Illustria Medical Aesthetics - by Dr. Leonora Ogbeide

www.illustriamedical.ca

Illustria Medical Aesthetics - by Dr. Leonora Ogbeide Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
Illustria Medical Aesthetics - by Dr. Leonora Ogbeide
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

Peter McDonald
Peter McDonald
2024.02.06
I receive a treatment for snoring from Dr. Ogbeide The treatment is called nighlase. You will not find a more kind and compassionate Dr than Dr. Ogbeide. She takes her time with the treatment and really cares that you are comfortable and happy with the treatment. You will not find a better Dr. Everything word that I read in her other review are 100 percent accurate. What you read from other clients is 100 percent true.
Advertisement
Bailey Knuth
Bailey Knuth
2024.01.31
Dr Ogbeide is incredible. She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. She explains the process of every treatment and helps you make a informed choice when moving forward. I would highly recommend her.
Mamou Sylla
Mamou Sylla
2023.12.06
Dr Ogbeide is very professional and into details. She even took over the 45mn free consultation time to listen and understand my case. I was satisfied with all the explanations and insights she gave me with my routine and the future plans.
Marissa Requimin
Marissa Requimin
2023.08.15
I had my microneedling today with Dr. Leonora Ogbeide and she is fantastic. she is knowledgeable and explain to me the procedure. My acne acars and hyperpigmentation are my major concerns and today I have the best experience. I have high hope that my scars and pigmentation will get better soon. I have book again another appointment in 4weeks. cant wait to see the results
Osay Idowu
Osay Idowu
2023.04.27
Dr Leonora Ogbeide goes above and beyond very professional and knowledgeable especially for black skin care i.e Hyper pigmentation etc.
Advertisement
Sydney McEachern
Sydney McEachern
2023.04.18
I was looking for a new place to get my hyperhydrosis botox injections and came across Illustria on Google. I'm so glad I did! Dr. Ogbeide was fantastic and did a much better job than my previous clinic with much less pain. Highly recommend her 😊
Janelle J
Janelle J
2023.04.06
Dr. O was very patient with me and and made sure to tell me everything she was doing and what was happening to ease my nervousness. The procedure was quick and I didn’t feel much pain or discomfort. She was very knowledgeable about the laser and educated me on how it would work for my skin type. Thanks Dr. O! Can’t wait to come back!
Christine Andraous
Christine Andraous
2023.03.02
Amazing physician, very thorough and knowledgeable! Highly recommend.
Hannah
Hannah
2022.12.18
Dr. Adesuwa Ogbeide has done great work on my troubled skin which I can now say looks and feels better. At each consultation I did not feel any pressure and could see right away that she was not about to suggest anything unnecessary or unsuitable for me. Instead she took the time to understand my skin concerns and needs, gave me some useful skin care advice and also explained the procedures to me. I was anxious about going for treatment and was expecting a lot of pain but I was made comfortable each time. She has done my laser skin treatments, laser skin lesion removal, chemical peel and tightsculpting with remarkable skill and patience. Even though I am now in the middle of a course of treatments I am very pleased with the results so far. Dr. Ogbeide has been so kind and caring and if you are looking for a good quality aesthetic medicine service Dr. Ogbeide at Illustria comes recommended at the top of the list!
Advertisement
Cam Malthaner
Cam Malthaner
2022.10.11