ILM Studios

ILM Studios Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
164 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (164)
Amanguitar
Amanguitar
2022.01.21
Its better than all music and dance schools out there.
Reply from ILM Studios 2023.03.07
Thank you for your kind words, Amanguitar! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our music and dance school.
Advertisement
Suraj Singh Official
Suraj Singh Official
2021.11.13
Nice place to learn guitar
Anisha Patel
Anisha Patel
2021.10.26
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Value
T- REX
T- REX
2021.10.20
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Hi aman bhaiya
Reply from ILM Studios 2021.04.14
Thank you for rating 5 star to our dance and music classes
Sujay Dey
Sujay Dey
2021.10.14
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Manju Bachar
Manju Bachar
2021.10.13
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Purabi Paul
Purabi Paul
2021.10.12
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
raju das
raju das
2021.10.12
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
A very clean and a tidy place covid safe. Highly recommended for kids those who ate willing to learn dance and music.
Bapi Bachar
Bapi Bachar
2021.10.11
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
A very nice place for kids, they have seprate batches and faculty for students according to the age. A real place to learn music and dance.
Advertisement
Ayush Das Class -3-B
Ayush Das Class -3-B
2021.10.11
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
It's awesome place to learn music and dance the learning environment the staff the Teacher's are so kind Also very talented in their genre absolutely the best music and dance school n delhi.
Tirtha Raj Dey
Tirtha Raj Dey
2021.10.10
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
The dance classes are fun , challenging and empowering. Vibes are high and the staff is great had a great time here. A very nice place for learning dance and music in South Delhi
SUJEET Kumar
SUJEET Kumar
2021.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
Bimal Singh
Bimal Singh
2021.09.18
I joined the ILM Institute few month ago and i must say it is the good place to learn guitar as well as other things related to music . I would highly recommend this place to all of you. I am learning guitar from aman sir and I have to say he is a really good instructor and very helpful. I am really enjoying my classes so far.
Advertisement
pradeep budhodi
pradeep budhodi
2021.09.14
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Sushmita Mallick
Sushmita Mallick
2021.09.14
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very nice dance class
Prasun Jana
Prasun Jana
2021.09.14
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Had a really great time and the staff was very sweet and fun and motivating. Very clean studios that is definitely COVID safe.
Sonu Khan
Sonu Khan
2021.09.08
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
This is a fun place to learn, without being judged. the teachers are amazing. great guitar and dance class in soutu Delhi.
Advertisement
Soni Kumari
Soni Kumari
2021.09.07
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Ritesh kumar
Ritesh kumar
2021.09.04
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Mr. Franklinyt
Mr. Franklinyt
2021.09.04