anita were very kind and professional.
Yuliia Atamanchuk
Yuliia Atamanchuk
2024.04.12
There was good service, everything was okay!
Jess Guo
Jess Guo
2024.04.10
Oleg
Oleg
2024.04.07
Low prices, outstanding service and sweets for child
Andrei Afanasiev
Andrei Afanasiev
2024.04.06
Great and professional service for your immigration related tests. Just be mindful that it may take around 2 hrs to complete everything, just because there are a lot of people.
Владлена Ткаленко
Владлена Ткаленко
2024.04.04
Fast, high quality and very nice staff🙃
Айше Аблязизова
Айше Аблязизова
2024.04.03
We have had an appointment at 9am, but I have been waiting for 5 hours!!!!!! I lost my day and my plans. I would never recommend this place.
Reply from Immigration Medical Centre 2024.04.06
We are sorry to hear about your experience. Over a short period of time when you visited our clinic, the demand for our service for CUAET program had peaked. We sincerely appologize for any inconveniences.
annytta1 Ann
annytta1 Ann
2024.04.03
We had appointments. But more than 3 hours waiting, no-working slow WiFi and no mobile internet connection
Reply from Immigration Medical Centre 2024.04.06
We are sorry to hear about your experience. Over a short period of time when you visited our clinic, the demand for our service for CUAET program had peaked. We sincerely appologize for any inconveniences.
Александр Ишенин
Александр Ишенин
2024.04.02
good place, fast service, thank you for the discount for Ukrainians
Rami Shamma
Rami Shamma
2024.04.02
Very friendly staff, welcoming and supportive. There was a wait time because we went there without an appointment but it was manageable. I would definitely recommend it.
Tetiana Flis
Tetiana Flis
2024.04.01
Александра
Александра
2024.03.30
I liked it very much. The workers worked quickly and efficiently. The workers answered all my questions
Mykola Slobodyan
Mykola Slobodyan
2024.03.30
Excellent service
Reply from Immigration Medical Centre 2023.03.11
Thank you so much Mykola for your positive review!
Polina Hurova
Polina Hurova
2024.03.29
Helpful place.
Андрей Николаевич
Андрей Николаевич
2024.03.29
Ivan P
Ivan P
2024.03.28
Everything is great.