Il Makiage

Il Makiage Reviews

Good rating
4.4
82033 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16942)
Tara E.
Tara E.
2024.04.23
Verified
Primer and conceler Have bought both these products in the past and have loved them. I'm trying the new wrinkle redo I believe to see how that does every product I have purchased from you guys has been wonderful And does what it says, couldn't be more pleased
Lily J.
Lily J.
2024.04.22
Verified
What? Signed up for free 2 week and was still charged $88.
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
2024.04.22
Verified
Love them! The best customer service I've ever experienced! When I had an issue with my purchase they got back to me immediately, went through it with me and sent my new order so fast, it had to of been under 5 minutes. I didn't have to do anything except answer a few questions. I was so happy, I ordered more from them. Will be using them for life now! I've never had a foundation match so perfectly, very happy to use their products. Now I can't wait for my new order to arrive.
Veronica R.
Veronica R.
2024.04.22
Verified
Not happy First you match me to 120 then answer the same question and I got match to 105. Now I'm not sure what is really my color.
Miriam O.
Miriam O.
2024.04.22
Verified
I love older products that I have tried till now I love a lot of your products that I have purchased during the time that I've been your customer and I have subscriptions for the ones that I buy more often so that is perfect because I get a lower price. I have contacted Customerservice several times to let them know that the way that they have set up their website to order items or to change the number of items, or delete items and do other things to the order. It is extremely difficult because the website is not easy to manage. Sometimes I have to write a letter to Customerservice to actually ask them to do what I want because the order is wrong and I cannot place it because I cannot twitch the system to my advantage. The products are awesome for my skin tone, people have commented favorably about my face that looks very radiant. I have no issues with the products. I have issues with the way that the website is design and it doesn't help maneuvering it to do what you want to do.
Jan M.
Jan M.
2024.04.22
Verified
Not given a chance to use outstanding credit Not given a chance to use outstanding credit, which was the only reason I was ordering
Diana A.
Diana A.
2024.04.22
Verified
I did not order the concealer I just click the 20% discount button and automatically charge me for the product, and I want to cancel that order
pam c.
pam c.
2024.04.22
Verified
No Filter Primer...LOVE! Just re-ordered No Filter Primer...LOVE this! Makes my skin feel sooo soft and it also helps minimize pores. I'm in my 70's, (so no youthful skin for sure) so I do love what this does for me.
Norma S.
Norma S.
2024.04.22
Verified
Upset I order one product and show 3, I can't cancel, I don' t want to put automatic, I will buy when I want, please some body help me in Spanish
Nancy O.
Nancy O.
2024.04.22
Verified
Refill ease It was very easy to refill the foundation Woke up like this pay and and log out
Cakeyy B.
Cakeyy B.
2024.04.22
Verified
What is the point of having the "Try Before You Buy" option? You guys have this option just to charge the full price?
Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
2024.04.22
Verified
Love the products and love the service. Always a great experience buying and using all the Il Makiage products.
Valarie S.
Valarie S.
2024.04.22
Verified
Customer Service Needed to do an exchange, and they were very helpful!
Peggy S.
Peggy S.
2024.04.22
Verified
How do you get three serparate chargers for one trial product? I need help do cancel my order because this is either a scam or your website has issues. I did the try before you buy tanning foam and immediately got charged 43,11, and 111 dollars all separate and instantly! What is this about and why isn't there a number to call. I was not in a finical place to have that taken out of my account. This is terrifying your money can just be messed with in this way from a no risk ""product what is going on? *******201
Nellie T.
Nellie T.
2024.04.22
Verified
Face cream order Nice and steady. I am very happy that I was reached out by Emma and am excited about receiving my order this time. Thank you
Natalia q c.
Natalia q c.
2024.04.22
Verified
Necesito hablar con alguien no compré y si me descontaron 3 beses dinero de mi tarjeta y no hay nune Y no hay número para llamar necesito que me devuelva mi dinero gracias
Cheryl H.
Cheryl H.
2024.04.22
Verified
Good customer service Ordered to take advantage of an expiring coupon. Good discounts offered. Easy checkout!
Judy M.
Judy M.
2024.04.22
Verified
Great product, slick add ons All the constant pop ups asking you to subscribe and add on are confusing to the point of being unscrupulous! They are just hoping you mess up and click wrong! You should be able to order a single item and not be punished for having no subscription!
Beatriz U.
Beatriz U.
2024.04.22
Verified
What kind of witchcraft this is… Honestly this is the best make I have ever used in my entire life. I'm hooked and take my money lol
Laura F.
Laura F.
2024.04.22
Verified
Plump and lift I was quite skeptical al of the plump and lift cream as I have been disappointed many times; however, after using this product for just over a week I am noticing a difference in my skin. The foundation is also very good the best I have used thus far and I am not a spring chicken. I will buy again.